Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud!

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Laugh Out Loud!

39 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If only she knew.

1. If only ooooo
      😁😁😁

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I dont understand what people benefit from playing games.

3. When! Maybe you're her cousin and you don't know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

4. Lmao
    Hows this even possible πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Naija girls, them lies can fry potatoes and plantains and add pepper to it.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Can any girl here tell me she hasn't done this before, introduce a stranger to someone as your cousin?

1. I haven't. You're not going to beat me, so why would I lie about who I'm with?

2. Hell no. Common, you think its everyone that does this?

8. What of me that my womanizer ex fiance introduced me to a girl from my village (ofu Umunna o) as his younger sister? Not until the girl screamed my name and I rushed and hugged her tight because it has really been long we see each other. Shame want to kill the lying Beast!!
    So I was like Bro, how did my own sister relates to you? That means that you must have been related to me too? The Agafuu no fit talk again 🀷.

My sister was even crying and telling me that he proposed to her since 2 years ago sef. I wanted to faint but I held up myself because I was engaged to him too since six months. But wait o, 2 years engagement? As what nah, Lord of the ring? I made a decision right there and then and said: sis, you can have him if you still want him, but as for me, I'm done. I walked out of the house and the idiot followed me up begging me to forgive him that I'm the one he love bla bla. If only stone could talk!! Long story short: broda Ode, almost killed me with begging with all his dubious family that I later found out was aware of their son engagement to 3 different girls. ( Forgot to mention that another girl merged into the picture with the same story of promised her marriage) the Tory long abegg, one day I go get time send my full journey to love. Conclusion: he married my village sister to spite me because according to him, I was the only woman that has ever dumped him, that he's always the one doing the dumping. Afugo m Ife!! 6 months into the marriage he beat her to stupor and thrown her out of the house and married another, and another, he's with the 4th wife he married this December. Odiegwuu!!

Story of my Life πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™€

Stella, I'm going to send you my akwukwo ijem one of these days 😎😎😎

1. Aha!!! Can't wait, do send it please.

2. You say πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Don’t make up stories. How come you has an engagement and your sister wasn’t there?? Is that not like meeting hubby and his people??

4. Anon she didn't say I blood sister. Read again

5. @20:13 the sister she is referring to is not related by blood. You know how people from the say place or tribe sef call each other sister r brother.

6. Why are some of you so daft? Read it again, this time, sloooowwwwwwwwlllllyyyy....

7. Read to understand you say no, that you want to read to comment. Now see your lifeπŸ™„

8. Jesus... Nne eh asi umunwoke ka. Asi ha na akwu aja!

Thank God you dropped him as e dey hot. You are the apple of God's eye.

9. Jeez
      You dodged a nuclear weapon,
      God forbid
      I'm happy for you .

9. Lobatan!😁😁😁

10. You might be the cousin too from another angleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    People with lies sef, to gain what kwanu?

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Please ladies learn to collect your engagement ring the day you are doing traditional wedding.