Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday IHN

This Weather is Scheisse!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

BV Richard lost his money and phones on Sunday to Island thieves....He mailed to tell me and i told him he was lucky they didn't take the car along....
Please this is a reminder for everyone that thieves are not smiling this January.Do not keep valuables in your cars cos their noses are like trained Dogs,they can sniff out things in cars....

Richard Sorry oh....

COMMENT SECTION

Theres a girl that joins my children to school because we stay within the same neighbourhood. I have two sons. Yesterday she kissed my son after he helped her. She is older than my kids. 

This incident reminded me of the day one of my sons mistakenly brushed her chest and she said ''you touched my breast'' and giggled. I was driving them back home that day and i saw my son didn't even understand what she was saying. I am no longer comfortable with her and my sons.

She stays in a compound with many tenants and i am very worried she might have learnt these from the tenants. Her parents are nice people. Should i tell them about my suspicion or am i over reacting.

Trust your instincts babe....

COMMENT SECTION

I am tired of this marriage!!!!!!!!!!!!. 

He is too lazy, I feed the family, I pay all the bills, even when I have fever I still go to work, I can't rest,he doesn't listen to my advice, I'm looking at him on d bed now and I feel like kicking him, the room is his office and bedroom, what do I do, I love my kids and I don't want to divorce him๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

I'm in everlasting bondage, and they say happiness is FREE. I'm confused right now

Congrats!!!

GIVE AWAY FROM SPARKLES JEWELRY

Good afternoon Bvs,

I believe the best way to help is not just to give a fish,but to teach how to catch the fish. In line with this, I will love to give one Lady who is Either a Widow or a Single Mother with kids, a Jewelry Business Starter pack.

Inside the Pack,she will have Jewelleries worth Fifty Thousand Naira (50,000), and I will take her under my wings by tutoring her the Rudiments of the Jewelry business.

To stand a chance to win this pack, please send a mail to sparklesjewelries@gmail.com

Thank you....

HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR BREAD?

Come and excite your senses with THE BIGDOUGH BREAD.
Call 08180853656 for preorders.

HOUSE CLEANER AVAILABLE...

Please guys contact me for cleaning of your compound or apartment. If you stay around Ago, Okota, Jakande, Ejigbo, Isolo, Amuwo, Festac and its environs and you need someone to come in on weekly basis or any other way you may want it to clean for you..I promise to do my best and give you no reason to complain.
Contact me on cleaningforyou33@gmail.com
Call or whatsapp: 07034707366

Contact us for different designs to beautify your home and office space.
Wooden blinds
Venetian blinds
Vertical wooden blinds
3D panel
Wallpaper
Turkish curtain
Throw pillow
Instagram: Js_consortium
WhatsApp: 08121455546

VACANCY

Dear Stella

I work with a prestigious marketing communications agency in Ikeja, and currently we have a few vacancies and would like to bring it to the attention of Blog Visitors.

Vacancy is for an Account executive, with experience in handling clients accounts and portfolios. Secondly, we are looking for interested corpers having studied media or communications. Thirdly people that may be interested in working part time in the aforementioned field.

Interview is to be held on Wednesday, 15th January 2020. For more information pls call: 08188309128 or 08168286836.

Cake your imaginations with Sisi Brownie Cakes, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have cakes in different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,fruit,velvet,and even marble cakes which could be in buttercream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. 

Contact us via call or what's app on 08051162411 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes for orders from 5k.

Kindly patronize us for beautiful, quality and durable cotton beddings that dont fade only at Essa beddings. Our beddings are also perfect as birthday, wedding and anniversary gifts.
Available in 6/6, 6/7 and 7/7 sizes @ #4500
4/6 is also available @ #3500
Kindly contact us via:
Whatsapp... 08052058241
IG... @essabeddings

BRAND NEW MICROWAVE OVEN FOR SALE
Brand new NEXUS microwave oven for sale. All parts including carton and nylon still intact.
Price is 26k
Location is Ibadan
Contact 07083587849 for more pictures.

VACANCIES

I have urgent vacancies in my company for marketers,and field supervisors in Benin city.

It's an FMCG company located at ugbor G.R.A.

Applicants should be self driven,focused,with good people skills,and should be ready to work with minimal supervision.
Qualifications:ND,O'level

Renumeration is competitive and attractive bonuses subject to performance.
Please note that this job comes with monthly targets.
Please only serious applicants should call this number to schedule an interview.

Someone say 2020...
Say the vision is sharp...
Say the fashion game is tight...
This 2020, your fashion game should be on a 20/20 score.
Let's help you fix it.
Instagram: Fikz_Haven

Facebook: Fikz Haven
WhatsApp: 08098224532
Call:0902 246 9992 ,08098224532
Email: fikzhaven@gmail.com

Beautiful Zirconia And Nontarnish Jewelry

Contact us for your all occasion breathtaking jewlrey.. for weddings, owambe, bridal trains,special gift, birthday and naming ceremony we've got you covered. We also work with your budget.. our jewelry are very durable and unique comes in different designs and is weather friendly...

You can reach us on 08066458385..
We deliver nationwide

92 comments:

1. IHN is here.....Good afternoon my people. Wetin deh play?(in warri pikin voice).

1. I am planning on relocating to Canada with my kids.hubby has a business he is doing in Nigeria gets a minimum 500k profit monthly.i work with a federal ministry.hubby has refused to relocate.He is a professional(dr),so getting something good won't b a problem.He is saying I should choose between the marriage and relocating.to be sincere I am tired of this country and the many negative news.whats ur advice people?

2. Stay with your husband, sis 14:53. Y'all seem to be doing okay..take vacays often, it's not relocating but it's close enough.

3. @14:53 pls stay with your hubby. Canada is not easy for everybody. As a doctor, your hubby may get frustrated if he doesnt pass his medical exam asap for him to start practicing. So many have been frustrated because of the exams. Secondly, as a ministry worker you may have to start off with survival jobs to stabilize at the onset which means either factory or customer service jobs. Some are still stuck in the survival jobs even after years of relocating. In all, be wise and let God direct your path. All the best!

4. You wanna divorce ya husband because of abroad? Hmmmmm, you people are not aligned. If care is not taken kasala go burst.

5. Madam,Canada is not as easy as you think.For your husband to practice here,he gat to go thru the process and a lot of exams for him to do.I think you should just visit as much as you can before you decided to relocate.best of luck

6. Please stay with your husband o. Even after passing the medical exams is not a guarantee that he will work as a doctor. It is frustrating! I kid you not!

2. Richard,sorry about your loss,may God replenish it for you...Amen
    Woman and his son's,TRUST YOUR INSTINCT AS A MOTHER,act before its too late.
    Sellers up there,more sales to your business.
    Sign out meme,so on point. An empty vessel makes the loudest noise,be humble and you shall be exalted.
    Good day all!

3. Bvs help...my boyfriend has been trying to disvirgin me since 3days now without success.
    It doesn't move past the penile cap and it hurts so bad..I need useful tips pls

1. I cannor advise you to fornicate.

2. You don't need sex.What you need is Jesus!...pls,go & give your life to Jesus Christ.Fornication should never be encouraged here.

3. You are stupid for coming here to ask us stupid question. Someone that have not paid your bride price wants to disvirgin you and you came here to ask us how? go and tell him to pay your bride price, his penis will enter. Ewu
      When you miss your period you will still come here to ask us what to use. If the pregnancy refuses to come down and he abandons you, you will still come here to cry and beg for baby things. Inamikot

1. A parent came to fight a teacher in the house on Saturday for beating her son. Teachers, don't let parents know your house o

5. May buyers fall on all the sellers
    Bv Richards sorry about your loss.
    I wonder how one can take stealing as an occupation

6. Good day fellow housemates,how is your day going?
    So sorry Richard
    Thanks @Candix for d shout out on SP on Sunday
    Customers fall on d sellers

7. What type of crime did we commit that God decided to unleash these last sets of bbn fans upon us. Like every year, the madness and senselessness of the fans increases.

Why can't BBN be over and we all just move on like normal individuals until the next set.

Ha God!!! Some are even adults and graduates. Nigerians don't deserve bbn at all

1. @Ekajoy God,didn't organize BBN,so keep him out of this, you should be asking ebuka et al...

2. Joblessness that caused it. I think they have so much time at their perusal.

8. May customer fall on d seller
    Interested in jewelry business

9. If I had seen that last week I would have bought it

10. Clean air is free, but you dont go barricade yourself in a room full of carbon monixide, and u say you dnt understand "Air is free".
    You alone can help yourself woman.

11. Sorry Richard. It is well.

Good afternoon my people.

12. Wonderful afternoon. Richard sorry ooo, na so life be. They welcome you to 2020.

Worried poster better tell the parents or you stop her from joining your children. Don't let her spoil them with bad things before you know your boys will start using vulgar language.

Poster with lazy horseband. Give him an ultimatum. This is 2020. Lazy man. Stop buying things for his mouth. Buy for your children. Just do chop and clean mouth. I hate lazy men.

Beautiful selling to you all. May customers fall on you all Amenn

13. Please, if you're on the programme for waiting parents, post is in SP. Sorry I posted later than usual. I had to sort out something that came up.

1. @Real OA
      I would suggest you post the prayer points a day ahead. Lil you should have posted tomorrow's own today

14. Sorry Richard, God will replace those things that were stolen from you real soon.
    Poster, please talk to her mum about it. Who knows if they haven’t already started molesting her...and also, watch out for your sons before she rapes either of them.
    How I detest lazy ass men!! When it comes to pussy, they are champions. Poster, was your hubby working before he married you?? If he was, what happened to his job?

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ lolz @lazy men..

Someone said a busy man has less time to show affection.. Is that true๐Ÿค”

2. It’s not true. No matter how busy he is, he’ll always create time for family.

15. BVs please help me! I've been a blog visitor since 2016 but I don't have any ID. Tried creating one but I couldn't. Please assist. Thank you.

16. Sometimes it's good you tell people who u are o. This current generation that does not know the word respect? Na this generations Lion go waka pass them go dey ask if na lion be that.even lion sef dey roar for inside bush o. If not all those bush animals go see am finish. The lion dey always dey remind them say na him still be the king of the jungle o. So sometimes its needed.

1. Hehehehhehehe you are funny.

2. This made me laughhhhhh.....Correct analogy...true!

3. Anon, if you are telling people who you are for reiteration, then I see nothing wrong with that. However, if you are doing that to intimidate and/or to garner more Ass lickers, then it is a problem.

17. Want to kick ya husband? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Why? What happened to his job/money that was there when you married him?
    Did he lose his job or you helped squander the money?
    Abeg na sincere ajujus oo ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

I dey ask my sincere ajujus because my experience (abeg state ya own o ๐Ÿ˜Š)
    be say once money finishes for dude pockets, my Naija Sisi them brand him
    "lazy, monster, abuser, toxic, panic, picnic, fumaric (acid)..." ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
    Shuooooooooooorrr
    When money been dey, im be "sugar in your zobo, honey in you cookie jar,
    Viju in your pancake..."๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Bikonu, If I pay our bill, isn't it our (my and DH's) money that I am using to pay it?
    Before nko, you want make Santa or Federal government pay ya bills?
    Why not be thankful to God that you have a job to be able to pay ya bills and that ya
    kids get papa...? To some people those two na luxuries o.
    Nne, cool down and chop patience inugo?
    Else, if you kick and offload him, you go write us Chronicles o.
    Or is there an abroad/ATM in the picture?
    Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu ooo ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Please ask her o. If her husband's head has become a football. Even at that, do they play football on the bed?

2. Please talk to your husband. Know exactly what he is thinking about doing next and try to support him. Hopefully he is assisting you with chores and the kids. I don't think he has erred other than that he is jobless and cannot contribute financially, or you would have complained. Do your best and pray for divine intervention.

18. e get as you go stay ph you go begin smell like cultist

abobi eddieroll

#GOAT™

1. Danny, Na you know where you de stay for PH wey you go begin smell like cultist. Maybe you should move somewhere else.

19. Good afternoon everyone, hope your day is going as planned

20. @ sign out meme, man qala ana fa laisa huwa ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1. I am pronouncing this thing as if na Mandarin

21. Good afternoon beautiful people..Remain blessed as always..

22. Thank you Father for the rain. You are wonderful.

23. Good afternoon lovelies,

Heavy rainfall here in Lagos. Oluwa thank you. I know it might bring the second round of coldness but all good.
    #wettyafternoon #trafficwilldouble #lagoswahala

24. Good afternoon bvs,I love those jewelleries ,is sunny day, customers locate you guys.

25. Happy new year my people๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

26. I can't believe that I am without a phone for 2 days. Chai ... the thing pain me no be small. I hope to retrieve my lines later today. Thank God say dem no steal the car .. lol

1. Your life is the most important thing. Let them collect all the troubles you were supposed to have in 2020. All is well.

27. Please how does this injection 3months plan work, I have been bleeding in between periods since I took it. My last doze was July... Can I get pregnant with irregular bleeding like this?

1. Let your man be wearing condoms na. Haba! Na wetin?
      Must it be the woman alone that uses something for pregnancy prevention? When you have cancer or fibroids/cysts now or any other complication, you will carry it alone

28. Business dull this January sha, but God still dey provide for e own...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

29. Hello people (in American accent)
    How are y'all?
    Yo yo men!

So I read the housemaid post of yesterday in house gist. How in heaven's name do you employ a 10yr old and 13yr old as maid? That is child abuse in my opinion.

1. Don't mind them. Do I blame them? No I blame them useless parents who give birth like rats and later give out their children to city dwellers to take to the city

30. Pls Clubkonnect fund my wallet on
    Since I paid 10,000 to your FBN account in Saturday till now no show.

Nigerian biz and their shitty customer care.

I'm sorry Richard

31. Stella I dream say me and one popular bv knack! this morn reading her SP motivational post here I just remb. her Ring tones and smiley

32. Na wa oo... I really need to upgrade my body spray collection. All I am seeing on my shelf is Explore, IMO,twitter,Instagram, Snapchat etc. Imagine one tush Customer come now and I will be like "bros, buy twitter body spray". I'm done!!!!๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah. I don't like those body spray at all, annoying names.

33. Good afternoon people.

May buyers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life.

34. That sign out meme reminds me of Perxian... lol

1. Well, okay. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♀️

2. Shut up you church rat! You poor people always see others way better than you as braggarts.
      No be we say make you poor

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚ that's funny

4. Y'all can be so silly
      We'll cannot be the same .
      Let's all be ourselves .

Dang !!!

5. I won't be surprised if a popular bv hide under anon to write that about perxian majority of you are asslickers!

35. IHN with plenty gist. Worried poster please protect your sons with everything you have ooo not minding if anyone gets offended. If it means telling the grown girl not to join your car, the earlier, the better for you and your sons oooo. A stitch in time saves nine!!

36. IHN is here! Good day Stella and Bvs. My birthday is almost here. See you soon!

37. Good afternoon everyone
    Richard, sorry for the loss of your valuables

38. I work the whole of port Harcourt today looking for job under this sun yet I didn't see any God please bless me with a good job am tired of staying at home

1. You'll get one soon. Keep pushing!

2. Go and submit your CV in schools. Start with teaching job

39. Thank God for the showers,I am calm now,the heat was too much for me.

Richard,so sorry ,God will replace them for you.

40. Good afternoon beautiful people.

41. Enter your comment...May God help us this 2020 o

42. Replies
    1. Ozioma you posted jewelry for sale, no location, no price, clap for yourself๐Ÿ‘
      So someone in Abuja will order for 3000 earings in Lagos and pay for waybill again.
      OK, we should all or chat you up for your location and prices of the ones you posted. Msheeew

2. I stay in lagos... But we can delivery anywhere in the world.. if you buy jewelry worth 15k you get a free delivery..

43. Aunty Stella really your inspirational quote is important. One of my friends that always brags on how he spends money at Cubana,quilox and other big clubs. C'mon 7k champagne I ordered yesterday he was already sweating calling his friends to the venue so that they can divide bills. Me just looking at him on his WhatsApp status like fake ass bragging idiot.

1. How about you pay for yourself?

2. na you be fake ass. is 7k even champagne

44. Thank you Stella for the free ad