Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Destiny Etiko Sends A Memo To 'Bitter people'

Monday, January 13, 2020

Nollywood Actress Destiny Etiko Sends A Memo To 'Bitter people'

This is a memo to supposed haters of Nollywood actress Destiny Etiko................

29 comments:

1. How did she know? Maybe she used to lash out her bitterness on people.

1. She and chizzy cannot stand straight. Always bending leg like bongs fish

2. Photoshop gone wrong..see her right leg at d back in d first picture.. Looks like a deformed leg. Eazy on this photo shopping you are good looking without it.

3. Please who are all these "bitter " people that keep hating on them.
      When you are busy,you wont have time for the so called bitter people and hater.

2. Etiko,sit down and stop deceiving yourself.

If you were not a bitter person, you would have wished Chizzy a happy married life.

You are the bitter person. Stop talking nonsense.

3. Shall we pray....?????
    May God just help bitter persons with just one teaspoon of granulated sugar.
    Aminnnnnnnnn.

4. There'd always be haters, even when ure doing it right, speaking to haters is pourin fuel to fire.
    Your number of haters doesnt mean you wont triumph, ask Trump.

Mason Betha said: If you had currency you wont be worried about me.

5. My favourite actress😘😘💖 Stella made me know about Destiny on this blog,my luv for her movies now is on another level,the babe is very talented,especially in igbo movies,damn,she is so good

1. Destiny,welcome o.
      Be hyping yourself on Anon mode.

2. @ brown sucrr,I'm not Destiny Etiko,i left that comment and yes i luv the babe acting,i really do like her alot.i am****
      Anonymous Bug

6. All this shade are for a happily married Chizzy, wey no send you sef, I wish she was allowed to beat you well on set the other time.... Mtcheww

1. Please where can I see the video to watch lol. I don't know why all these girls wouldn't be happy for each other.

7. Memo to herself 😕😕😕😕

8. This lady has no shame, if you remind her of her shameless nude madness now, she will say she is depressed, stupid girl sha

9. Seriously why are we always fighting one another. This life is too simple, live and lets live abeg. All these bad energies for 2020.

10. Chizzy is beautiful but Destiny is a better actress.

11. Sorry,both are beautiful but Destiny is a better actress.

1. I would have said I disagree but then it's your opinion and your entitled to it.

2. Seconded! I don’t like any of the girls but Destiny is a bettEr actress... Chizzy’s spoken english is HORRIBLE. I don’t mean she should hv an accent oo. Chizzy is boring when acting. Destiny on the other hand screams way too much but she’s a better actress than Mrs Chizzy. Uju okoli is better than these two, only that she hasn’t gotten it right in terms of carriage and poise. Uju lacks poise and elegance, other than that, she’s a force to reckon with. One other very light skin tall actress in this category is a power house but she lacks social media presence and has refused to market her self and if she does, she’ll sell. The above ladies are no match to her. Can’t remember her name.

3. Not Queeneth, guess it's Chineneye Ubah ,she doesn't like social media at all but she is doing very well, successful in silence, she must not market herself to get roles, i discussed with soemone close to her, she said she likes being very private, works for her .

12. This one that thinks that life revolves around her ass