Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Lola Rae Shares Adorable New Photos With Daughter

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Musician Lola Rae Shares Adorable New Photos With Daughter

Nigerian Born British Singer Lola Rae Shared these lovely photos with her daughter...

37 comments:

1. Teckno should marry this babe na

1. Na by force?
      He doesnt see wife material in her, would you blame him?

2. Sure why not.he should wifed her

2. The cutie patootie looks like daddy

3. So cute! I love girl babies❤️

4. This look reminds me if dragon mama for GOT. Abeg no laff me say I no know her name

5. she has abandoned her career to raise a child while tekno is doing his

1. Theres nothing like that IMO. Will she say she doesnt have a nnsnny? How did tiwa do it? Look at mercy johnson with 3 children and a pregnancy is still kicking it. Im sure she filmed that inikpi film with this pregnancy.
      I have two young children, a fulltime job and a side hustle. My hubby works too and we have no nanny. You will always make time for what is importnant to you. Its not a walk in the park but what is? Pregnancy and child bearing are not curses or burdens as it were.

2. But that's the truth nah

3. Even if she is, is that a crime?
      The child should come first.

6. That's how Tekno use prick end this one career.

The baby is cute.

7. Skye Yaa Amaka Myles.

8. Lovely duo. Techno please do the needful haba.

9. Lola😍😍😍😍😍 very beautiful. Tekno didn't end her career she's been struggling to get a breakthrough in the music industry. To think she's been here for quite a while

10. She wants to copy Kylie's pose

1. Everybody has someone he or she admires their way of life, so it’s no sin copying Kylie.

11. Cute baby .....tekno should do the needful haba.

12. Music is not for her. Let Teckno just wife her, she will be taking care of the home and spending his money.

13. I can’t wait for her career to blow so all these people can just shut up and admire the beautiful girl and her adorable child instead of focusing on her weakness.

She is amazingly beautiful she looks like Elizabeth, that OAP’s Blackky’s wife. I hope Techno cherishes her, she seems calm.

14. Very beautiful Mama and daughter.

15. I dont just understand why all these beautiful women end up with men who don't appreciate them. Is thatthe price for their beauty? I no fine but my man will not treat me the way the men of these beautiful women are treating them. I mean look at Anna, the delta woman, wiz kid baby mama's and co.

I am begining to think May be what these beautiful girls have is just beauty.

1. And you that is ugly and proud, what do you have?

2. Just be happy you are lucky to have a good man. You are not in their shoes, they also probably will not fall for your type of man.

16. Yet another baby mama... such a beautiful lady just wasted her pride