Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Simi Attacked By Instagram Followers For Posting New Photo....

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Musician Simi Attacked By Instagram Followers For Posting New Photo....

Simi posted this photo on Instagram and some of her followers think she should not post photos like this because she is Married.......

35 comments:

1. Some people will just be drinking panadol on another person's headache.
    What is wrong with this picture?

1. Those trainers are all I see πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

2. I saw it here in London11 January 2020 at 16:46

I saw that jacket here in new york

1. Gulliver the traveler

2. I saw that Jacket too right here in Atlanta.

3. The real I saw it here in london11 January 2020 at 20:32

@i saw it here in London, why are you trying to invade my niche? Go carve yours elsewhere and leave me the fuck alone, puta!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Yall bring sparks here.

5. Oh, I saw it in London is a niche you carved for yourself,hahahaha, Stella your BVs will not kill person

3. Why are all the moosicians spreading legs?

4. But did her husband complain? Jobless Nigerians.

5. Nigerians will always find something to criticize you about.
    When you are married they go "Don't dress like this, you are a married woman!"
    When you are separated/divorced: "this is the reason you left your marriage because you want to be dressing like a slut!"
    When you are single: "this is why you are unmarried. No man will marry a girl who dresses like this".

I'm tired of Nigerians and their hypocritical and judgmental way of reasoning.πŸ™„πŸ˜©

1. Very true πŸ˜‚

2. Hypocrites judgemental lousy people especially the woman ..yet na nija women top viewing for porn site and na we dey raise hand pass for church .bible in one hand prick on the other

6. She looks very tacky and untidy even with all the photoshop..

7. I know some people will support her cos they are fans..but let's be sincere with ourselves, search your heart ,deep down in your mind,As a married woman that you are ,can you pose like this??? Is this pose godly?? A woman shouldn't pose like this !!!!why opening legs wide?let's apply little decency in our dealings. I know some goat will come under my comment to eat yam,shame on you in advance.

1. After a deep soul search, I am happy to inform you that as a happily married woman I can pose like this. As she has spread her leg now can you count the hairs on her toto? Can you tell us the colour of her pant? So what little decency is lacking in this picture?

I am not a goat but I like yam, take your shame and carry it on your head.

Ivannah

2. After a deep soul search, I am happy to inform you that as a happily married woman I can pose like this. As she has spread her leg now can you count the hairs on her toto? Can you tell us the colour of her pant? So what little decency is lacking in this picture?

I am not a goat but I like yam, take your shame and carry it on your head.

Ivannah

3. Mmttcchheewww...Get out jor!! Na dem...ndi pharisees!! Nonsense n ingredients!!!

4. No "Decent" married woman will strike this pose.
      I'm a GOAT (Greatest of all time)

5. Ivannah I will not exchange words with you Leila...cos I know your type and I have seen most of your comments under people's comment.you cant never make your own point ,you are always replying comment.i guess that's only what you are good at..keep it up .you said to someone you did not know to carry shame on her head ??????? Some words are better left unsaid,let me not say anything to you.

6. Oh please shut it please πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Miss Pepeye please my tummy hurts from laughing. Read your initial comment and see if it was without shade. Truly, some words are better left unsaid.

Anyway, if my comment offended you I’m sorry. ❤️

Ivannah

8. Find a partner who understands your brand of madness, and you'd find happiness vibrating in same frequecy of mental disorder....

1. True..... Mine is off the charts, so still haven't discovered my partner in crime.

9. Lola @who are you spreading your Leg for Similar spread the very well..spread it wider more more more..

10. This is Naija. You follow trend, na wa, u no follow, na still wa.
    If her husband isn't complaining, who d heck are you to say a thing about how she's dressed , fans note this 'your opinion doesn't matter'

11. Anon 17:18,God bless you for saying the undiluted truth.Married or not,a woman has no business spreading her. Legs wide apart.You people should supporting nonsense please. Hian

1. but u spread your legs and fornicate mtchewww hypocrites

12. Anon 20:33 I hate that leg spread pose with all my heart.
    Anon 10:03 Not everyone fornicates. Some people respect God enough, to zip up.