Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs You Love Reading About....

Monday, January 13, 2020

Nigerian Celebs You Love Reading About....

Which Nigerian Celebs do you love to read about the most when you check out their news?Why is this person/these people your favourite?

Celebrity News rocks!

46 comments:

1. Tontoh....her controversies are always interesting and takes like a week to fade off.

1. no favorite but I'd pay a monthly subscription to never have to read about Tonto

2. Genevieve Nnajiiiiiiiiiiiiiiio

Her news dey always tortory me

3. Tonto pls.

2. Bob risky.
    He rose from nothing, in the midst of all the hate & bashings shim blossomed.

1. God bless you. Baby boy is balling hard

2. Me too..
      I like bobrisky!..
      Its unfortunate Stella hates bringing his news here...
      Believe everything he says at your own risk..
      He only makes me smile,I dont take him serious...

3. Lol. Honestly.

3. Very very few but None that I can think of now.
    Absolutely none.
    Most of them do not portray the right characters and virtues to be celebrated.
    They are so selfish, egocentric, lewd, lascivious, vindictive, delusional, selfishly competitive and absolutely ridiculous.
    Ndi uta, before una shoot (not shoot off o 😊), make una carry dictionary check and understand my adjectives, unu anugo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. @ Ang 13.12 ajuju fool,i know this is you,it's your handwriting,and what makes you feel we need a dictionary before we can respond to the nonsense you typed up there,because you copied your words from the dictionary doesn't mean we need one to understand it.wereyyyyy,judgmental idiot.I put it to you again,you are a man,parading yourself as a woman on this blog insulting naija sisi yenn yenn yenn all the time.

2. Biodun Okeowo
      Destiny Etiko
      Tonto Dikeh
      Dabota Lawson

4. Genevieve nnaji,
    She once helped in making the right decision,
    I love everything about her.

1. Paul aka king Rudy!..the other twin is just an attention seeker!..

2. Big attention seeker.

3. Paul Okoye aka @iamkingrudy Rudeboy,Rita Dominic.Datwarri girl

6. Genevieve and TBoss; I don't just know but I like them a lot.

7. Daddy Freeze - Cos I love to read other people's opinion on a serious issue.

8. Davido, Tiwa Savage - I love them very much.

Chika Ike- I have known her since she was in Secondary School, I know her Parents and Siblings too , so I just love hearing news about her attaining greater heights.

9. Jennifer Lopez, Beyonce, Kim Kardashian, Osofia and sola sobowale. I love these people. I love Kim bcus she turned her negativity to positivity. I love Osofia, his movie gets me rolling on the floor with laughter.

10. They are all fake.. Not interested in any of their fake stories

1. they are all fake like your arse....stupid fools be frustrated and pouring it out on celebrities. go fix your life dear, no be dem cause am

11. Genny
    Uche Jombo
    Rita Dominic
    Stephanie Linus
    I just love their personality

12. Seyi Sucre Papito. He really won my heart during the last BBN, his intelligence, selflessness, his realness... the fact that he says it as it is, no pretence. I just fell in love.

Yes I an a big fan of #sucrepapito.

13. Bobrisky...
    Rudeboy...
    Chef chi and Davido
    These are my favorites..stella take note😁😁

14. Annie Idibia
    Annie Idibia

I just love everything about hèr

15. Any news on Meghan Markle, The British Royals, Beyonce etc.

16. Genevieve! Wiz kid and now Naira Marley

17. Cynthia Nwadiorah

18. Bamteddy and Tacha

19. Bobrisky jare.

20. Dimma Umeh!!! She is even my sister...in my head πŸ˜‚. Dimma keeps it a πŸ’― all the darn time! 😍

21. CeeC , Dakore, Toke, Tiwa, Tonto, Kemi Adetiba, Stephanie Linus, Uche J,ReeDee, Muna Abii, Dilish, Pokelo, SDK or Stella, u no be celebrity blogger? I love all of them equally with passion, no apologies.

22. Mercy Lambo love her so much,she's so selfless and loyal.
    Tonto
    Ini Edo
    Anita Joseph
    Jim Iyke
    Alex Ekubo
    They are just my all time favourite.

23. Enter your comment... Wizkid news abeg

24. Sucre Papito, Sugar Daddy of Lagos

25. Mercy Lambo , Davido and Destiny Etiko, I can open their stories in the middle of a serious meeting. I just love these three

26. Bamteddy pokello delish kimoprah

27. Davido and Chioma😘😘😘

28. My premium fave Elozonam from bbn season 4. Nse Nkpe Etim, Tana Adelana, Dakore Akande, Kunle Remi, Tiwa Savage and Stella Dimoko Korkus.