Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Living In Spain Reportedly Arrested For Posing As UN Official

Sunday, January 05, 2020

Nigerian Lady Living In Spain Reportedly Arrested For Posing As UN Official

A Spanish based Nigerian from Delta State, Helen Mukoro Idisi has been arrested by the Spanish police after investigations and complaints revealed she has been posing as the president of Spanish branch of UN women , granting interviews to the media, asking for funds and providing legal courses online.

According to the UN website, UN women whose sole purpose is creating gender equality and opportunities for women does not have a country office in Spain.

After the complaints, there were several communications to make her understand the illegality of her doings but she refused leading to her arrest.

On her website, she refers to herself as archducess, Nigerian aristocrat, politician and detective.

From Deutsche Welle.

17 comments:

1. All.they do is scam, scam, scam.

1. She is a blog visitor. I even know her ID

2. She is a big scam and I believe she's also working with some other scammers.

She even contested an election in Spain under the party she formed herself and she got only 31votes.

1. They should lock her up forever the word doesn't need her like.

3. All they do is scam scam scam no matter what....

4. See her kpekus mouth. Losers been disgracing Nigeria since time immemorial.

5. So called feminists
    How market?

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Uchemba's wife

8. Na Dem!
    That small boy Igbo boy should have been arrested for his claims.

9. That.one that was claiming UN youth ambassador

10. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you people are funny. Anon said wife, you said sister

11. Yeye arrest! She is Urhobo Nation (UN) representative in EU. Wrong move though.

12. Na wah o. How desperate can you get? With all that's involved you can actually channel all that energy and do something legit.

13. She is mentally off.