Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Youngest 1st Lady Is Chioma Uzodinma Of Imo State...

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Nigeria's Youngest 1st Lady Is Chioma Uzodinma Of Imo State...

Beautiful Chioma Uzodinma Nee Ikeaka from Ideato local government area in Imo state has become the youngest 1st Lady in Nigeria at 30 years.........

Chioma,a law graduate from Imo state University is married to Senator Hopewell Uzodinma who was recently given Victory by the Supreme court of Nigeria and declared governor of Imo state....

Senator Uzodinma has resumed as the new governor of Imo state and we are waiting for the young first lady to unveil her plans for her people...

Imo people will you support your new first lady irrespective of her age?

69 comments:

1. Married to her grandpa all because of money?
    👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👴🏻👴🏻👴🏻👴🏻👴🏻👴🏻

1. How old is Boris Johnson's partner? Age is just number.

2. Hmmmmmm, what position is she sef 🙄😏😏😏🤷🏾‍♀️

3. And the person she snatched him from his dead oooo. This life sha 😏😏😏.

4. So because Boris Johnson did it, it's okay? What a complex.

5. Is this not the same girl that killed her friend to marry her friend's sugar daddy, Hope Uzodinma?

2. This girl was in my set in law school Adamawa. We were the pioneers, and she was called snow white. One day we went to school chapel and i was so broke that i couldn't even afford offering. Then i saw this girl removed mint 1k notes of almost 5k and put for offering my eyes pop. When i heard she marrying this man i wasn't shocked, cos she was always touring yola and Abuja like water. And she very shy and very quiet

1. Thanks for the update 😐😕

2. Lol @ thanks for the update. You is wickedt mum SDK fah 😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣

3. I don't understand what you are insinuating here. She brought out a mint 1k note from a bundle of just 5k and now you are automatically tagging her a runs girl. I was in the same law school set. May poverty not continue to be your portion so much so that it is 5k that is giving you sleepless nights!

4. 21.51 read that anon's comment again, this time slowly.

5. Her dad has money. Maybe not politician rich but she’s never been poor or even average

6. Naawaooo!
      Why are you attacking anonymous 19:05 like this @21:51, she didn't insult Mrs Uzodimma from her comment naa, she stated an observation and you are obviously the one having a restless evening!

7. This girl had someone she was dating at Chevron a young boy back then named Aiye or so .He even bought her a car and did a lavished birthday for her .The boy is my elder brothers friend and even said he met with the girls parents rented an apartment for her not know she was planning a wedding under his nose.

8. Jeez why tell us about her exes, she's married now and a first lady, it's not our business who she dated.
      You are a busy body!

9. Anon 23:49
      She followed superior money na

10. Which boy in Chevron? Shut up .. you false story teller making seem like she had a solid boyfriend, I'm even sure she is the one that wrote that. She had no such aiye or eiye or eye, this was just a lady having boyfriends married men until she took this papa hope, Chevron in, mobil ko shut up

3. my heart breaks for my poor state each time I see Uzodinma,, a criminal of the highest class!!how that young girl sleeps with him at night is beyond the strength of feeble comprehension! like dey say, God dey!!!!

1. They both have HI ...

2. God dey ooooo, hmmmmmmmm 🤷🏾‍♀️

3. You know this! Ask his bankers...

4. ok o ...lets hear his side of this allegation ..meanwhile the lady is beautiful

5. Gbam! Hope is a corporate 419er.

4. Ideato Bride see your sister. What position of wife is she 1st,2nd,3rd or.....

1. Is she not the one Hope snatched from her husband and infected with HIV

2. Finally Fan mentioned the Virus

5. The person who betrayed a friend who's currently dead is now a First Lady. I don't think Karma exists.

1. Inside life

But life never finish na

2. Go ahead and try it too na. Foolish comment.

3. No karma my dear....i use to believe in karma, but now i know better.

4. Most people don't experience karma on earth but after death, we will get our rewards, it's inevitable. It's better to even experience karma on earth and to repent as a result than to think you got away with evil and have it staring at you for eternity. Afterall, eternity is billions, and billions and billions and billions and billions of years to infinity...

6. Y does this remind me of dat lady that died of heartbreak because of her love for Uzo?

7. she's the same age as his twin daughters

8. She go hear am.only asslickers go gum am.

9. I remember all the past gist on how she snatched him from a friend who died because of him, or something like that. Not to mention the stories about him and someone's wife who died. Hmmmmmm. Let us see what the future will bring.

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/01/senator-hope-uzodinmas-lover-dies.html?m=1

@MARTINS

2. Martin is angry😂
      Don't worry bro, he won't govern Imo forever.

3. It was rumoured the lady died of AIDS. Guy man they said then was a carrier. I think he is on his meds now and better. My own is he should not finish the money of the state on women oh.
      Nwoke a ejighi anya ahu umu-nwanyi.

4. 😂😂Fan Nwanne mm;jisie ike...

@Candix;you are welcome..

@MARTINS

10. Replies
    1. *Yes he his bleaching

*dodges shoe*

2. 😂😂😂😂BB
      Lmao
      Next time be fully geared up
      Cos it might be more than shoe flying 😂😂😂😂

11. Replies
    1. First wife or other wives.. Do you know what nos she is? Her JuJu man must be strong oooooo because this girl killed her best friend and snatched this old man from that one.
      This life fah 😏😏😏😏🚶🚶🚶

12. Benefit of Campus runs .

Hold on to bleached infested body.
    Time will tell. Treatment is not cheap

13. Wish her the best. Irrespective of how she became 1st lady; when the time comes, karma will run its course.

1. Story we use to console ourselves ...

14. The Unquenchable Pepperosoku18 January 2020 at 19:35

Money, idiegwu! Your choice young damsel. All the best!, Don't come crying that you're age faster than normal.

15. Karma will definitely befall them.

16. I don’t care how old she is. She should just do her job as her role portrays. Shebi the wives are meant to do projects for the women? She should role put her plan for them.

17. Stella, you may not like this and probably won't post my comment but please Dont start with this praise singing of this woman.. I respect you too much for this. Nigeria is in total disarray especially the southeast, I was home last Christmas and I almost wept, we have not made any head way at all in Nigeria and this sort of words make these people lose sight of why there is work to be done..overseas, her age mates are MPs and members of the house in the US but that is NOT the focus, the focus is yo get their people a better life. She is not in her teens, so is not young. Stella you need to visit home and see the rot, NO light for days in the east when I went home but I loved staying in the village Ohafia, so i didn't bother and didn't notice. Stella i started working at the UN at 23 and the youngest African then but no one cared because they were more interested in what I will bring to the table and my skillsets. If these people in Nigeria dont see any holla, they will sit up

1. So what have u done to help Ndi Ohafia?

2. 22.30 what a question, is anon a government official?

3. That is the problem right there @23:49. Must he or she be a government official to help? What we need is the means to help and help doesn't always have to be by way of spending money. This comment is one of the ways. He/she just shone light on one of the problems of Ohafia. The billionaires of the South East can also put heads together to do something meaningful for the South East but as usual, we wait for government (officials).
      Our priorities are not right in Nigeria that's all.

18. I wish her all the very best, my state is in trouble. Father lord home and help Imo State 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. He may surprise all who are cursing him by working hard

19. The ass-kissing I am going to do in Owerri govt house, may God forgive me. This my hustle must pay this year. No time to be judging anyone. I am moving with the flow. It is sad that the people that hate Hope so much are his former friends

20. You all should forget about who she snatched and hope she makes a difference. She’s not tooo young to be a First Lady.

21. Hope Uzodinma, Morris and Goddy Ibekwe, Christogonus Okoro, Charles Orie, etc
    Chei, ihe mere na Imo state. Ihe mere ndi Imo😥