Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye's 2020 Prophecies...

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Pastor Adeboye's 2020 Prophecies...

Pastor E.A Adeboye,the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) has released prophecies for 2020.

The revered cleric listed incidents that would happen in the New Year, during the cross over service at the Redemption Camp in Ogun State, Southwest Nigeria.

Pastor Adeboye said that 2020 is going to be a year of series of joy and series of victory.

He, however, warned that it will be a year of series of battles.

Pastor Adeboye called on Nigerians to pray for the nation, while announcing the annual RCCG fasting and prayers will begin January 11.

On the international scene, the clergyman said earthquakes and volcanoes will erupt. This, he claimed, is as a result of an increase in sin. In his words, “sin is becoming more rampant.”

The RCCG General Overseer also prophesied that there will be change of government all around the world. According to him, some will be peaceful, while others won’t.
from dailypost.

22 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm. Let me just keep calm and sip my Tigernut drink

1. This is a random prediction which anyone can do. This man should stop using people’s brains

2. Honestly this prophecy thing should not be made public anymore. I feel like these cabals of evil will read them and do everything within their power to block them. At the end of the day they'd appear like a joke.

1. Kai hot stew stop it! do not belittle God Almighty like that! if the prophesy was from God no other force can stop it.

3. OK. I will pray for the nation to get rid of wicked leaders

4. Sin leads to volcanic eruptions? Wooow...

1. Sis, I follow you ask. The mental & religious slavery in this country is appalling. 🤦

2. That one weak me pass.

3. Iswearugad!!! Volcanoes are now as a result of sin? Orikwaegwu 😂

5. Every year his prophesies sounds more stupid than the previous year... why not just close mouth, na by force??

1. I Dey tell you. This one na prophesy? Them no see how prophesies be for Bible? This one is so vague!

6. Time to read some many prophecies.

All finger crossed, waiting for more.

7. No Body Is Seing When Boko haram will Release Chibok Girls...

8. These people are not anointed period!

1. They have millions of loyal sheep that wont take off their blindfolds

9. We hear this things always.

10. mtchewww earthquakes that Jesus Christ himself prophecied about in Matthew 24:7 as one of the signs of the last days ... baba give us something new

11. Men of good have come again with their prophesies

12. There is nothing prophetic in those statements at all.