Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Paul Enenche Releases 2020 Prophecies.....

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Pastor Paul Enenche Releases 2020 Prophecies.....

Dr. Paul Enenche, Senior Pastor of Dunamis International Gospel Centre, has released his prophecies for the year 2020.

Enenche prophesied that the year 2020 would be a season of supernatural shift for his members and Nigeria as a nation, adding that the year would usher in “drastic, dramatic and dimensional shifts.”

He made the disclosure during the cross-over service held at the church’s headquarters, Glory Dome in Abuja on Wednesday morning.

Enenche also warned against any plot to “de-Christianize” Nigeria, stressing that such a move will not see the light of day.

He said: “For those connected and associated to this commission, 2020 equals a supernatural shift and for Nigeria as a country its supernatural shift. Whether the devil likes it or not what has tied you down as a nation is broken. The shift would be in three folds which are drastic, dramatic and dimensional.

“2020, what will happen in this time in our country Nigeria will not take time, it will happen like a dream. It shall be drastic, dramatic and dimensional in nature.

“2020 will usher us, Nigeria into infrastructural releases.

“2020 is a season of revival explosion in Nigeria, raw evangelism, a shift in the spiritual realm.

“Any devil that thinks Nigeria would be de-Chrstainized should have a rethink. Those who want to wipe Jesus Christ out of Nigeria will be buried, all of them.

“No level of frustration and intimidation from the East to the West will suffocate Christianity out of Nigeria.

“It’s too late for the devil, any terrorist and their sponsors to de-Christianize Nigeria will fail.

“2020 is a season of signs and wonders in Nigeria as we have never seen before.

“2020 is the beginning of a financial explosion.

“2020 is a season of infrastructural explosion.

“2020 is a season of speed, lifting and it’s a time for a change of order in Nigeria. Things won’t continue the way they have been,” he added.
from dailypost

30 comments:

1. Happy New Year Man of God..
    It is well with us all in Nigeria...

2. This is more of proclamations than prophecy.

1. Enter your reply...you lack common sense of understanding, more like a pagan who doesn't know what is the difference between prophecy and proclamation.

2. anon 05.35
      ur mumu never done? abeg pick up ur brain from the ground

3. Nonsense people, they have come again. Same nonsense every year.

1. Must you comment? Where's the nonsense here?

2. I don't know what's your concern with my comment..

3. Don well spoken like the fool you are.

4. Yes o, fool like your parents. I'm not doubting it, you know better.

4. Amen. πŸ™

5. Enter your comment...Amen, Amen and Amen Dady

6. Thanks. If they think they can make us Islamic, they enter one chance. Same with what we received this morning

7. God you alone has the final say over Nigerian.

8. Abeg where the prophecy?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. That's a prophetic declaration

9. Enter your comment... amen

10. This is so stale. They should already be tired of this gibberish they spew out every year. It is going to rain this year, Lekki residents should beware. Pray against the spirit of auto-accident. Herdsmen will strike. A notable politician will be sick this year. Pray pray pray. Any of these stated above is a common sense statement considering the peculiar state of the nation. No claim to divine manifestation to make these statements. Guess what? I will be 100% accurate.

11. Enter your comment...The evidence of a true prophet is in manifestation & fillfulment of his prophesies.

12. Enter your comment...Amen, papa! the church of God shall stand

13. Enter your comment...Amen and Amen