Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper M.I Agrees His Fellow Celeb Artists Don't Like Him

Friday, January 03, 2020

Rapper M.I Agrees His Fellow Celeb Artists Don't Like Him

Awwwwwwww......

I like you M.I.....I love the way you Rap!!!

30 comments:

1. He's not regular *in speed darlington's voice*

1. Apart from his music that I like a little. M.I seem to have an aura of arrogance,IMO.

2. It's normal for short people nau..Its actually insecurity but well wrapped with arrogance

2. He should learn to mind his business and be mature.
    You are not there for the love but for the money,
    Define your self and your work
    You are not wizzy nor akon.
    Now wizzy has shamed you cos he has eyes for bigger fishes outside the country.

1. M.I is too full of himself oo! I know what am saying, may be it attributes to his not being much liked by his fellow artist.

3. Dude go and sit down somewhere jare
    How them go like you?
    Do u like them also?

Akon jejely called wizkid his younger Bro the other day and you were saying its not right for him to call him his younger Bro and you thought people will support you.
    Akon na even your own bigger brother so what are you saying?
    No be same you dey refer to Vector as your son?
    Check the difference in Akon's age and wizkid's then tell us the difference in your age and Vector's.

Akon senior wizkid for everything-age, money etc I no come know wetin concern you.
    If them no like you,then like yourself.

4. I think MI has attitude problems and anti-social tendencies. Or maybe he’s just cold and calculating.

I say this because for him to have a lot of colleagues dislike him is quite unusual. Even his own brother stopped communicating with him at a point before they patched things up.

MI has been described as extremely petty and vindictive. But I guess he shouldn’t be bothered about what people say as long as he’s getting his and not hurting anybody.

1. Pls read your first line. "I think..." Then again ''he has been described". In other words,you've for.Ed an opinion based mostly on what others have said and not because of anything personal. My friend,go and sit down.

2. Never, ever form an opinion based on hearsay, it is frequently wrong...

5. You will be fine las Las!!!

6. Tyrion lannistar also felt everyone in the 7 kingdoms never liked him cus hes a dwarf, including his dad... he said "All dwarfs are bastards in their fathers eyes".
    So im not surprised MI feels same way.
    Although he doesnt know how to pick his battles, self proclaimed African No 1 rapper.

1. M.I is not a dwarf. How cruel of you to just throw words carelessly all for some cheap laughs on social media.

2. Where did Macbeth say MI is a dwarf?

7. But I love you MI. The baddest rapper. Who is vector when you're the best with madt flows

8. MI don't mind them. You're the best. Most people who talk shi about you are vector's fans. They are envious

9. I think he knew before now that he’s not very likeable. On one song on his first album (the song is called ‘imperfect me’), he had his friends say what they didn’t like about him and some of those things weren’t so good... and these are people that supposedly understand him.

I don’t think he’s necessarily a bad person though, I just think he get im own for im body, just like the rest of us. I appreciate his talent though, dude is very good at what he does regardless

10. M.I can do no wrong in my eyes. Knew him way back when we were kids in Jos. Over serious dey worry am tey tey. But he's the nicest person if you get to know him. I'm proud of you Jude. Bad belle is allowed!

11. I think people who are "down to earth " are perceived as being proud..

1. They tend to raise their shoulders alot, in attempt to raise their height.
      And they like starched shirt

2. MI is just a hard worker and most people around dont like that.
      He is likeable person and down to earth..

3. Crazy Me doesn't speak sarcasm

12. I’m not a celeb but I like you M.i

13. he should learn to keep kwayet more. Same M.I supported AKA when the whole of Naija was against him. Must he always talk/ tweet? Trying too hard to be liked. Just negodu.

14. 😃😃😃

Some comments on this post are just something else.

I love MI please. He's highly intelligent.

Been looking for where to download that Intro to his first album.
    Tubidy haven't been of help.

15. MI is indeed AFRICA'S BEST RAPPER. His problem is not his personality but his haters. You can't be that talented and still popular among your colleagues. Your colleagues consider you as competition, you have to choose one: mediocrity and acceptance by colleagues or excellence and hate...