Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Says Religion Is Now A Malicious Hateful Tool In Response To Pastor Adeboye's Advice To His Son.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Says Religion Is Now A Malicious Hateful Tool In Response To Pastor Adeboye's Advice To His Son.

Pastor Adeboye told his son to fire the Secretary because the son liked her...
He posted the advice Online and there have been several reactions...

What do you think about Uti's reaction to the ''Fire your secretary'' advice?

67 comments:

1. I saw it too and thought that was too hsrsh. The son should have been the one to behave here not the secretary.

1. I listen to him and Daddy freeze on Cool fm. As he was invited I quickly pressed RECORD on my phone cos I knew it was gonna b explosive
      Daddy freeze has opened a lot of pples eye with his free d sha pple abi shepple. Very educative

2. Any body supporting that wickedness from Adebayo deserves to be lucked up in a zoo.what am I even saying, Nigeria is a zoo. People like me don't deserve here but we cannot question God.
    Finally God whyyy?

1. Lol, girl..you have supported worst. πŸ˜‚

2. YOU ARE A CASE STUDY FAN πŸ˜‚

3. Fan, you're a clown 🀑 aswear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

4. Keep the same energy when you find out your husband is attracted to your housegirl or his secretary

5. Lucked (sic.) up?
      I am LOCKED up in confusion.
      😏😏😏

6. You have supported worse things here so go and sit down. I don't support Adeboye but you are the last person that should open their mouth to talk.

7. Negodu Fan! You and Nigeria are like 5&6. You won't even fit in outside Nigeria with your myopic reasoning.

8. Perxian πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I tell you Uti
    They always have a way of putting the blame on the woman. Even fellow women will call her Jezebel for a man's act of indiscipline

4. Imagine, you cannot call your son to control his kini, even if the secretary is trespassing you should call her son aside not of social media. Everything for the SM life.

5. I don't know if this fits in but it's a little story .

My dad once had a secretary that always complimented him at work and he would respond saying that his wife told him he looked good .
    My mom never told my dad to ask for a replacement but rather always teased about it .

If one is wilfully lusting or ready to desecrate his marital vows for a little pleasure of lus .
    The innocent party shouldn't pay for it. We didn't read here that he was led on by the secretary.

Its unfortunate people misinterpret the bible .
    What I would find appropriate here is him cutting of his lust for his secretary and not firing her .

Everyone screaming fire her.
    May the table not turn for you .

1. They made it look like the secretary had plans to make him fall, is that how they will keep sacking all the women? He needs to work on himself. And who even told him the girl would be interested in the relationship

2. I love you girl. Firing her is harsh.
      See how your dad respectfully made his secretary know that he isn’t available.

3. @Slutty sis I love you right back!!!

@Pushup very valid question , imagine employing a new secretary and he has same excitement?
      Well people know their weaknesses he should have requested for a male secretary.

6. I have since come to understand that many Nigerians have different ways of reacting to the same crime; the criminals just have to be a pastor, the politicians they support or a woman (except for a poor woman that can't defend herself). They usually suddenly just can't think straight or apply logic or wisdom.

Some of them claim to be so woke with their comments here, but, you see them supporting this pastor that advice his son (biological or not) to fire his secretary just because the son is lusting after her.

A man that can not tame himself, is that one a man?

Y'all that like to call Nigeria a zoo and you're in support of this, just know that such things does not happen in that Canada, US, UK, Australia etc that you're looking forward to move to. If such a thing should happen, the secretary will sue their damn arse and it will make the national news and you will see people disassociating themselves and their businesses from the culprits.

I'm tired nor, I need to rest.

1. Mrs A for president..Thank you so much..We are very hypocritical in this part of the World..Seke that was sacked. Please report him to Industrial court in Nigeria, you will get justice I am very sure..

7. As a Christian, i fully support and understood Bishop Adeboye's message not just about the sacking part albeit provoking.

When the bible said "Flee from sexual immorality" Corinthians 6:18 It literally meant flee, doesn't matter how you managed it..just FLEE.

1. Bishop Adeboye kwa! R u sure u understand the whole thing? Calling Pastor Bishop? You are not doing well! Ikwakwakwakwakwa

2. Perxian,it's okay. You've said your mind and your point no need to continue justifying it anytime a post regarding it is made it gives off this guilty feeling. You dig? No hate just love from hereπŸ™‡

3. 12:59 Got you, sis. ✊🏻

4. Perxian, but the son did not by himself flee. This is what I have a problem with. The real issue (which is his lust) has not been addressed.

Who's to say, the son will not go looking for her? Or will not find another female colleague attractive?

5. Please reconsider the verse. The Bible says flee, not fire. This woman is a child of God too and deserves to eat. You are the one who is supposed to run, not inconveniencing other people because God made them beautiful. Jesus said it is what is within a man that defiles him, not what is outside. Should a woman kill her stepson because he causes her to hate? He said if your eyes cause you to sin, pluck it out meaning that you should deprive yourself and not others- Jesus did not say burn down or destroy what your eyes are seeing so you do not sin. Imagine if a male doctor takes a patient, would you excuse it as caused by proximity? So why would you excuse the poor conduct of a Christian soldier who ought to be ever alert?

If that man is just merely fantasizing about the woman, he has already sinned so why then punish her for your own thoughts? The man has the option of resigning, closing down the company or asking for transfer for himself or helping the lady get better options, instead of making a daughter of God jobless. If it were in the public sector, can be fire her? If she was a church member, can he close the church?

Daniel disciplined himself in the land of the heathen by rejecting the food served there and he was found to be healthier than those that were enjoying the food instead of burning down the king's kitchen and killing all the cooks. Joseph fled. While in the midst of those doing wrong, we are asked to be the light of the world, not the boko haram and NEPA putting of other people's light.

If every deadbeat dad said he is not going to cater for his child (ren) out of wedlock because that is what God told Abraham and that God would dig a well for all the hagars he has knocked up, BVs would curse him from here to Timbuktu and be praising single mothers but now that they are ganging up to make a woman a begger, they don't see anything wrong with it. This wickedness should not come from children of God.

6. Anon, what would he have done??

How many women retain helps that their husbands lust after??

8. Uti go and marry. Is it your sack. How are we sure the said lady sack. He did well so as to protect his marriage. After all ogas do sack people if you step in their ways

1. Just shut you r fucking mouth already, pretender, so because he his not Married he should not talk again ehhh kwa. I so much detest Hypocrite. see your mouth he should go and married, how the two topic take relate now. rubbish

2. Are you married? Bishop worshipper of life.

3. Always typing trash and sounding like a complete moron.
      You, at your old age are you married? What have you achieved in life other than being a hypocrite and dumb bitch on this blog? Silly thing

4. Jesus was not married but he spoke on marriage. Paul was not married but some on marriage. Anyone can see wickedness and point it out especially if those who think they should are not speaking. Timothy was not married but he consecrated bishops. Both the married and single people have been given wisdom by God. If the fearful married ones think that they can excuse a cheating man by blaming the existence of another person, the double ones should be able to kindly help them out.

9. How would you or anyone feel if you were fired because someone else did not have self control.
    So you cannot hell someone or rent out a flat to someone decent just because your husband lacks self control.
    Anyone condoning this has an inherent foundational problem

10. Why would you give yourself to adultery willingly....? If he should fire her to save himself why not

1. Temptations of the flesh abound everywhere. Another woman will still tempt him and he can definitely not have the power to 'sack' all the temptations that come his way. His son should become a hermit. That would forever solve his battle with lustful desires. Nonsense!

11. Adeboye is preaching to his gullible customers,trust me they will see absolutely nothing wrong with those words of his....

12. Yes, Adeboye's advice was highly insensitive, discriminatory and vindictive. The son should have been the one to be removed for lust or that lady should have been transferred.
    But Uti Nwachukwu is not the person to ever utter a word on this. He is not just qualified by virtue of the life he lives and the
    insensitive and foolish utterances he had made in the past. If somebody like Ramsey had said anything, that would have been different.
    πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•

1. There is none holy no not one according to d bible .. so no one is qualified to talk as Adeboye also sins too

13. I would have loved to know what Baba would have said to the Secretary if she were to be his daughter and she comes to report her boss liking her..... To resign or to pray that GOd should turn his eyes away from her?

14. Wisdom is profitable to direct

With everything ask for discernment

As many as are led by the Spirit of GOD they are the sons/daughters of GOD!

1. The beautiful secretary should be Jobless beautiful she's attractive...Na waoo never new is now a Sin to be beautiful... The Son should as well Resign seems he cannot control his Lustful Emotions..nonsense....

2. πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

15. When I was much younger, I lived with people that will pour out their frustration and maltreat you for merely existing. They will never take responsibility for their actions and will always make you their ransom sacrifice for things you didn’t even understand.

Some people will side with the wickedness in Adeboye’s statement because it suits their selfishness and in their eyes their papa cannot be guilty of jam talking. They will say pluck out eyes, cut left hand etc to justify wickedness.

Anyone who supports that statement will lose their means of livelihood on the grounds that a superior was being attracted to them in the mighty name of Jesus.

I don’t work for anyone but I can imagine how livid I’ll be if my husband comes home to say his appointment was withdrawn because one depraved human being said he excites him/her.

Everyday we pray against people who want to inhibit our progress to be destroyed, but we are more than willing to destroy another person’s own because we are insecure about ourselves. No one wants to take responsibility and finds it easier to put the burden on innocent people.

One fool was quoting House helps and all that. I will never fire a maid because I feel she’s attractive. Is my husband an untrained dog? Why did I hire her in the first place? Now we know the ones that buy underaged children and work them like dogs.

Some other fools are quoting Sarah and Ishmael. All to justify rubbish. Didn’t the Bible say Ishmael’s mother didn’t know her place anymore and was questioning the authority of Sarah? Even I don’t subscribe to that harsh punishment but there was an action from the lady that warranted her exile. She wasn’t driven out because she merely existed or Abraham was lusting after her. She was driven out because she was misbehaving and was actively threatening Sarah in her own home.

In fact I have clients to attend to. I’ve talked too much on this issue. But I’ll repeat my prayer. Anyone that makes another lose their daily bread because of their inability to restrain themselves will have their own means of daily bread removed from them. Amen.

Ivannah

1. A resounding amen to your prayer. Nonsensical temptations!

2. My dear, I wonder what sense you are trying to make by calling everyone "FOOLS" Na wah oh. Do you expect a everyone you just called fools to take wise decisions? Then you go about releasing curses!! Wow!! What or who do you think you are to curse people like that? If people's opinions differ from yours does it warrant these name calling and curses?? In your lifetime you haven't taken a wrong or foolish decision abi? Please for your own good take it easy on the curse words cause it might cut both ways OK. Thank God that he doesn't think like us. Na wah oh, stop opening demonic doorways into your life that's what hateful comments do. I pray God to open your spiritual eyes to see what you just did to yourself.

3. Ivannah, if your husband admits to you that he's attracted to the house help, let the house help remain in your house because your husband is not an untrained dog. You hear?

I don't support what the pastor said, but i understand why he said so. Sadly, there are more women today who would take advantage of a man who's attracted to them, ignoring that he's married.

4. Anon 11:58, you made a very vital points and I totally agree with you on all except the insults..
      You could have made your points without insulting anyone, everyone has right to air their opinions..
      It's alright if yours differ from theirs, you can air yours without the insults and still make a lot of sense...

5. Anon 13:24 with all due respect, please shift into a hole.

Tega and other anons above her, I’ve first hand experienced the evil that people do so I can be very emotional about things like this. I take all advise in good faith and will work on myself. I have a pact with God and can assure you I am safe from evil. No demonic doorway is opened in my life. I am doing and will continue to do very well.

Ivannah

6. Anon 13:24 with all due respect, please shift into a hole.

Tega and other anons above her, I’ve first hand experienced the evil that people do so I can be very emotional about things like this. I take all advise in good faith and will work on myself. I have a pact with God and can assure you I am safe from evil. No demonic doorway is opened in my life. I am doing and will continue to do very well.

Ivannah

7. Ivannah you are very senseless to place curses on people for a difference of opinion with yours. Mtcheeeew. Kukuma curse Pator Adeboye na.

8. Anon 13:24, interesting perspective.

It seems there's a lot of backlash because it involves a well known man of God.

If it was a chronicle by a woman stating she observed her husband was attracted to her help or her staff and she needs advise, you would read stuff like, " madam, wait till your help claims your home, be there forming clueless", or, "my friend, will you send that home destroyer from the pit of hell out of your home?" Or "Madam, it's like your village people are having annual meeting in your brain".

The entire narrative from the audience would have been different.

9. @anon 14:45 you didn't see she wrote with all due respect, please shift into a hole. Abeg shift into a big hole joor with your senseless opinion.

10. Anon 14:45 when you are done barking you’ll retreat into your kernel.

HRH I don’t know about others but for me it wasn’t because it involved a man of God. If it had been the opinion of a cart pusher or the pope my opinion will remain the same.

Anon 15:15 I love you too.

Ivannah

11. Ivannah, I read the comments yesterday and was just shocked at what people who claim to know God were applauding. In a country were people and their parents fast for 21 days before a job interview, you are agreeing to the sack of someone for the gross sin of existing. Don't we knew the measure we judge others is the same measure with which we'll be judged? Thank you for letting it down so others can reconsider. In more civilized climes, this could cause millions of the or lady decides to for a lawsuit. Hope the redeemed branches in these sent comes would help Mr. Randy pay the millions. Or they would say that's not what tithes are for?

12. You have got valid points but there was absolutely no need for the insults, you ruined your message with that.

13. Anon 20:15 you’re most welcome. I appreciate your understanding of the depth and severity of the issue.

I laughed hard at how some people are fretting and sweating at my simple prayer of karma. The Bible I read says do unto others as you want them to do unto you.

Therefore, if you want someone to be sacked because you’re weak, then you will definitely not mind getting sacked because another person is weak. Simple!

They say I’m ill mannered and crude. I know. One even used style to throw back to sender jabs at me. No problem I’ve said “sorry”. Next time I’ll apply decorum to call bullshit when I see it. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ivannah

16. If the guy had impregnated his secretary na una go still insult and castigate the man, nobody can please anybody, be yourself

1. And the secretary is a furniture that will stay in a place while her boss impregnates her? Who told you the lady is even interested in her boss, what makes you think she will agree to such rubbish? Except he rapes her which would make him a rapist who needs to work on himself.
      So if his daughter grows up he can also find her attractive. The end point is the man, he needs to work on himself

2. Push up how are you sure the secretary isn't interested?

17. I'm on my own. Minding my business and doing the job that pays me and one human being will now come and sack me bcos he feels excited whenever he sees me. Chai! That person will cry blood amd tears in his life. Nonsene!

18. It’s made so much sense. Like I said earlier, it’s only self centered women that would agree for the secretary to be fired. What did she do?
    Men can do better please.
    May what we don’t know about not cause us tears.
    It’s so sad how some wives go all out to fight and embarrass a lady they think their husband likes....unknown to the lady that some man is liking her. Oh well, no woman can embarrass me like that, she’ll regret that day.

1. Men can do Better
      Humans can do better
      Shebi our bible says we should Resist the devil and he would flee,
      And also as a person we know our weaknesses,
      It would also do us good to strive to do better.

19. when you marry and your partner seems to be attracted to the security or the bricklayer that comes to rectify something, no fire am you hear? As humans we loom out first for ourselves. Flip the table, you will do worse than the pastor