Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Record Label Boss Patrick Anyaene Calls Out Davido And Peruzzi For Double Crossing Him..

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Record Label Boss Patrick Anyaene Calls Out Davido And Peruzzi For Double Crossing Him..

Record Label CEO Patrick Anyaene reveals that his former artist Peruzzi he double Crossed him to sign with Singer Davido's record label........

18 comments:

1. No be dem sabi ooo, this is breach of contract. Person help you go school, help your career and you push him into depression to appreciate him.
      Na wah 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. As in......12:03 the tory weak me! Such manner of ungratefulness

2. Such is life, never take credit for anyone's success. Gid is tge goer of it all and God is God of vengeance.

#5nightsOfGlory #SslvationMinistries

3. Davido is innocent please leave him alone.
    You can call out Peruzzi but please leave Ogom nwoke ome ogo 1 of Nigeria.

1. Hahahahaha. Hope this your in-law know you or go recognize you for road

4. This is really hurtful to read the worst set of people to have around are the ungrateful people. It is well! many people will not see fault in this because davido is involved but I tell you, this is betrayal in all sphere it's a shame Nigeria do not know what a contract is. King get a good lawyer that has mad connections in Nigeria that's the only way you would win this case. Peruzzi is ungrateful though. Davido should be wise if Peruzzi can do this to king he will certainly do same to him (Davido)

5. peruzzi is ungrateful.That is total bullshit.And he is not even bothered.That's people for you.Inside life

6. Peruzzi that is ungratefulness. Never betray a brother that helped you. Mannerless boy and you said you owe him chicken change. You can't even pay for the egg na chicken you go pay.Alangba

1. "You can't even pay for egg name chicken you go pay"😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭 Stella bvs are the best.

7. Any wonder why God regretted creating man?

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Been ungrateful,runs in some people's DNA

10. From what I can read here this guy didn’t sign Peruzzi,there was no official contract and that’s what Peruzzi is banking on.if he signed him he would’ve produced contract papers.iv been in this kind of situation before and I know how it feels but because I didn’t sign a contract I couldn’t do much.

1. We are talking about being grateful even if there was no contract at least consider the fact that he housed him,feed him,cloth him and paid for his other expenses.14:45 you are an ungrateful person.