Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Friday, January 10, 2020

Rumour Has It...

Hmmmmm........

Rumour has it that a female celeb who made a name from 'being watched' recently announced that her car was bought for her by her fans,but she did not say the truth....

According to the rumour,the car was bought by ONE FAN and not fans...
The fan who is involved in ball kicking for a living outside Nigeria,met with her after they were introduced by a friend named 15,12,1 who lives in Manchester .

Another celeb who made a name from being watched as well in the same season the afore mentioned was watched was supposed to be introduced to the ball kicker but the 'introducer' was slow a faster introducer introduced the one who announced her fans got her a car to the ball kicker and the other star got upset and blocked the ball kicker on Instagram.....

Why would a celeb block someone because they were introduced to someone else?wetin them dey drag?EXACTLY!...,wetin dem dey drag!

Hear the rumour mongers ''Forget the announcement that her fans bought the car for her,fans ko,aircondition ni....He bought the car,promised to support her cos all their deals they kept announcing on the social media was audio.He left his girlfriend in a hotel room in Lagos and went to see her and there the deal was sealed.I don't know if anything went down but he bought the car,we saw the papers and wondered why she had to make an announcement lying that her fans bought her car,she should have just announced she bought the car herself or keep quiet''

The rumour mongers say that this reality star has been giving shout out to the ball kicker and people think its innocent shout out...
On her last birthday,the Manchester man made a post wishing her a birthday that was as unforgettable as she was.....

''All these female celebs should know that all these men who do things for them dont keep quiet and the gist always spreads on like butter''....If you know,you know!

This Twenny Twenny,make it a point of duty to stay off unverified gossip and do not drag names into other peoples story.

Not everyone has a scandal that must make front page....Nobody holy finish and God's mercy on us all is renewed every Morning!

E go be! ✌

130 comments:

1. Tacha, how many times did I call you.
    Epele oo mercy

1. At the end or the day na the work way all of them they do. Tacha shouldn't have been insulting mercy when shes into the same business.
      It's their time, they should get all they can.
      The word "fan" has suffered in Nigeria, even oyimbo fans never reach this level. 🤣

2. Mercy blocked the Manchester man.
      Tacha claimed her fans bought her the car rather than the Manchester man.
      Odiegwu.

3. All those I don't do basics, na akpa footballer,

4. Nina was right after all... She was trynna throw a shade. Na the work wey dem dey do

5. Her fans contributed only three million , she made up the rest with her runs money and her endorsements .
      That was the reason she fought teebillz .
      He confronted her for spending recklessly and they fought .
      He finished the poor man with insults and terminated her contract

6. Push Up, that's it nah!!! She dey vex say her own na kobokobo e dey bring for am🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Na wa I no see my comment . Hian. Titians una weldone oo🤣🤣😜

8. We titans are ignoring this u want to be popular pay TACHA

2. Chilling and waiting for decoders...

1. Tacha, Mercy and Ihenacho. Ola introduced Tacha to Ihenacho. Case closed.

2. Isn't it Iheanacho that bought car for Khloe?

3. I've always known their so called endorsements are nothing but Audio! Peppering themselves up and down... This last BBN housemate are so immature - most of them. What's with the competition!?

4. The other one is Enkay, not Mercy

5. Anon 15:06, Obafemi was the one that bought a car for Khloe, which she crashed not long after.

6. Thanks anon 16:37, one can't help but have them mixed up sometimes.

3. I knew her fans did not buy her no car. Fans that have no money or bubu still not the president again?

1. Tacha Tacha Tacha..
      Mr. Ola weldone ooo..
      Mercy nne pele, plenty ball kickers will fall on you soon

2. Awesome, it's not mercy it's Tacha and Enkay

4. Over to u decoder ,will be back to read comment

5. Decoders should step forward to explain as we are lost here.

1. Only the mention of tweny tweny will tell you its Tacha.

2. Well I am in the telegram group for tacha and I know I contributed 25k cos that’s what i can afford. We are over 1,000 in the group and people contributed more and some less. There are those on WhatsApp and twitter group. So to say her fans didn’t contribute is a fat lie. Maybe the footballer as a fan added his own amount.infact virgin bra in wuse market Abuja is one of the coordinators. People should stop lying and saying what they don’t know.

3. So you contributed 25k for someone that does nothing and there are children trapped in hospitals because of unpaid bills. Please for your own sake, take 25k, go to any public hospital tomorrow and pay off a child's hospital fees. Watch your life grow

4. Anon 14:38, you no get sense o. Contributed 25k for Tacha to buy a car. Lmfao!!! What is wrong with people? I’m sure you have people around you, people you actually know that are in need of that 25k. This bbn will never stop exposing the stupidity of Nigerians. Anyways, it’s your money. See how you’re typing rubbish, defending nonsense, as if you’re talking better thing and expect people to hail or clap for you.

5. All of you in that group donating money are all very very mad and stupid. If somebody asks them for 5k now they'll start giving stories.
      Kai God when abeg...

6. Anon 14:38, like u seriously paid 25k to a person that doesn't know you exist? isn't it the height of stupidity ? How gullible can people be? Lord have mercy! What happened to giving that money to a friend or family in need? or going to the hospital to pay bills for a sick person? Mehn, I can't deal.

7. Their money their life . Don’t tell people how to spend their money. You preaching what have you done for people around you. Jealousy kill all of you . You said fans didn’t contribute hey should you evidence now you are insulting them . I fear una for this blog

8. Illiteracy kill you 22:54. What is there to be jealous about in an adult who has no sense?

9. At you lots typing nonsense, just a question (please don't be uncultured in your response)

Is Tacha the cause of those who are miserable with their lives or the reason why there is poverty in the land or did she stop you or anyone where and how to spend their money? So please don't come here and start typing what not.

Did her fans complain to any of you here? Are you feeding any of them? Nigerians and hypocrisy 5 &6. But if you lots see white do such for their celebrities, that's when you will them "awww" innit!

Don't tell anyone what to do with their money , their money, their choice

10. shut up, we will tell them cos they are really stupid. 25k for someone who contributed positively or did what to better the life of others. am sure there are needy people in your family , locality or even village who need that money for fees, medical attention or something. it is your types who have allowed society to be as shallow as it is..nothing of eternal value in BBA but the one who was most ill mannered and uncouth is the one you donated 25k for. really sad, we will continue to breed youths who have nothing positive to give society but vain stuff and shallow lacking dept characters....very annoying

6. But Stella, I fit say T shaaaaa.....

7. OMG!! Tacha got a car in exchange of pussy juice donation 😲😲😲😲

Stella abeg you too much, I salute you once again 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

They sell themselves in exchange for money and then go on social media to scream gift from fans. Why not just do your trade by klitocurrency and enter house without making any fuss about it.

So, who's the other housemate that was supposed to be introduced to this footballer...

1. Lmao which one is klitocurrency again. New word coined to the SDK Bv's dictionary.

2. The other housemate is Mercy. Who's the footballer though

3. Her type of hypocrisy irks my soul, Tacha is actually worse. smh

4. Where did you read she exchange with pussy? Read with comprehension and not with corrupt mind.

5. Real kiltocurrency kia Ms A 😂🤣😂🤣

6. Tacha and Mercy same WhatsApp group. Using business and endorsement to deceive their gullible fans, meanwhile this is their source of income. I only pity fans looking up to them as role models. Mercy didn't hide hers though.

7. Perxie, her hypocrisy is laughable 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Atleast she has been able to get a Benz... Major upgrade from staying in cheap hotels and making tasteless videos!!!

Sucre.... Abeg Mercy is better 🤣🤣🤣

8. Klitocurrency! 🙆🏾🙆🏾🙆🏾 lol

9. Lolzzzz 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 @ klitocurrency. This is it. In Kelvin the Edo boy's voice. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa 😂😂😂😂😂 useless girl making too much noise. Akwuna 👎👎👎

10. It's Enkay and not Mercy @ shooter gyal

11. Sucre and shooter gyal it's enkay pls, not Mercy. You all should not drag her into this pls

8. Tacha Tacha Tacha 😂😂😂😂
    And Mercy is the one that blocked the footballer.
    Anybody that has ever believed fans bought anything for these reality stars is either naturally alp or just plain dumb

1. it's enkay pls, not Mercy. You all should not drag her into this pls

9. These so called "celebs" runs no dey coded again o.
    Whatever they call it;
    escort
    Personal assistants
    Private services
    Human resource managers (the pimps o)😮😮
    A lot dey happen o. If you have a close relative like I do and watch them lives eh, you go sabi say khaki no be leather o.
    Married Naija sisi celebs, single ones, sisi-dudes o 😱😱
    Wetin God go judge plenti ooo

10. Didn't Cindy's "fans" buy her a car too.

1. Cindy said a Fan and not fans...according to cindy a female fan in the abroad.
      Na dem sabi

2. No, it was just a lady fan that gifted Cindy one of the cars she wasn't using anymore.

She posted it and never Said it was her fans.

3. Cindy was gifted a car by a friend not fans

11. As e dey hot like ice block 😂😂

Oh well didnt we all know fans didn't buy the car,
    The hustle / struggle is real .

12. Tacha...Pls who is the footballer?

13. This post is about to be juicy...😎😎😎 over to the decoders.

14. Tacha got a car

Mercy blocked the footballer

Who is the footballer bikonu? Na wa!

15. Tacha
    Ola
    Mercy
    Na them Sabi, my own na to read and digest

16. Please you people should stop mentioning my name anyhow, my name is FAN and there's no S.
    The fact that someone got Tbaby a car means that she did not lie anyways, the only mistake is that world people added (S).

So her audio boyfriend plus the prize is there and she's still wanting another man? Ajuju
    Please tell her not to be angry cos there's no way fake can ever be chosen when real is there! Odiro possible!!

1. Please let's hear word. 🙄🙄 You can't be coming for Mercy when you stan hypocrites. Sit! 💺💺

2. Lolzz Blog Clown..They have fans yet everywhere dey hot any how..

3. FAN,you are an hypocrite, your favourite has a boyfriend she claims she loves so much and even celebrated his birthday while in the house, yet she's collecting car from another man('fan"),yet u condemn mercy for wanting to collect car from her fan because she has a boyfriend....double standards
      you say mercy has the prize money, your fav suppose afford this car with her "I dont do basic deals" money...HYPOCRITE

4. Hello perxian...
      P.s. I love you

5. You can't tell your favourite the truth for once? I go bite you o. hehehehe

6. Push up, love you too Queen. ❤

7. Fan don’t mind them, they wish it was Tacha badly , tacha doesn’t do audio deal so it can’t be her. I know this for fact because I contribute via the telegram group. Thelma also announced a car gift so why are you all shouting tacha

8. Perxian o😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. It is because of people like you she blocked the car donor. Once the guy wished her that birthday in her page, she blocked the guy not because she was angry but because if people like you see and the guy are following each other on the gram, the first thing you will conclude is that so so wants to be Tacha. Secondly bro if brother she had a Benz and was flying first class and visiting choice destinations. She never acclaimed to be a saint when she was in the house. If you call it runs , your favorite was doing the same runs only that what she has to show for all her runs was videos of her eating from one one star hotel to the other and Davido’s tattoo. Let’s even assume that mercy was angry because they introduced Tacha first and you are here condemning her because she has a boyfriend. How come you can can compare her level of commitment from a relationship that is barely six months to the relationship that Tacha claims she has had for more three years? This is 2020, May your vision allow to see beyond favoritism. Call a spade a spade for once, it will remove anything from your height.

10. Perxian thanks for giving me a seat dear.
      You see those ones under you, they would have asked me to sit down inside a mud with my white kaftan😎

11. Perxie my darling 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Fan, you're a clown!!!

12. LOL 😂😂 Fan, i luv you but sit.

13. You guys on this blog ehh, so fan because na Perxie give you seat, you humble by force, if it were to be a less popular bv, you would have insulted the hell outta her. Learn to always say the truth oo, if you want to be a critique, please don't be partial, just say it, as it is. 😈😈😈😈😈😈

14. Ceiling fan Sha, why you dey always shame your fellow igbo woman..hian

15. Anony calm down. This is twenny twenny. Fan has changed

17. Twenny Twenny e don be.
    More rumors, no hidding place for the mekemeke babes and bobos.

18. The buyer or donator na fan naw...what's the fuss???Ndi osho free,stay off this post

1. I know right. At least hers got her a car. He is a fan too. An adage says, if you want to eat a frog, eat the one with big head. If they call you a frog eater, you can proudly answer yes.

2. @Dietitian,thank you!
      He is a Titan and he bought her a car!
      Tacha only lied about the donor to protect him but who hasn't told a lie?
      Ndi osho free cant get over the fact that "small Tacha" can be this favoured!
      Tueh!

19. Replies
    1. Abi.Some people here talking are doing worst things. I don't get the fuss. A man fan gave her a car, how is that a crime? Even if it's for benefit, how is that anyones problem? Not that I am condoning sin.

2. She's an hypocrite that's the issue.... She insulted Mercy and called her name's meanwhile she's a low budget wannabee of all she called Mercy

20. Tacha 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

21. What of Tasha boyfriend? she don dumb the guy? She was too desperate to show off, i knew last last na to sell body

22. Everyone saying tacha , did Thelma not also announce she bought a car

1. Ode shut up! Did Thelma RECENTLY celebrate her birthday? You toutans are so good at dodging. That's how when HMs in the house said Tacha has body odour y'all said it wasn't her it was Cindy. Till Lambo told her to her face. Clowns.

Ps: keyword "recently"

23. Everyone saying tacha , did Thelma not also announce she bought a car

1. Her endorsement gave her the car not bought

2. thelma didn't celebrate her birthday naw. it was a business deal

3. Thelma's car didnt come from a fan nau. Naher endorsers guve her.

24. Everyone saying it’s Tacha, is any of Tacha’s deal audio. May God heal your heart

25. the footballer is K i
    shes been giving him shoutout on IG

26. I don't do basic hahhahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahha

27. .My only problem with naija celebs is hypocrisy.Do your ashawo work with your full chest but No they will form saints and motivational speakers on IG.

28. Stella you got part of the story wrong. I wish I had screenshot my comment the day her car was presented to her. I said her fans couldn’t realize up to 3 million and she should have kept quiet because we in the know , knows what went down. The other housemates you mentioned didn’t block because she was angry despite the baller constantly bombarding her through her Dm. She blocked him because when she found out the latest Benz gang member, Is affiliated with the baller, she blocked him for the simple fact that she is trying to run from the drama and the trolling that comes from the other camp’s fans. Forget the tough exterior she tries to front, she ain’t the confrontational type.
    More gist is about to drop on one of them soon but no be my mouth una go hear say rev father Dey wear trouser underneath the robe.

1. Pls tell us nah,u r under anonymous

2. Even if I don't know if na truth you dey talk but one thing I think you are right about is that Mercy might be tough on the outside but deep down she is not the wahala type. Just as Tacha too uses all these gragra to her defence, same is Mercy especially with alcohol.

29. But what exactly is Mercy and Tacha dragging,mostly Mercy?

1. Mercy is the last person to drag anything with Tacha. But of them used to do runs but in different levels. If Tacha is 20 in runs as per her aristoos, mercy is 200, she and her crew has contact, Forget Hypocrisy, Mercy is everything Tacha wants to be. I don’t know if her crew members still has her pictures and videos, you will understand that the girl is a BIG before BBN.

2. Anon 23:20, kindly stop talking nonsense. If you want to do runs,do runs. If you want to be Mercy, be Mercy. Don't drag Tacha into your aristo analysis. Let Mercy be her big girl in peace, we don't give a fuck✌️ Tacha wants to be Tacha, periodt

30. This Kelechi is just dirty. Olamide baron well done sir

31. Kelechi the Hoe. Tacha n mercy

32. Is Kelechi a sex addict ? What a nasty way of life

33. Tacha with the supposed audio fan
    Enkay the blocker.
    To those of you writing Messi, continue messing around.
    Ola was supposed to introduce the public deeeeken to Enkay but nwaanyi manaria found out and made it work in her favour and then made use of the opportunity. In life opportunity comes but once. If you're not sharp nwanne leave the road for the smart ones.
    BTW, Enkay is already cool with Tacha so choke on your irrelevant opinion.
    We don't do plastics
    We don't do basics
    We've always been classic

1. It's not Enkay. Don't drag the poor girl into this. Emphasis on 'wetin dem de drag' should tell you it's Mercy and Tacha cos people are yet to understand what's the beef between them.

2. Double standard kee you dia! Now that it's trasha whoring around for used Benz, you call it smartness. Classic ashawo.

3. Mercy does not send Tacha. It is her fans that assumes they are competitions. But the difference is that Tacha is always throwing shades at her. Mercy called her fans to order on the 30th. She asked them not to fight anyone on her behalf. She said she doesn’t need to fight for her , not that she couldn’t fight her fight, but she is a peace loving girl and would love them to Chanel their energy to peace and loving her. Titans feels everyone is dragging something with their queen. I gave up on them when they started worshipping the number one internet troller /acclaimed biggest nollywood actor Uche because he started vomiting trash about mercy to spite her when she didn’t give him the attention he the period he was chasing clouts with her name.

4. Nobody cares about you and your Mercy. Dey your lane make we dey our lane. Calling for peace and throwing shades? Miss me with that bullshit

34. Kelechi has regained his form but wants to lose it between Tachas legs again?Oya na

35. i fear the name kelechi...some of the men are pigs....womanizer, sex offenders...they laugh uncontrollably, talk and gossip like woman , and get angry quickly....shitty kelechi