Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sapphire Group CEO Wale Aladejana Says A Man Who Sleeps Around Is A Time Bomb

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sapphire Group CEO Wale Aladejana Says A Man Who Sleeps Around Is A Time Bomb

Sapphire group CEO Wale Aladejana is a social media preacher and today he talks about the man who sleeps with every woman who opens up...................

24 comments:

1. He should be careful with all these motivational talks,because the fighters of marriages are on the prowl before he's forced to eat your own vomit.
    Enjoy your own in peace o.

1. Don't worry dear.He added a loophole.Check well,you will see he has embedded his own defense inside this motivational write-up incase he ever messes up.

2. Sadly, I agree with you sucre.

3. Yes Kami. He has told us that if he ever misfires, we should blame uncle biodun the mentor. We dey look

4. I blissfully remember a time before this individual crawled out of whatever hole he came out of...

1. Laud it for the ones at the back

3. *Living like not *Leaving like

4. I just don't trust this guy, something off about him.

1. He is trying too hard to cover his shyt. E go hit d fan soon. Onye ogwu ego

2. Same feeling

5. This man talks too much! Is he a musician? What's he wearing? The chain?

6. He can talk from now till tomorrow, there will always be Randy men who sleep with anything. For you girls that like dating married men, this is to let you know that most of them secretly record your sexual activities. This is Just in case you want to blackmail them or you want to report them to wifey. Be warned.

1. If I hear! Won't their nude go viral too? The girls have nothing to lose.

2. Actually the men block their faces. I was disgusted with a video I saw in my boss office. He caught me in the act (I needed a file from his laptop)and shamelessly told me that's backup. He has different videos of different girls. He told me it's normal parole for married men that want to catch groove.

3. Nne ashawo no get shame. We have nothing to lose o

7. Mtcheeeew he should coming and be going mbok.

8. Stella , Wale is sending out warning shots to his pastor. Remember he was adamant in his defense of the pastor recently. Now he knows what everyone knows and he is sending out smoke signals

9. #everythingchangedwhenthedeekbecameserial#
    We are getting to that era were married man=serial cheat

10. Please where is Mr Jana's meeting place, for me to visit and get all of his thoughts one time, and spare me the pain of getting them in bits ?

11. yep a time bomb of STDS and bacteria and soul ties waiting to explode

12. Wale tell that to your pastor?