Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday Laughs....

After kpekus, when she starts drawing something invisible with her fingers on your chest, get up bro, she wants to task you

23 comments:

1. Heavenly nepaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I swear,that Heavenly Nepa got me rolling.
      πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'11 January 2020 at 10:38

Ahhahahqhqhqhaha thanks Stella for making my morning with that 1000 ways to die laugh, I can only imagine it lol!

3. I had a good laugh.. Heavenly NEPA please we need you in our area oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks Stellz...

4. Lol@ the reason he/she stopped going to Benin. ...." And we were not even fighting ". Hahahahahahahaha

5. Heavenly NEPA hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Can you be more romantic?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣.. Him send flowers join!
      Hahahahaha

9. Primary and secondary school@it cannot go.lol

10. I saw it here in London11 January 2020 at 11:49

That was how one lady turned down a proposal here in London because the ring was not a 24 carat.

11. hehehe funny laughs heavenly Nepa Nigeria needs you

12. Lol... I thought I was the only one that is looking forward to the next public holiday. I even googled it and found out it is till April πŸ˜–πŸ˜«

13. Having conversation with someone from Benin can upset you, meanwhile they just see it as regular talk, not like they are trying to be rude or anything. Just saying it as it is.

1. πŸ˜‚!
      Really?? Biko I need a friend from Benin πŸ˜‚, I enjoy being in the company of fun-filled people!

Thank you Stella for making me laugh, I'm relaxing and having a great evening here.

14. Heavenly nepa,biko I need you in my life

15. this is a good compilation, i really enjoyed them. Heavenly Nepa, oya, we are waiting for ya arrival

16. Lol at why i stopped going to Benin