Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Simi Denies Domestic Violence Reports And Confirms The End Of Her Marriage To Crooner Dr Sid After Viral Report

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Simi Denies Domestic Violence Reports And Confirms The End Of Her Marriage To Crooner Dr Sid After Viral Report

Simisola,the estranged wife of Popular Musician Dr Sid,has made a post on Instagram denying that her Marriage crashed due to Domestic Violence,ET AL....

203 comments:

1. Go and sit somewhere. I wonder what dr sid saw in you anyway. You wanted larger than life, he couldn’t give you so you decided to walk. Keep walking. You men learn from these stories. Marry the one loyal to you.

1. Chai, this thing pain you eh?
      Okay make I help you supply seats for her to sit down
      💺💺💺💺💺💺💺💺💺💺💺💺💺

2. sluttychic that is an unfair judgement you just passed on her. Were you in the marriage with them to know the issues they had? Dont just draw conclusions o

3. Will you keep quiet and stop spewing the nonsense from your mouth!! Go do the background check of the family Simi came from "shez wanted larger than life yen yen yen" Idiot!!! I hate when people post what they don't know nada about!!!

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 who vex my sweet slutty this afternoon?
      13:24 the seat is too much make you siddon for one inukwa mstchewww

5. It's not her fault she is from a wealthy home and she has a standard of living she is used to, which he couldn't afford. He wanted a rich man's daughter and expects her to manage in suffering. All these guys who do not want to date or marry girls who are hustling, and they run off with a rich girl thinking the family's money will rub off on them. She did nothing wrong please. Her only fault was that she overlooked their social status and she dated down, but as usual it'the woman's fault. If she refused him then, they would say she is proud, now she said yes, overlooking the disparity in wealth but she is still accused as being the bad person.
      He asked her while knowing he no reach, so he shot himself in the foot.

6. Slutty chic u just said the truth. Dr Sid is currently very broke. Very broke and cnt afford to give her the luxury life. Na wa oo. Marriage is like a child play na. If d guy go broke d woman go run faster Dan Usain bolt.

7. If she knew she had a higher standard then she would have remained with her type. They are used to connection, why dint she wait until she was connected to her type?
      Everyone should just marry within their circle let's hear word abeg.

8. Anon 13:42. I dnt agree to some of the point you stated. Dr Sid too is not from a poor background. But right now guy man no get moni. . Guy is in debt. Maybe all the moni e get from e fame e no invest am. But in life things may not be as rosy. While not stand with ur husband. She no love Sid. She managed to marry him becos he was an artist and he got fame back den. I agree with u dat these guys does not marry their level. Sid house is a mortgage house with an expensive wife to maintain. Guys learn to marry your level.

9. Anon 14:24, e pain me 😏
      13:28, my judgement is fair. I don’t need to live with them to know what’s up.
      13:38, 😂😂😂😂😂 happy Sunday my sweet anon.
      13:42, stop this nonsense. She should have rejected him when he asked her to marry him.
      Lol @standard of living. Mtcheeeeeew.
      When you love someone, you over look certain things...sacrifices for love. When he had money, she was living the good life and was happy, now that things are a bit tight, she’s leaving already? What happened to perseverance? If she assists him this trying period, her name won't be simi anymore?
      Na only she don come from wealthy home?

10. Thank you 13:42 and PU. He was over reached due to longer throat while she under reached. Marry from your social class and give us peace!

11. Thank you Push Up !!!!
      She knew from the onset , and went ahead to marry him .

12. Hahahaha why are you beefing Simi now. What Dr Sid saw in her??? Well he wanted to marry big madam pikin na. I'm sure he had a girl that has been with him when he had nothing. But he wanted classy girl dat rolls with Dangote kids. So let him carry his cross.
      You shld see the way men look out for rich girls now. Know someone that categorically said it's only a rich girl he can marry. He found her quite alright and proposed. You can imagine the girls father wanted an igbo guy to change to islam cos they are Moslems from kwara. When he was delaying the girl didnt even break up with him. She just said she's travelling down to naija for holiday and she came for her Nikkaih in Ilorin with her fellow rich Moslem.

13. Is not about money, Sid was using his 3rd leg.

14. Slutty you should be the one to stop saying nonsense.

You said"When he had money, she was living the good life and was happy,now that things are a bit tight,she’s leaving already?"
      You mean The good life she was already in before he met her, you mean the good life which is her normal way of life?. A bit tight you say? Your broke level maybe 20k while someone else maybe 500k based on level so saying she should have being patient and peservere doesn't cut it for someone like her. He was too broke for her level.
      Love is never enough in marriage so many factors come to play please! Marry your level. Don't marry someone who pass you then expect the person to come down to your level because of love.

15. 14:59, did dr sid force simi into marrying him? Didn’t she know they were not on same level before she agreed to be his wife?
      I hope you know that no condition is permanent and that he’ll bounce back someday?
      And what if simi’s wealth disappears just like that, will she not adjust?
      Before she married dr sid, who knew her?

16. I agree with Sluttychick. Men need to look before they leap. Dr. Sid is not a bad person. When did being broke make a person bad? He is a Doctor. If music isn’t paying anymore, she should have helped him jumpstart his medical side. All that money wasted on one wedding.

17. Very wicked witch, Sid mouth no go fit talk wetin him eyes see for where this Soulless Monster dey finish!!

Always slapping him as if he's her Maid. Wicked witch!!

Shey the guy dumped a nice girl that loves him like mad to marry a Rich girl like Simi?? Good for him.

So many wonderful women out there holding up their family and still respect the man until he finds his feet again, but not super woman Simi.

Very Arrogant and pompous 🙄😏.

Oya go marry the Rich Angel that is waiting for you 🥺

18. Anon 14:59 she should have *been* patient not "being" patient...

19. 14:38 broke and using his third leg at the same time? Slutty chic come and defend your client🚶‍♂️

20. Beds and Roses, say what you know. Oversabi ITK

21. Lol @defend your client 😂
      14:38, who made him broke? In a bid to give her the “good life” what did she expect would happen? If he was broke before she met him, would she have agreed to marry him?
      As for cheating.....Is that enough reason to walk away? Well, for some, it’s a deal breaker. But would it hurt if they both try to work it out?
      As for his cheating ways, who wouldn’t cheat when you have such an abuser for a wife? She’s very proud and feels like she did Sid a favor marrying him. No man wants to be reminded how he’s not good enough, rich enough and stuff like that.

22. @Push up, the reason is love. But when real life situation happens even love is not enough.

These guys will see a homely girl who is modest but will be running after class, status, family name, connections, thinking all that keep a home. They will leave a gentle girl for "you know who her papa be? Kinda girl.

23. Beds and roses, I am not beefing her 😂
      Nothing wrong in wanting to marry a rich man’s daughter.
      We all want to have a taste of the good life. Babes do it too, but be nice and loyal.
      Stick with your partner when he/she is having a rough time. That’s it.
      Me, I am looking for a billionaire’s son to marry 😎

24. I'm only concerned about the domestic violence issue here. Nobody guilty of domestic violence admits unless caught red handed. Woman, you are violent. Admit and move on, market don close. Ndi mens, marry your size biko. We are tired of chronicles.

25. Slutty chic,marriage sometimes is not always what it seems.
      How sure are you she left cos of money
      So many factors can break a marriage up.

26. Slutty maybe if he had married within his level he wouldn't have gone broke trying to please her, right? It still boils down to, him marrying his level. His longer throat made him broke. There are some kind of girls you would date or marry that their life will never remain the same again. Some would empty your account and it will turn red, some your account won't increase nor decrease while some you won't even notice you marry wife because their taste is very low. All these men knows these. I maybe wrong though🚶‍♂️.

27. The mistake people are making is thinking it's about the lifestyle when it's actually about the mentality. Sacrifice and compromise. A partner that can't adjust their 'doings' to their better half's pocket will only end up destroying the marriage. It's either the other keeps trying to satisfy or resists leading to issues and quarrels. Vegas parties and Dorchester shopping sprees on an artistes career is simply stupid. Early marriage is for building and the flex can come later. P.s..stay off the gram. The ooh's, ash's and likes are only fleeting and deceptive.

28. Nigerians na wah. Even those who marry on the same level break up so what’s the wahala?? He married up. She married down. The truth is that shit happens. They broke up b4 he got broke. None of us can know what actually went wrong so let’s just wish them well.

29. There is always an iota of true to a rumor. Domestic violence can be both ways. Poor little daddy’s girl

30. There is no smoke without fire

31. slutty chic you are a big idiot and always talking rubbish. alot of all these boys are stupid. they behave like they have money and give girls the impression they can take care of her. did Dr sid think only music or the few songs he released was what would sustain the marriage? you live off your wife,s money and expect to be carried on that to raise 2 children join...typical naija mentality of always blaming a woman for a divorce. Simi is not from a poor home so you cannot blame her for having a standard she lives by. how are we sure she was not the only one taking care of the marriage since inception. on top of taking care of the home financially some idiots will still be cheating on you.. you dont know them personally so shut your mouth and take several sits..

2. The same lines, same sad news.
    DV,Offload husbands, walk separate ways
    co-parenting, family privacy...
    Which privacy when it is already on the internet and the speculation has been on since?😮😮😮
    This is the tragedy of copying everything from America.
    One phrase though is missing -irreconcilable differences.
    Offloading of husbands is never a solution and the Sisi suffers it the most.
    Haba 😮😮😮

1. Like a broken record 🙄🙄

2. Dr Sid is a veterinary Doctor not a medical Doctor, please.

I also that he scattered the relationship between DBanj and Don Jazzy because he was envious of DBanj's success, if this is true then all I can say is karma may just be at play here...

3. He’s a dentist not a vet! He went to UI....

4. Anonymous 18:43 Dr Sid is a Dentist.

1. This your eziokwu cracked me up Abeg, 😂
      She is beautiful tho

2. Heard he had a stroke recently? Wow get well soon Sid. Just open a small clinic for celebs medical needs . Start again

3. Veterinary Doctor is what Dr. Sid is.

4. He is a dentist not a vet

5. Lol, someone will comman say he is an ophthalmologist.

4. The same lady asking for family privacy is the one that will keep talking on the internet about this. Watch out.

5. Sorry about this But this Simi from the onset sounds gaudy and haughty. What tha heck was Sidney thinking? A girl who had her bachelorette party in las vegas and her friends couldn't afford to make it, she bounced them all off the wedding list, uninviting them. That's why to marry some rich kids sef na problem. I can only wish Justus Esiri was here to talk sense to Sidneys head the way he was very blunt and harsh in movies

1. Taming of the shrew26 January 2020 at 13:53

She even looks like a boxer

2. He wouldn’t have married her if he was alive.
      Like Slutty said up there, there are some girls men need to leave alone. How on earth could she not help him go into his studied career field?

3. hahahahahahaha! taming of the shrew your comment just cracked me up.
      Marriage is not a walk in the park, may we marry our own God given spouses.

4. I tell u. He should have had a side hustle with his first degree using his celeb advanta6

5. His name is Sidi.

6. So at last....they looked so perfect. I am not happy to hear this

1. They looked so good together. But Simi can spend sha! Baby showers at The Dorchester in London! Such a big spender! I pray the work it out. Simi help him make the kind of money you need. Make him a big boy. Come on don’t give up on you two.

2. He is a man for goodness sake!let him make his own money and stop living off his wife and her family;they probably took most or all the expenses of their marriage;she probably caters to all the bills and now help him to make money”is he handicapped or brainless?isnt he educated or exposed enough and why enter a marriage without thinking it through rather depend on the effort of the wife?women stop babying a grown man

7. I sensed this a long time ago. What is happening to homes? Leaves me curious as to why people struggle to get married. Should this issue not be debated on?

1. Misplaced priority. He could have gone after a lady within his capacity. A modest girl who came from a humble home with no previous experience of an expensive lifestyle from childhood.

2. A princess I think China or so gave up royalty to marry a commoner.
      For me it's a personal thing there r people who are very wealthy and loyal to their spouse.
      Even around me I've seen people who are so bougie et all but they have remained in marriage through the storms, well DV has never been involved.
      I just feel like people should marry for love and companionship it really helps curb alot of unwanted news.

3. You think that princess is stupid abi? Or you think that commoner was an ordinary commander? Google their matter and see for your self.

People don't marry for no reason don't be carried away by romantic novels. Nobody marries out of pity. For you to say you love someone there is something you must have seen that thrills you. Human love is very conditional, it has bulging eyes with big googles so it can see clearly.
      Some people can never cope. If you are used to a certain kind of lifestyle you can't just adjust overnight.
      A lot of people are now insulting her like she shouldn't do what is best for her.

The only mistake she made was settling. I am happy i didn't marry my ex who's salary was 70k my body cream alone was 748k, minus my perfumes, clothes shoes and all that. He was talking marriage and i couldn't believe my eyes telling me if I love him i would marry him and manage that 70k with him. The one that broke the camel's back was when he was washing his clothes with his hands I was abroad then so it was a video call. He said" there are a lot of women who will gladly wash my clothes, so better one back before they all me from you" I was disgusted. Mind you I have never used my hands to wash clothes since I was born. I just knew it won't work out. Coupled with the fact that two days into the relationship, just two days oooh, he was already asking of my dad. Saying stuff like"have you told your dad about me?😳 The guys marry with their own agenda please. I broke up with him and married my level and we are so happy. I thank God I ran..

4. He said" there are a lot of women who will gladly wash my clothes, so better come back before they all steal me from you.

Puffinnn ugh!

5. Madam 748k cream, did you not know he wasn’t your level before you agreed to date him? Did he brainwash you?

6. 🤣🤣🤣@Madam 848k.

Slutty Chic, I didn't know, he packaged himself well then when I said yea like this, he started opening up and asked if I had told my dad about him just two days into dating.
      Why do you ask though?

7. Anon 15:39 your mentality is so wrong. However, we have men that marry for money too and I think your ex was one of them, that you married your standard don't mean nothing in marriage when push comes to shove is those storms that we can weather that shows what marriage is. There are some guys that may not be on your level but grow to be way better than what you are accustomed to. If people tell you their marriage stories especially the rich ones you will marvel at their growth. Marry values, and core amongst them should be hardworking, imaginative, big dreams even more than oneself, giving, respect. O boy den plenty but get what I mean. Congrats on your marriage.

8. madam cream 784k, you ,r getting a new skin or what.una no go kill person for this blog

9. 15:19, he wanted to marry you for your father's wealth. Most
      of these guys don't marry for love, fear them. If she wasn't simi, he wouldn't have married her, these guys are surrounded by ladies who they wouldn't have to break their backs for but na social status thing i guess

10. @15:59, thank God you were smart enough to end it. The inferiority complex from him and his family would have ended your union. And you are right, they have their own agenda.

11. 16:28 do you blame me? My mentality wasn't like that before but I came across lot of guys who proved me right. At some point, I changed pattern and the first thing they would ask was "do you work?" What does your father do and your mum? does she live in Nigeria? It was more like an interview section. And I made sure I gave a reply opposite to my reality. These men weren't after any other qualities except money, social class and all. I kept lying to every man I met till I met my man.
      Many men are like that, are saying she left because of money, not sure if that is the case, but if yes? then maybe he also got close to her because of money, and if so? they had better face the music. Forgive any typos.

12. I don't bleach. I use high end luxury products. Thanks.

13. Orisirisi comments.

Wetin Trump no go see for impeachment.
      Cream above quarter of a million to rub body? !

14. Aunty 748k, do you use creme de lamer creme, because I know a small jar it's up to 2500 dollars?

Rich people full dis blog eeh!🙆‍♀️

15. High end luxury or nothing 👌👌 but 784k tho?? 🤔

16. Madam you are lying abeg, cream of 700k you say? Where did you meat a man that earns 70k.yall shouldn't even be in the same social circle. Except you met online 🤣
      Abeg park well

17. That must be like 10,000ml of body cream 😃

18. I am tired of you people discrediting people's story because you can't relate.
      We met at one of those popular churches on the island. He lived around the dangote refinery axis.And yes one jar of my body moisturiser is up to that price excluding the serum, body scrub, facial mask and all that. I could mention the name but not sure if it would be an advertisement some sort. This is not about me by the way, this is about sid and simi, please let's not get distracted.

19. 2500 dollars small jar? Based on the rate now i think that is 870thousand naira 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ and you mean small jar? SMALL JAR BAWO? Yes I am shouting😤😩. Google to the rescue🏃‍♂️

20. 17:47 just googled that lamer whatever body creme you may be right sha. To think its not even up to 500ml and so darn expensive chai my hands are shaking want to go and lie down see you blog visitors tomorrow by God's Grace Amen🙏

21. Mummmmy you have vexed? Don't vex for us abeg oooh. We just didn't know that kind of cream exist in this life Nah. Push up, better mind yourself ooh.

22. You people sha!!!

Different people visit this blog and every body get im level. Once you guys can't afford something, you think the person is lying. Annon, I don't doubt you at all and I am happy you ran away from those leeches.

23. Walahi, I am marrying rich. Broke boys have done me shege banza. My goodness, I have suffer in their hands. And I can't take me giving you money in the name of supporting you and you using my money to cheat on me. God will punish devil finally.
      I will marry rich, so that we can buy anty 787k cream. He will contribute half and I will contribute half. But these broke boys will not be the end of me. I've been doing this captain save the broke boys for a long time now. I remember introducing one to my dad, him no get job, we were trying to set up a business for him. When the business started booming, I saw hell even domestic violence up to the point that I almost died. Now i am done. I am so marrying up.

24. Anonymous 15;19 Must be a pathological lying Impostor and reminds me of a movie of Omotola and Lilian i watched years ago while I was in Nigeria where Omotola kept lying that her parents are so rich and she had it all but she was so poor and living in the Ghetto, Anonymous, you have nothing but you will have with Hard work and push. you can not be all you claimed and be in the same circle as 70k salary man and continued to the extent of boyfriend who proposed, that means you visited him at a point, hmmmmm.. hahahahahahhahaha

25. This one must be a dunce ooo. Na cream dey bite you for body like this anyway i believe her because that island she mentioned is full of male gold diggers with nothing to heir names this guys squat with their friends borrow clothes to go to classy areas and prey on rich girls. If you dont believe her story better face your front. You all are making a big fool of yourself by making this a issue e don do abeg

26. @ 11:42. Honestly I am starting to believe that majority of visitors on this blog are from a lower class. You find it hard to believe something different from your reality. I am not saying she is saying the truth nor do I know if the first poster is lying but the boldness you took to say its a lie @11:02 is disgraceful haba! That was how one lady came here to say she is from a wretched home and now married to a billionaire with three citizenship and how she flies first class on a plane but people like you came out and called her a liar asking how she could meet someone of that pedigree until she sent her story to tell i think it was titled the boasting testimony. Why i believe her a little bit not hundred percent is because there are churches on the island that take people with buses from poorer areas on the isalnd and from the mainland too so in such situations it is possible for her to meet a guy like that. Every time it's a lie its a lie nawa ooo

27. Aunty 748k, you story has too many holes. Give your fabrication (fabu) a rest!!

8. Oh! She was the one who was violent?

9. Don't mind her she's lying.. Simi Esiri used to hit and beat her ex husband Dr. Sid and even break stuffs but he never used to respond because he didn't want her to have any evidence then later turn around and accuse him of same... it's only recently he was allowed to see his kids..

1. You were inside the room abi?

Because her voice was heard she was at fault abi?

You knew all he did that caused their fights abi?

When you women judge your fellow women blindly, it's laughable.

Las las life finds a way to humble back everyone and choke their words and bitterness right back into their throats.

Smh

2. 14:59 how do you know it's a woman who responded?

3. Anon 14.59 thank you.

Women get blamed for everything This is 2020 and women are still having to justify decisions they’ve made to stay happy and alive for their kids.

Relationships end, let them be. How many women are also mocked for staying in marriages with chronic cheaters? Social media committees are not wearing the shoes of any of these people. Staying or leaving is a personal choice in a marriage and people will always talk.

Simi and Sidney you have made your decision, focus on your real support network now. Social media doesn’t care about you. It will destroy and bury you.

4. 15:34 you are a WOMAN!

By their fruits you shall know them...

5. God will vindicate you Sydney. he will heal you of the partial stroke completely, open doors of opportunities for you. Amen

I really feel for this guy o

6. I hope his stroke is not caused by drugs or excessive alcohol use

7. He has partial stroke? 😳😳 somebody should fill me in on this story nah, Haha manna. What happened to DR Sid?

10. Nke a by ezigbote oriegwu!!!!
    I pray both of you will be wiser and heal and meet your heart desires if possible or adjust to what is available after getting down from una high horse. Best wishes and peace!!!

11. Madam what do you mean by he's twice larger than you? Hope it's not an insult??

1. She means that how could she possibly beat someone larger than her?

Not disputing her claim but I say, being violent does not rely on size! A violent person is a violent person!!

2. Fan o 🤣🤣🤣
      You sef dey read from another angle. Lol

3. For her to say that at all confirms she was violent towards him.

4. Exactly 13:59, she looks so calm...I fear such people though. But her lips gave her away...y’all know that specie of rat with long lips...they look innocent but are very dangerous. They bite wickedly.

5. Being violent isnt by size
      I know a Rev that divorced his wife based on DV, this man is quite huge he never laid a finger on her there were visible Marks on his body from DV one time she even poured him hot stew.
      The church stood by him financed the divorce..
      So it's not by size there are men that would never lift a finger on their spouse regardless of how provoked they are.

12. Wow!!! So sorry this happened, but the signs were there all along. God n you both gat you, n do your best to take care of your kids!!!

13. Another gist cafe confirmed.
    Similarly is so full of herself.
    You wanted the fame and glitz that comes with the star,but you never wanted the star.
    I wish you the best as you divorce.

1. Afi similarly.😀

2. Similarly 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Auto correct is Maaaaaaaad

3. Auto correct isssa Savage! 🤣😂

4. 😏😏Anon its auto correct jor

Please what does this AFI mean I hear my sister in law say it alot .
      So I started typing it too 😂😂😂😂

5. It's hard to explain AFI, the closest expression I can think of is "yeah right"

6. stupid comment. which star and which fame? simi that married her cos her papa get money you dey yarn rubbish.

14. When did size become a criteria for domestic violence? What about small body Wizkid we heard use to beat up his london babymama that is far bigger than him.

15. Larger than you is not an excuse we are not stupid you hit him period!

1. Were you there? The way you are saying it as if it happened in you presence. Na wa o!

2. Are you minding them Hurpe?

The way ladies raise clubs and cutlass to butcher their fellow women ehnnn

Oge okoye was partially right the other day: if women were to rule the world, there will be bunch of jealous countries not talking to each other.

All they know is to bitch about themselves and struggle for who is more desirable to men

Shameless lots

3. All the men y’all tear apart with your harsh words when he’s accused of DV, did you wait to hear his own side of the story 😂😂😂
      Women support women indeed.

16. Someone asked why people get married. Companionship is one, being alone can be frustrating. However for marriage to work, it needs work from both parts. Look at marriage like an exam, if you study, comprehend and work hard, you get an A, if you are don't put in any effort, you can't get the desired result. The main work is letting your head work instead of your heart. It is two people with different character traits, habits, likes and hate coming together. You must give in without loosing yourself and at the end, the result is worth the companionship, kids, home and so on.

17. I dnt see any reasonable answer thing in what u just said simisola.

18. her writeup shows shes lying

1. Because she refused to sound broken means she's lying abi?

Chai

19. What has domestic violence got to do with someone being twice your size ?domestic violence doesn’t have to be physical,it can be verbal and emotional and honesty,this is women’s area of specialty.A lot of men have done what they are not supposed to do for money because of how their women treat them when the chips are down.

1. Hmmmmm. Is this a case of a female narcissist?

20. Please BV's, kindly point me to the full gist pertaining to this issue. I have been away from the internet for a while now. I feel like I have missed plenty hot gist bikonu.

21. I sha hope he'll be able to pay off his mortgage o. Sidney had better dust his certificate and go get himself a job. Thank God say he go school

1. He has to get better from the partial.steole first. Stroke is no joke....speech impairment, paralysis, loss of muscle tone, facial palsy. Hian..Sid pls get better

2. Sidi take things easy and recover, inugo......
      Learn that love is paramount in a relationship. The fear of God and love.
      Things will be fine.

22. I thought this girl was educated. Isn't she a lawyer? So, why is she referring to his size as if that makes any difference? There are some men who won't touch a woman for that very reason; if they retaliate (after the woman hits first), it will be like, "Ah, how can you say she hit you so you hit her back. You want to kill her with your size?" So the woman will keep acting the fool.

For those talking about family background, leave matter abeg. What is the guarantee that a lady from an average or poorer background wouldn't have walked out on the marriage too? Isn't that one of the reasons men keep having heart attacks; that a lady they spent plenty on and even married, disappeared with their money? And even if Simi had married her "class", who says it would definitely have lasted? Abacha's daughter that just got divorced after 20 years, is she poor? The Indimi daughter whose marriage crashed and she and her ex have been dragging each other for years - shebi what both families have is not money?

Just pray that you marry someone that fears God, whose head is correct and will be kind to you. Class, ko. Some people you see as rich, in reality they are so poor that all they have is money.

1. Thank you oh Real OA.
      I mean even Funke Fowler/ Abi, Banke/ Ladi are other examples. Success in marriage goes beyond money or wealth.

2. Dr.sid May u be healed from the stroke and even their marriage if possible

3. @ The real OA; you are correct with many points to back up your comment with but let me say some things; Money and cheating are the major reasons for issues in a marriage,that means a marriage is likely to break because of lack of money than too much of it and same thing with cheating. some problems won’t even surface when there is money and less behavioral issues too.People with poor mentality always hate on the rich but secretly wish it was them that are financially secured. Some people so poor all they have is hating on the rich. They are more poor people’s marriages breaking than that of the rich just that the difference is because they are highly placed it becomes news and people know about it. The indimi’s,Abacha’s,Fowler’s and Simi’s marriage was news because they are rich kids and nobody cares about the breakup of a child of a nobody. That being said; rich or poor just conclude on how u are treated and actions of the person you want to settle with,like you said someone that fears God and head is correct and kind to you

23. U didn't see what u want that's why u are leaving him

24. I have made up my mind never to judge people who divorced, want to divorce or end their relationship reason being that you do not know the stress both parties are going through. Never you judge any man/woman walking away from any relationship because is better to walk away when the head is intact than after the head is cut off. If you had a bad relationship, marriage that got you thinking of killing your partner then you will be able to understand it when people say I am done with him or her.

Learn to respect people's decision, they are both adults and when you have an irreconcilable differences is better you stay your lane and forget about what people will say. I wish them all the best of luck

1. True talk 💯

2. The best comment here so far.

3. @ sorry this is the people's court, Simi brought her matter to us and what do you expect us to do afterwards ?

4. Anon 19:32 did she mention you people's name? Did you read her post at all? News were flying around about her and she addressed it, does that make her call you name or make you a judge on her matter? The way we reason at times ehn?

25. My husband is twice my size but I still beat him from time to time. So what’s she saying

1. 🙄🙄🙄🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

2. Oh, I pity that poor man. You should be ashamed of yourself.
      I pray he walks out on you, meet a better woman who would respect and honor him.
      Shame on you!!!!

3. Please, stop beating your husband up. If you are tired of the marriage, you need to leave. Stop beating the man up.

4. Wereyyyy and you are proud to say this?
      I hope you don’t destroy your kids by making them violent and aggressive!!!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Really? ..i would have wack you to death.. I hate people like you.
      I will Nefertiti in my life hit you first, don't just try it with me will surely rearrange you.

26. We all were here when Churchill leaked the video where Tonto was slapping him anyhow, it was small Tonto versus big Churchill. I pray God restore your home. Women can no longer persevere like our mothers back in the days. That is why divorce is very rampart.

27. It’s very easy to blame the woman when a marriage fails. I don’t think it’s fair to judge and heap blames on Simi when we really don’t know what transpired or made them quit.
    Nobody on this blog knows the real truth because I believe nobody has heard from both sides.
    About her uninviting her friends to her wedding for not making it to her bachelorette, you guys forget how Lagos babes like to form “who they’re not”. They gave her the green light to go ahead and plan a destination bachelorette (Spent her money; you may not see it as hard earned because she is rich but hey who likes to waste resources) when they could not afford the trip- ticket and accommodation included.
    I want to think that if they were open and honest about not having the funds, she would have planned destination, within Nigeria, outside Lagos or a neighbouring country, again who wants to have a bachelorette without her friends being part of it.
    This is not Simi, neither do I know her or anybody related to her or knows her personally.

1. Thank you!!!!!
      How can anyone confidently BLAME either one of the couple when you did not LIVE thier lives? Speculations and speculations with such boldness to accuse should be a sin!!

2. Ok Simi, we have heard you

3. God bless you Anon 15:28

28. No more for better for worse, marriages these days are shambles, no money, no love.

I pray Dr Said gets his groove back. It is well

1. He will. He just has to find it.

29. I don't get it please, is there anywhere they said she left cos Dr sid money finished? Cos had to go back and read the headlines again. I only read she was angry cos of Dr sid lates nights. So which one is money matter now that slutty chic is crying up and down about

1. You are the one crying, silly anon.

2. are you minding the fustrated single slutty chic. we know there type, always running their mouths and blaming women till they get married and start seeing stars...foolish girl

please am not saying marriage is the ultimate prize or being single is a sin, some women just like to judge others too much without facts. except you have inside gist and facts stop running your mouth like slutty chic and saying simi left cos sid no get money again. e get money before? you no get money, your wife dey take care of house and you go dey fuck around. simi too has her own issues but a marriage only works when both parties are ready to work hard. slutty go and marry first before your run your yeye mouth. irritant

30. People are forgetting that Dr Sid chases women with a vengeance. Your penis has the strength and audacity to be wandering when I am paying all your bills.You better get ready to chop hot hot slaps

1. Exactly. He was cheating on her but as usual Nigerians miss the point

2. If this true then even the next marriage will have problems if he doesn't change. Hope this will be a growing experience for both of them.

31. Stella abeg i no fit concentrate since afternoon, which cream be 748k?.I just want to see...walahi i wont touch, because if it breaks na wahala.

1. Even me want to know ooh. I have been having heart palpitations just thinking about it🤦‍♀️

2. 😁😁😁 you people will not kill somebody on this blog. That's one person annual salary o.

3. There are actually high end luxury creams.

32. All this simi from rich family pls what’s her family name ? The only thing I’ve seen driving the marriage was her Mum was a retired Federal civil servant high level though . But I think the riches is exaggerated o . Sid isn’t from a poor background na but may be he didn’t just act with sense . Don J won’t you people help the guy stroke isn’t a joke o. We can’t force them to stay married but sis can be helped since madam is settled

33. We warned Sid in the family not to marry SIMI because we saw all the red flags loud and clear..Dr sid’s mother scornfully told us that we are all jealous that her son was marrying a rich man’s daughter .She quarreled with everybody in the family and turned her back on us..The rest is history.

1. Even the mother? Are you serious? Rich man's daughter is their main concern no other quality.

2. All doctor sid and simi's family don arrive this blog. Dey don alert dem say we don dey reason their matter🚶‍♂️

3. Lol ! Anon 18:16

4. Bad belle family members!!! Now rejoicing at their divorce.. smh!!

5. Even if he married a poor man's daughter who is to say the marriage will last

6. Chai ooo....... When breeze blow.........

34. The main problem in their marriage was SIMI,S MOTHER!!!!The woman kept interfering. And SIMI did not help matters by constantly reporting every single thing to her. Even their sex life as in the number of times Sid sleeps with her in a week..Yes she did that.And nobody should start writing stuffs and asking if I was there when she made these reports. Yes and yes. I was there.it was an unpalatable family meeting which none of us wants to remember.it was a very uncomfortable meeting.At that point we knew it was just a matter of time..The mother especially is to blame..she ruined her daughter’s marraige

1. Simi was stupid enough to allow her mum in her marriage.

2. Inside Life !!!!

Even their sex life ???? What kind of mother in law is that ?????

Sid abeg get better and move on with your life.

3. Some mother in-laws are from hell, check well her mother is not happy in her own marriage.

35. He’s a veterinary doctor. If I knew /know him very well, I’ll advise him to leave ds country for greener pastures. If he manages to travel out, he only needs to sit for one or two medical courses to be able to be integrated into their system, except he doesn’t want to practice. There are also other aspects of medicine that he can branch off to & he’ll get back on his feet. He’s still young , so has nothing to lose, it’s even d lady that is now after one. I really feel for him, he looks calm & peaceful & who says it’s a crime not to look outside, especially when the home is not accommodating. All men, no exceptions ,are polygamous, we just have to accept & live with that , when it happens to us. All dogs dey chop shit, na d one u catch....Sid, it’s well , but u for no do pass your self by marrying from a rich home, when u know sey ur father wey for fight for u no dey.

1. Ah! Vete-gini? And you said it with your full chest. He is a dentist madam knowest

2. What do you mean, she is now after 1? 😕

3. Sorry for d mistake, he’s a dentist pls.

4. Onye Ala ogboye..
      What exactly do you mean by after 1?

Edebana amu gi ofu ebe

Some of you loose the respect of your wives because your dicks never rest!

Make your wife catch you...you will be treated with utmost disgust

5. He dropped out of school to pursue his career.

36. A lot of women are hypocrites.When a man has money,most women live with his excesses and even give excuses to other as to why he’s doing them but when he’s broke,they start complaining about the things they never said a word about when he was rich.been there and done that,marriage is more difficult than anything else in this world.

37. Dang Anon 17.19 now as a mother she has to take care of a son that is a stroke patient

38. Who is insinuating up there that rich girls are never loyal? Have u guys reasoned why Ebuka is for ever indebted to his wife, when ever he has reasons to address her, who is d only daughter of a billionaire, whose mum was totally & legitimately in charge of her husband’s wealth? Her mum was equally from a very wealthy family & her husband dotted on her like an egg, so when she died, all she had , including jewelries were rightly bequeathed to her only daughter , bcoz d four boys till date don’t need any of that as they have more than enough from their dad’s empire. Ds girl gives Ebuka peace, no airs , unnecessary marking or control & all & she’s on d calm side. As u all can see, we hardly see her , except when necessary . Yes , I know so bcoz we are from d same town & I know them very well. So , there are still peace & marriageable rich girls around. Guys should pray to jam d right one from God. Feeling so bad for Sidney & d stroke must be out of thinking , heartbreak & frustration from all d marital issues & u can imagine when a guy can’t take up his responsibilities anymore. So sad.

1. Awon towners. Don’t believe everything you see and stop assuming

2. Guys should pray to jam the right girl, she doesn't have to be rich to be the right one okay?

3. ....peaceful....

4. Ebukas wife town crier we have heard you!if you ain't living in the same house and sleeping with them on same bed Biko the long story isn't necessary..inugo?

5. shut up...do we know what dr sid also does wrong? so cos simi is loud and on social media na her fault? we are not all the same yansh down with ebukas gist

39. Dr Sid before it became stroke it started with your heart beating faster, then sleeplessness, then panic attacks, then weakness in your limbs, then lack of concentration, no zeal, high blood pressure, then stroke.....hmmmmmm!
    Sidney do not kill yourself because someone is pushing you beyond your limits, do your be and be there for your kids. Whoever think you are not doing enough, should step up and add the balance.
    And if the mortgage of your house is too much for you, downsize, sell it and get your investment back. There is nothing to be ashamed about.
    It is hard but just breathe and move on, you will be fine. And know that you are going thru. this so that you can teach it to someone tomorrow, your wife's rejection is one of the ways life says no to you, but your yes is just around the corner, love you Sid.

1. Oh dear. It is well. Sidi it will be alright.

2. shut up, wife's rejection indeed. you no get money na your dick no go siddon for house..

40. Wow... people who think themselves poor really do hate women they think are rich.

41. Simi esiri not simisola madam gossip...

42. The marriage crashed because Dr Sid has a community dick,stop blaming Simi