Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Patoranking Makes A Second Post That He Is In Love...

Friday, January 03, 2020

Singer Patoranking Makes A Second Post That He Is In Love...

Nigerian singer Patoranking has fallen in love and wants the World to know..........

''When a man loves a woman...........''

Two days ago,he made an introductory post declaring that he had fallen in love.............

35 comments:

1. Congrats to him
    Love is a beautiful thing

2. Mtcheeeewwwww!!!!
    Who cares???

1. I'm not seeing any chemistry sha,what of Wilmer's Mom.

3. YAAWWN! Men prove things with ACTIONS not words. all this shouting is what you guys will use to give us hope. then next thing we will hear another story. that he was doing it to spite one babe or that he just wanted access to the punani. Uncle, if you love her then MARRY her not all this audio love you are shouting upandan and disturbing us anyhow.

1. That is an action. Not everyone is hung up on marriage like you.

2. anon 11:13 yeah exactly that is why they are settling as baby mamas with no rights to the man's properties just in case he passes away and leaves. after 18 years and that kid grows up baby mamas have no claims to his property, nothing to show for except a child that has moved on with his/her life. marriage may be a piece of paper to YOU but oh what an important valuable piece of paper it is. but I guess you're just fine being the cow that gets milked for free and never gets bought or invested . you'll settle for any crumbs a man throws at you so I guess you have nothing to lose

3. EYAA. Anon 11:13 I guess ur bf of 10 years told you marriage is a piece of paper? keep being deceived there. until he leaves you and marries another woman in 3 months before the garri commot for your eye abi, mumu

4. Anon 11:13 which action?. posting her online like he has done many times before? like other men have done times before and married someone else. oh pleasee. women embarrass me these days with how they settle for the lowest form of attention from any man and call it love. is it that you are desperate , have low standards or just don't know any better? AIM HIGHER, silly!

5. anon 11:13 men MARRY who they love. it's a bitter truth. because they haven't married you yet they are chopping your punani for free everyday doesn't mean someone is hung up on marriage. if u are settling for less, don't pollute the minds of others that are aiming for better

6. e fit be new MUSIC OR MUSIC VIDEO SELF lol

7. Annon 11:13, God instituted marriage!!! And you call it "hung up!!!!" Anyway no need to reset your brain with e-slap!!! Its too early plus your 31st DEC 19 prayer no suppose don expire. It is well with you NNE!!!

8. @anon11.13 no men don’t always marry for love !! Some marry for pregnancy,children,money,fame etc but not always for love *drops mic*

4. Men don't TALK. they DO! until you are ready to marry this woman stop all this useless show off because we know how yall celeb men are. plenty talk no action. small time now, we will not see her pictures again

1. Funny how people think it's by marriage. Smh

2. My general statements.
      Someone who loves you will want to marry you but not everyone who wants to marry you loves you. Same with kindness/generosity. Someone who loves you will give you but not everyone who gives you, loves you.

3. anon 11:14 I guess being a baby mama is sooo much better?. stop settling for crumbs because women are the prize

5. I think he's just showing her off

6. Abegi I love love. Pato, enjoy, publish it as ee dey do you for body & mind.

To everyone f

To everyone of us, when love scatter, pick up your shattered ass & ego, use your real sense to glue them back. Dust yourself and move on dot com. No time to check time, new decade y'all. Time dey go.

However it is advisable and good practice to do a health check with your doctor after each relationship. Especially if you were doing skin to skin. Clean that cassava or kpekus, including blood work!
    Check yourself medically, shinning the kpekus or the cassava and ready to forge ahead.
    Thank me later.

7. Why do I feel it's a music video??

8. Marry her now let there be peace.

9. Why is he clothed all through and the woman is nearly naked in the last one

10. This one doesn't look like a couple in love, she doesn't even look attracted to him

1. The lady is not feeling him.... I think it’s just to promote a new single...

11. Good one. Please do the needful Pato
    It could be that he is promoting his new music

12. Where’s Wilmer’s mum? Is she not good enough for you to marry?

13. Is music video