Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post.....

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Spontaneous Saturday Post.....

#namaste #ekaro #ekuounje #ekueverythinggoodtoday #allthatglittersmustnotbegold #lovelyday #smellslikerain #itneverrainsinsoutherncally #istsaturdayintwennytwenny....

Hallo Leute.......

You can start sending in materials for Monday in house news,if you have anything to advertise...
Please note that the free advert slot is for BVs alone so please stop passing on the message to others who do not visit the Blog at all to be sending ''Dear SKD'' mails that they have been reading the blog for long but do not know what IHN or SP stands for..lol

May all our hustles pay this new year.........

Business giveaway will be announced when i am ready......

Have a nice day and remember not to type wicked things cos you think you are anonymous...God sees!

💋💓💋💓💋

158 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Sing The Right Songs!!
    2 Corinthians 6:16

Excerpts!!

"That a song is melodious or makes you feel emotional doesn't necessarily make it right"

"God's Word is God. Once the lyrics of your songs aren't consistent with His truth, they're your words"

"Never relate to Him or sing to Him according to your feelings"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for choosing me to know your will, filling me with the knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding. I have insight into mysteries and secrets of the Kingdom; the eyes of my understanding are constantly enlightened to know you more and worship you in Spirit and in truth, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. SKD ooppppsss SDK Biko I need that business give away I need to expand my hustle, is my twenny twenny

2. Pls my people my people I need serious advice

Getting a Malaysia Visa, SA Visa, Gabon Visa on Arrival or Dubai Visa which will boast your traveling history when you want to apply for Canada because Canada denied you twice, stating you do not have Travel history meanwhile you have about 6 African stamp on your passport already

3. Stella pls help me post. From yday.
      A guy was seriously breaking things in d room cos his friend came close to hugging me but on seeing him he left,l didn’t know he saw, as I turned I saw he broke my Rosary, and noticed he scattered d room,I asked y and he said , Sebi i asked him to do something that can touch my heart for me to date him, he then showed me A baby pix of me, I looked so much like my 2yrs old daughter but my daughter is way finer than d pix, the 2nd pix was all d girls in my family and our late 1st daughter but in d pix, her face was completely covered it was scratched off, we all wore white clothes! I don’t have a baby pix in real life!! My mother has searched all my life but still can’t produce one .i looked
      at him with shock, Like no one in this life has touched my heart in such a way, I kept staring at my baby pix it was so surreal nxt thing my baby called out “ Mummy” in real life and I woke up. She just touched me and slept off.This dream is powerful. I just treated malaria and typhoid so am ok.

4. Mrs gee I saw ur comment. God bless I wish I know d meaning

2. Thank God for his faithfulness over our lives, we're grateful oh Lord.

Na we ask for Harmattan and God gave us in double, baba God, we no complain oooo. Aku asikoyi o

3. how can someone even think of having sex in this cold weather?🤔🤔
    before madam go finish warming Ogas tool, her mouth would have frozen.
    Ladies beware of locked jaw this harmattan oo.
    if ya husband 'something' Is frozen because of cold,encourage him to defrost it by his hand. No go carry mumps add for this harmattan.
    oya Stella,Nwanyioma post ma comment.

1. Is it not the sexercise that will drive the cold away?

2. Its time for Nigerians to put their collective talent into productivity.

I'm surprised nobody has started selling any heating gadgets yet.
      Come on young Nigerians, try something new. Follow the weather news and start manufacturing your own heating system. The one that won't need to work too much power.

Those ones that you can put charcoal or woods or the ones that uses high voltage battery.

Start selling and making money at a cheaper rate. The cheaper it is, the more people will buy and the more money you make. Make it an essential commodity every harmattan season.

3. I thought cold weather is the best time to make our? Eeerrrmmm, teach me please 😊

4. Ms A nice idea but this is not a regular weather. If this weather is a normal thing we experience then this your idea will work. Before we order for the jackets and the order gets here cold would have disappeared.

5. You are right SWAG LAFRESH.

6. Well said SWAG LAFRESH. Our weather is indeed not normal at all.

7. Goodmorning bvs
      Swag you are right, we can wake up tomorrow and harmathan is gone. Our weather is fluctuating like Nepa light.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. House parties are definitely the sweetest. I don't even know what we are celebrating whether is Thanksgiving, Christmas, New year, Easter or just friends coming together to have fun before the work resumes and the helter skeltering begins 😏. Whatever is is tho, I am sure ready to get my grove on and partayyyyyyy 💃. What's more? The fooooooddddd 😋. Pls, I really really need to detox oh. Any recipe please that will cleanse me totally?
    Happy new year SDK ville. May this be the year that'll grant you your heart desires and bring positivity your way. May this be the year that'll bring goodnews your way. I sincerely wish y'all the best. Remember to make it a daily duty to put a smile on someone's face.
    Shalom ❤

1. Try eating only fruits and veggies for a week.It works wonders in your system

2. Happy new year same girl. Go and gbe bodi eh like no one's watching 😊😊💖

3. Enjoy dear 🖤🖤🖤

4. Phoenix, just fruits and vegees ? Womt I die of hunger? Lol...

Ms A, happy new year my darling. I will try to but the spirit is willing, the body is shy.

Hello Anon

5. I like your positivity. Zero negativity on this blog

6. Parte after parte. I want to detox too. I'm still very full from christmas and still not feeling hungry but still eating.

6. Good morning BVs. I am that BV that had a dream some days ago about being pregnant and losing it. I embarked on a positive declaration spree and today, I dreamt that I gave birth to a healthy baby, it was painless and tear-free. God be praised.

7. LET THE FATHER BLESS YOU

“The blessing of the LORD makes rich, and he adds no sorrow with it.” Proverbs 10:22

Sometimes we turn down what the Lord wants to give us because 1) we have never experienced it before, or 2) we are unsure if we can handle His blessings properly. But know today, the Father loves you deeply and with every blessing, every open door, and every new season He brings into your life, He also provides you with the grace and wisdom to handle it.

Whether it’s a new promotion on your job, a new leadership position in your church, a new home, or a new relationship…no matter what He wants to give you, let Him bless you! With His grace, you can handle it! With His wisdom, you can manage everything He brings into your life!

Prayer: Yes, Lord! Thank you for every blessing, every open door, every new season and every promotion. Thank you for the grace that accompanies all that you bring into my life. I receive what you have for me, and I receive your grace and wisdom to handle it. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

8. Day 2 of 7 (Alignment)

Again he said unto me, Prophesy upon these bones, and say unto them, O ye dry bones, hear the word of the Lord. Thus saith the Lord God unto these bones; Behold, I will cause breath to enter into you, and ye shall live: And I will lay sinews upon you, and will bring up flesh upon you, and cover you with skin, and put breath in you, and ye shall live; and ye shall know that I am the Lord. So I prophesied as I was commanded: and as I prophesied, there was a noise, and behold a shaking, and the bones came together, bone to his bone. And when I beheld, lo, the sinews and the flesh came up upon them, and the skin covered them above: but there was no breath in them. (Ezekiel 37: 4 - 8 KJV)

We're so used to tricks, magic and promises of instant cures and easy routes, that we shake and think something is wrong if we don't see what we asked for immediately. Or in the way we expect. But there's usually a process of alignment that we don't see for what it is, cos of the accompanying noise.

Saul was anointed king when he went looking for his father's donkeys that had never gotten lost before. Abraham's servant looked at Rebecca again and asked whose daughter she was when her behaviour aligned with his prayer, and although it was unusual (no normal human being offers to fetch water for a stranger's camels), she was not auditioning "so that man will marry me". It was in prison that Joseph met the butler who mentioned him to Pharaoh at the right time. Esther's alignment with Hegai paved the way for her to become queen. The turning of Ruth's life upside down led her to Boaz's field.

My husband approached me on Facebook (alignment) but normal me never responds and always swiftly blocks men who try anything on SM - cos people often meet scammers and serial killers on SM (noise). Some people might stay single till an illness (noise) takes them to the very hospital where the divinely ordained spouse works (alignment). For some, it's at a burial, child dedication event, birthday party you decided at the last minute to attend or on a bus that takes you out of your normal routine (noise) that you will meet your divinely ordained spouse (alignment). For some, you'll meet your rightful spouse who doesn't live in the same town as you (alignment) the day you go to an embassy to apply for a visa that you'll be shocked you won't get (noise)...

Prayer point (@ noon & @11pm)
    1) My Father and my God, please cause me to align with Your will for my marriage in Jesus' Name
    2) Father, help me not to shake if there is any noise as You align me in Jesus' Name

Scriptures to read and meditate on:
    - 1 Samuel 9
    - Genesis 40 & 41
    - Genesis 24
    - Romans 8:14
    - Esther 1 - 4

1. PS:
      1) We're praying in the Name of Jesus Christ. Not through "love and light", Jesus of Oyigbo/London/etc. God is whom we're praying to - we're not "putting out our intentions into the universe", praying to spirit guides or angels, calling on any supposedly reincarnated person, or doing any other New Age stuff. Ejoo, leave any pastor's name out of these prayers - so, no "god of so-and-so".

2) If you're a side whatever playing Pharaoh in the life of a married wo/man, actively doing juju (especially if it's in/on the eyes), a terrible in-law to the wife of your brother/cousin/son, fornicating, holding onto a "Saul", or not bornagain and don't want to be - you're on your own. Otherwise, be earnest and specific in your prayers @ both 12 noon AND at 11pm.

3) The scriptures aren't there for decoration. They're to be meditated on throughout the day cos this isn't magic. Stay away from people, situations and things that don't concern you.

4) If you have/had any dreams, remembered or learned anything about your situation - do not panic. Just make a note of them.

5) If you are going out, dress well and harmattan-proof yourself; you can fast without your voice or appearance announcing it. Do NOT steal your employer's time or harass anyone and say you're praying. God is not anybody's houseboy, shouting isn't what makes Him answer.

6) Fast to break at 12 NOON in your timezone with crackers and water YOU BLESS by yourself to be used as communion. If you're on medication, please eat and take your medicine at the time your doctor told you to. Just be in a reflective mood, pray the prayers at the mentioned times in your timezone, read & meditate on the given Scriptures, and take communion @ noon.

7) Any questions about today's fast, issues covered in the main post, or anything that may have happened as a result of yesterday's prayers, please leave them below.

2. God's timing is perfect.. Well detailed examples. I enjoyed reading.

3. good morning the real oa. may God hear and answer our prayers in Jesus name, Amen

4. Quite insightful, thank you Ma

5. Did a screenshot, to be read later.

6. Thank you ma!

Please emphasis more on the time, because I just saw where you mentioned 11pm and I'm not quite following.

Please elaborate more on the time please 🙏🏽.

7. Apple of God's own eyes - pray the prayer points when break the fast for the day @ noon in your timezone. Then, pray the same prayer points @ 11pm on the same day.

9. Good morning on the first Saturday in 2020. Father we are greatful for all you have done for us. Thank you for all you will do for us this year, Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Have a lovely Saturday all

10. This harmattan be doing me strong thing. E sure say I fit stay for Europe. See me shaking like a kid.

1. Please dont call my name again

2. Harmattan! Harmattan! How many times did i call you? Pls pack and go! We are tayad!!

3. No matter how bad it gets, I prefer it to heat

4. Lol ... Sorry @Harmattan but make you pity us.

5. Harmattan, my best season. At least one can sleep very well.

11. Good morning beevelons.......this cold is frustrating,going to work is very difficult.

12. Good morning my people. This Abuja cold na weather for two sha.

13. Beautiful cold saturday morning to you all
    Up and thankful

14. hehehehe as if you too don't go anonymous

1. Those Anonymous that swear at people are those popular bvs with IDs. God will soon start punishing them for involving innocent anons.

15. Husband, trap me in your lenses and pull the curtains open. Come up behind me now slide your hands up my sweater and meet my bare skin. Kiss my neck and say sweet nonsense to me. Oh Macbeeeeeeeeth!

1. Hian who's this o. Pls don't get me in the mood. My wife has traveled to the village o

2. Me too. I'm all alone under my duvet with only heated blanket as oga no dey. Please spear me...

16. • FG: We need to borrow to fund the budget

• Facebook NG: Stop borrowing. Live within your means

• FG: Ok, let's live within our means by supporting local industries.

• Facebook NG: Are you madt? How can we live within our means in this economy?

• FG: Should we increase Taxes to fund the budget?

• Facebook NG: Something must be wrong with you. Do you want to kill the masses?

• FG: How about we sell some national assets to raise funds?

• Facebook NG: So you want to sell our national assets to your friends like you sold Etisalat to your family Abi?

• FG: So what can we do?

• Facebook NG: Remove Fuel Subsidies ( under recovery), you will raise N1 Trillion.

• FG: Great, we will remove fuel subsidies?

• Facebook NG: Why would you remove subsidies? Do you want to kill us?

• FG: But most of the fuel is being smuggled accross the border.

• Facebook NG: Empty brain, Close the border Joor!

• FG: Closes the border

• Facebook NG: Why must you close the border? Do you want to kill their economy? Besides the price of rice has gone up.

• FG: But we now produce rice locally?

Facebook NG: Which useless rice. Show me the plantation.

17. I am so confused right now and I just want someone to advise me!

I noticed the guy I am dating lie alot. Especially his finance! We have been engaged middle of last year. He kept saying this and that. Not knowing this guy earn less than 50k and does not have any tin. Wedding up till now is not visible. Why lie about all these just to pls me?? I feel like walking away. I hate liars.

1. He is lying about some other things that you have not taken note of.

The worse kind of lie is to lie about your finances.

Call him and talk to him.

2. My dear once they start lying they cannot stop.
      You are there talking wedding loll, na small pikin dey worry you. How do you know he is not already married man with 12 children?
      He will tell you his name us Sam meanwhile his real name is Moruff.
      Na dem.
      We known dem.
      Let him not lie with your name and leave you heavily in debt.
      You are the talking wedding.

3. A liar? I will be frank with you, count your teeth with your tongue else, you will end of living a life you don't understand. A very false life

4. Lmao.. the truth will set you free from him, and he wouldnt want to lose you, with the hope of things getting better.
      Fake it till you make it syndrome. 😂😂

5. Please dear walk away early cos you are in for more lies. I keep saying it people should be free to say who they are to their partners, than lying always. From one lie to another lie.
      Guys please approach ladies in honesty, even if you feel she is a big girl and might not accept your request. If she likes you she likes you, if not move to the next. Than lying of who you’re not. Personally I can’t stand lies, that alone made me left a lot of relationship till I found the right one without me struggling and making all effort for things to work.

6. Dont walk away oh, men are all liars.. well MOST not all.
      He loves you and wouldnt want to lose you thats why he lied.
      I lied about that also to my then GF now wife, infact i didnt have a job at all, na help i was getting from family, i engaged her with strong mind, i knew it will work out, but she wouldnt agree if i told her the truth, family help cover my nyash, support me wella, cus they knew i loved her, we marry finish, shortly after my way open, marriage opens opportunities n blessings, thats how it worked out for me oh, now i earn more than her... we are happy. So my dear, i know its not easy but try, find out if hes a chronic liar or he just lied for the greater good, which i did. If he lies about eveythg both big and small, that one bad sha.

7. A Liar?? Leave him, just walk away.

8. Lying for the greater good! Choi! What won't I read on SDK.
      Btw really wanna watch Tyler Perry's Fall from Grace........

18. Hello good morning lovelies
    Yeah first Saturday in 2020
    Thankful to God
    Awake but not up yet,still enjoy d harmattan breeze
    Happy weekend y'all
    xoxo @Phoenix @Chocolat Noir,@Pretty Girlie @Slutty @excited courtesy @Beloved

1. Bonjour Belle Peppa with da Sparkle
      How are you today?
      Finally enjoying cold weather
      Have a beautiful day 💃💃❤🥰❤🥰

19. Off to make the girl's hair for resumption on Monday.
    Good morning BV's

20. This weather is not funny...i bloated, will be purging myself today.

21. I learnt from Williams shakespeare that you'd always feel happy if you expect less from people, you know why? Expectations always hurt.
    Life is short, so love your life, be happy. And keep smiling. Just live for yourself and before you speak, listen.
    Before you write, think.
    Before you spend, earn.
    Before you pray, forgive.
    Before you hurt, feel.
    Before you quit, try.
    Before you die, live.

I also wondered what IHN, SP and ANG meant on this blog, i found this blog from ur recent exchange of words with Tonto, its been fun so far, a place online i could connect with home & feel warm inside. Thnkx y'all

1. IHN is In House News, SP is Spontenous post while ANG is Anonymous Naija Girls. She's been MIA for a while though. Thank me later.
      Meanwhile look 👆. You have work to do.

2. IHN-In house news
      SP-Spontaneous post
      ANG-different meaning you can as well give it a meaning you want 😁

3. IHN = in house news
      SP = Spontaneous post
      ANG = Angry Nigerian Girls

4. IHN.... In house news ( it's like the market hub of this blog, where anything goes) comes up by 2pm.
      SP.... spontaneous post ( it's comes up in this morning,)
      ANG... formerly AANG, ( Anonymous against Nigeria girls) but it's was later shortened to ANG.

5. Thnx y'all.

6. William and not Williams

22. Wait ooo so some people think the name bigbanty means I am fat,haaaa
    I'm not oooo the anonymous who said I am fat and I'm still taking Pringles and hollandia yoghurt biko I'm not fat ooo..no wonder I never see babe for here all you ladies believe I'm fat please shoot your shot bigbanty is not fat just a name oo I must not be single this 2020 for this blog ooo 😀😀😀😀

Beautiful morning to you all

1. 🤣🤣🤣... na you use hand spoil your market...

2. I laughed so hard seeing this your reply. The anon was even advising you saying your dick will be getting smaller 😁😁

23. Jesus Christ is the way, the truth and the life. Let us confess our sin and Jesus Christ will turn our lives for good. I watch a movie titled Abejoye by Mount Zion and am really inspired. Most of the troubles we face in our life is caused by sin.This Harmattan weather is alarming. I didn't on the far and am feeling cold.

24. Good morning to you all. Cold weather today. Getting out of bed is not an easy thing to do. When work starts on Monday. I wonder if people will be bathing early morning as work resumes.May this New year bring good things to us all. Take care and have a wonderful day ahead

25. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Dear SDK, I am already exhausted this morning 😊😊😊😊

Woke up with lots of strength this morning, I am done with all the house chores. I'm gonna play around a little and then, go to town.

I saw a pumping system bringing out ice instead of water, in Nigeria.
    Is it that cold in Nigeria now?
    I know it has always been very cold in Jos during this period.

What is the weather situation where you are?
    It is 3° here this morning and it will get lower later in the evening.

Has owambe started already?
    Y'all have lovely day.

1. The weather in Abuja the cold be doing us somehow. I’ll go for owambe later if the breeze isn’t much cos my dress is off shoulder
      Good morning ma’am

2. Hey Anonymous from yesterday night post, you can send the president of the blog a message.

I don't live in the UK though. Akproko Queen is closer to you there, but we can be friends.

I think I need new friends too.

Please, send SDK a message.
      Sending you strength and safe delivery 🤗🤗💖💖

3. Very cold especially in the North.

4. Normally by this time of the year the harmattan would have started packing its bag in Abuja but it seems it's just settling down proper. I can only imagine how Jos and Kaduna will be.

5. Morning side chic! Do you have a fancy scarf?
      You can use it to cover your shoulders.
      Enjoy your party 😘😘💖💖

26. Hey people 👋💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    I love you, you and you 😍 😍 😍 😍
    Be good and have a great Saturday.

Sluttychic.

1. 🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖

2. ❤❤❤🥰❤🥰❤🥰🥰❤🥰❤🥰❤🥰❤🥰❤🥰❤🥰

27. Good morning Nigerians.I decided to forgive us all after all the news about me all over. I will try to reduce my intensity I had to be feisty cause am not sure I ll come 2020. Take it easy during lovemaking with your partner lubricate well. Cos na your ponyor go hear am last last. Let me run off to turn other people to White walkers 😁😁

1. Mtchewwwe. Biko pack and go! We no want again.

2. I love you please stay longer this year. I don't have to worry about sweating with you around (I HATE SWEATING), no breakouts, my makeup doesn't need touch up every now and then, could go on and on. Please stay with us longer this year I am on my knees. 😫😫😫

28. Good morning my beautiful BVs. How are you. I wish you a happy weekend

29. Thank God for this weather,I prefer it to the hot weather.
    Still in bed.

1. Mimi this weather is cold shall
      After I ran away from Oslo cos of cold. Good morning babes

2. @Side chick,It is but let's enjoy it while it last.
      Good morning and have a blessed weekend.

30. Father Lord i am grateful for life...bank have rendered me useless this weekend...no going out..because i dont shishi...and i will carry this my jagajaga hair and resume work on monday..i just refuse to get frustrated

31. Good morning bvs, this Harmattan wants to do me strong thing, is it that malaria drugs don't work with Harmattan... I have been down since yesterday.. I have soar throat, waist pain, body temperature... Only me 1...i need your healing Lord... Have a great weekend bvs

1. May the balm of Gilead visit you and make you whole again.

Try tea, ginger and honey.
      If you eat raw garlic, chop it into small cubes and suck on them before swallowing them with warm lemon water. You can use lime if you don't have lemon.

Always make sure you have garlic, ginger, honey and lemon or lime in the kitchen. They all destroy unwanted bacterias from the system.

2. Amen,Ms A I'm in the hospital already and they placed me on admission... They said I have typhoid and malaria

32. When Breeze Blow Fowl Yansh Go Open..'SKD'???!😯😩lol

Good morning y'all

33. Who said sex drives away cold?issa big lie!!!Woke up with hubby poking me from behind,sigh..My skin feels so dry, let me make carrot oil.

1. It does drives away cold but, you both have to be naked, with your naked skin feeling and breathing eachother. Then foreplay before penetrating with his member.

2. @Ms.A, after doing everything you mentioned ,the cold tripled after the sex..Thank God hubby is making breakfast,let me cover myself very well.

34. My dear walk round your room. This cold is not something to joke with.

35. Good Morning everyone..... this harmattan get as a be
    Have a nice weekend everyone

36. life is funny.i dreamt sometimes last year that I got married to a lady .i went to my friend's company end of the year Party in Lagos .boom.i saw the same lady.i approached her ,talked ,and she said she just divorced her husband.we are closed pal now.

1. You just found your missing rib😊😊😊

Okay, jokes apart, try to get to know the lady and pray more about it.

Real OA said God already revealed her husband to her, his name, family name etc before she met him. She further said that, God also revealed her to her husband parents even before her husband was born.

So, you see some things are more spiritual than physical.

2. MS A, biko I didn't say God revealed my husband's name to me before I met him, oh. After hubby approached me, I was shown his family line, village, etc in dreams - I'd asked God to show me who he really is and his real heart towards me. If I was given his name before he came, I wouldn't have agreed to even respond to mere "Hello" from anyone with the wrong name lol. It's people on my husband's side that were given my name long before. But they didn't tell him as they didn't want to risk him bringing the wrong person with one or more right names. Cos we human beings are funny; we might be told "Nkechi" or "Alexander" for instance, deliberately date every Nkechi or Alexander we can find and actually marry the wrong person with open eye, cos the right person is really an Nkechi or Alex but we won't know cos those are middle names they barely use.

3. Anon 8:42, and you still remembered her face after you woke up till when your path crossed?

4. 10.41 there are vivid dreams that one remembers even years after, they are usually very significant. Not all dreams are the same.

37. Good morning all. God bless you Stella for the free adverts.

38. Get up girlie and go do that exercise.
    Do you know it is actually the best time to walk...

39. Please oooo where is Emjay, lolo,TGw, chikito,bloglord and d rest.

40. Oya let's go don't be lazy. As soon as I drop this comment I am heading out. We have to try and be healthy and fit this year and beyond.

41. Am so tired of singlehood.. Boo this wait is killing me o

42. Its a very cold Saturday.Hot pap and beans to the rescue.

Lovely Saturday to you all.

43. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    To God be the Glory forevermore.

44. Yeah it's my birthday today Father I'm grateful for life🎂🎉🎊
    Happy birthday to me🥰😍.
    more blessings this year amen🙏
    Bvs say a word of prayer for me.

1. Happy birthday to you. God bless you now and always 🍰🥂

2. Happy birthday
      Wishing you a prosperous life

3. Happy birthday Made of Diamond. God bless your new year.

45. *pulls duvet*
    Good morning and happy ĂşgĂşrĂş.
    My best weather and I get to rain in his parade a lot. *wide grin*
    Who's clamouring for Harmattan to cease, say wetin happen? Oh pleassseeeeeee!

My energy level has entered injury time, too many activities and more to attend. Still got to get into aso ebi and show. No leles.

We're watching film clips from 2 ceremonies of yesterday through screen mirroring. There are extra 5 tiny people under this duvet, you know who they are. Awon "shipt ye me shii". Na dem! Hahaha.

My brother in law is blasting old school 20-20 because of some things he heard last night, the volume far abeg. His eyes don clear. Lagos gist toh badt. He got flummoxed. All that glitters is not gold.

Got to attend to some food baskets from some of my Nwunyedis.
    Why is cocoyam so scarce? Why?
    Brb!

...If I knew back then what I know now.
    If I understood the what,when,why and how.
    Now it's clear to me.
    What I should have done.
    But hindsight is 20/20 vision

1. XP momma, good morning o... Still enjoying the villa hehehe 😊😊😊

Abeg bring us Lagos gist

💖💖💖💖

2. Yes me. Everybody's still around.

Those gists? Odikwa risky. If I bring them , Stella Kork no go post them.
      RME!

3. @XP, you write so well, I like reading your comments...any books in the offing?

4. George Benson......... Nice

46. Oh God in heaven, may I qualify for the business giveaway this season, I want to be up and doing, I want to join the people that saves money in a piggy bank this year, I also want to be someone's Santa come this Xmas, this must be my productive year, so help me God.... Amen.... thank you Jesus Christ for the gift of life, we are grateful...

🙏BV Nezzy is my name

47. Someone will be using hot water to baff and still be feeling cold on top hot water. This kind cold sef

48. Harmattan eh!... Ogini di?!...

Good morning everyone...

49. I so much believe in God's time for me.Though it may tarry,but it will surely come. 2020 will not pass me, this year I will be settled maritally.

50. Best weather ever!
    Loooooovely weather 😂
    I'm having a ball 💃

51. Stella Kork... Congratulations on your latest award.
    God continue to bless your hustle.

SKD? Hmmm. I find it funny when someone says they've been here for 5, 6 years without an ID.
    Well?

1. I was introduced to this blog in 2014 by a friend and I have no ID and the truth is that I dont have the urge to have one bcos my aim of coming here is to read news and enjoy the comments and healthy drama. Abeg manage myslef and likes as we are. Happy new year to all of us.

2. I have been here for ages and haven't felt the need for an ID. What for?

52. Am a year older today,happy birthday to me!!💃💃

1. Awwwwwwwww Happy Birthday dear 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Happy birthday. Where is the venue for the enjoyment?

3. @Lilly thank you, anonymous 14:06 home oh