Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Thursday In House News..

Hailings!!!

This is the last In house news for the week.................
Those of you who wanna advertise,stop doing it spontaneously and plan well........

Enjoy the rest of your day,I am off to the Dentist to fix the bling bling that fell off my tooth...LOL

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ISAACBABA

Wow happy birthday to my humble self🥳

I am so excited and mostly grateful to God almighty for all he continues to do for me and will continue to do🏾,As i add plus one today it gives me great pleasure to celebrate with my lovely BV’s of this great ogbonge blog of ours...

You all and SDK are the main instrument used by God to promote And; patronise my brand,and this has changed my life from grass to grace in such a short period of time,and not for once do i take any lesson/advise and assistance i have gotten from this blog over the years for granted, God continue to bless you all for me as you celebrate with me today .AMEN

In the spirit of my birthday and as a means to show my gratitude for all your support,please SDK kindly permit your P.A to select 10 numbers from this blog and mail it to me,so i can gift data to them ️ .....

Happy Birthday Isaac!!!!

Blog PA;Please select from the list you have and choose those you didnt pick last time and send to me for verification.....'Those' who said all data giveaways are fake,please scroll pass their numbers oh....lol

I saw this inside Wednesday spontaneous news and was wondering what this was about until it occurred to me that my sign out meme rubbed off on someone the wrong way....Guess what?I actually laughed at this.

whoever posted this would need to try harder,my skin is too thick for weak shots like this....You dey hear?

Look at the time the comment was made...3:06am.so my Innocent sign out memes gives some people sleepless nights?wow!!!!!!

Fake Rolex watch?I have three oh.....hahahahahhahaha ......CHEIII

Now can someone please explain to me what this rant is about cos honestly i am lost....cheiiiii

Meanwhile i have reposted the sign out meme so that someone can check it out,read that rant up there and tell me what this is about......

IN HOUSE GIST - THE CONDUCTOR

For the first time in my almost 30 years on earth I was seeing a gentle bus conductor. He was smartly dressed and had good accents. He smelt nice too unlike our regular conductors. He made it look like a white collar job....
"ma'am, can I have ur money?" He said almost in a whisper to the lady beside me. She handed her t fare to him. We all gave him our money and he gave us our balance without much ado. He talked like he didn't like noise.

After some time, he got down from d bus and waved at us all. He mixed among the crowd...

"Your conductor is nice. He must be an Igbo guy" I said to the driver from the back seat.
"yes. He's so calm and coordinated" another lady in front added.
"Who? The driver asked
"Your conductor" the woman beside me replied.
"Ah!! I no get conductor oo. I de do my tin by myself" the driver said smiling
"I mean the young man who just alighted" I told him
"No.. How that kind person go be conductor. Na passenger. I just carry am for junction" he said

"But he collect our money for back ni"

The bus screeched and stopped immediately.
"Who collect Una money? The driver asked
"Your conductor" we responded

He came down from the bus.... "I go slap person here o. Una gimme conductor? Wetin be this Na? Make Una gimme my money Biko" the driver roared

We all refused to pay initially but when he became violent, some of us paid

My problem is not the guy's calmness or fraudulent act. My problem is "Where exactly did he get all the change and guts?

I'm tired of Nigeria.
#copied

CAREER PATH ADVICE NEEDED

Good day Ma'am,

I have always dreamt of being a lecturer or working for the United nations but I don't know how to go about it.I would be grateful if any of the blog visitors can put me through ...

Your dream is valid and i pray that it comes to pass in Jesus name

Vacancy: Sales and Marketing Officer

We are currently looking to hire a Female Sales and Marketing officer with 0-2 years work experience.

They MUST have a first degree in any engineering or related course, ready to learn, have basic interpersonal skills, good communication and writing skills, flare for technical sales and proposal writing, proficient in the use of Microsoft Office suite and must reside within Isolo/Ikotun Axis.

Prior sales experience with an oil and gas upstream company will be an added advantage

Interested candidate that meet the above criteria should send in their application and resume to hr@ideationng.com with "sales and marketing officer" as the job title.

VACANCY

Vacancy:Bakers needed (male preferably)

Minimum of a year experience
Salary is 40k
Send CVS : hrsupervisor@greenfieldlimited.com

Step into that office looking all peng with these classy, quality, comfortable and affordable shoes.

Interested and serious buyers only should please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more.

Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com

Note: Payment on delivery for Lagos state residents, payment before delivery for non Lagos state residents.
We deliver nationwide.

ORIGINAL PERFUMES FOR SALE

alentine is fast approaching, this is twenny twenny, ditch the boxers and get your partner some original designer perfumes ( Cartier, Hugo boss, Paul smith, Terre D'Hermes, Issey Miyaki, Givenchy...)and he or she would be wowed for ages. My prices are second to none. 

Feel free to chat or call me up on 09057202266 and we'd take it up from there. My location is Abuja and in the spirit of valentine, deliveries to any part of the country would be within the range of 500- 1000 and free delivery for 2 purchases or more Also,Undiluted Oil perfumes are also available at discounted rates.

Please I have the following cars for sale in Abuja, attached are pictures but anyone interested can reach me on 08091129604 to view more photos of the cars.

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN FESTAC/ AMUWO ODOFIN, LAGOS

Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .

Bridal bookings for 2020 brides is currently ongoing at a 20% discount and we are available to travel nationwide .

Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

153 comments:

1. IHN is here....my prayers to every business owner that lost lives and goods at the Balogun fire outbreak yesterday. May the Lord console and give them triple for their loss.

1. Amen, good afternoon bvs.

2. Is that the data guy Isaacbobo?
      His comments are always cool & calm, just as my comments as well... but he doesnt look calm, maybe its the hair-do, he looks like the type that'd keep 2-3 girlfriends with zero plans to marry either of them, badt guy.

3. As in it's so pathetic. While coming back from work yesterday, a woman received a call that a plaza close to the balogun market caught fire and apparently she has a shop there😪. She started narrating how a man lost everything he had due to the fire outbreak. He has a shop, parking shop and a store in balogun market and all his goods were burnt. He didn't collect a pin. He's wife is pregnant and upon hearing the news, she said the wife fainted and after recovering her, she fainted again.

She began to cry in the bus and swore for whosoever was responding for it. So pathetic. My heart goes out to them. I pray God give them a mega breakthrough and restore to them all they've lost in Jesus Name Amen

4. Just noticed I haven't seen Teejays comments. Hope he's kk?
      Wishing you all the best.
      Hello all.

5. It is very sad that something so vile,so dirty was fermenting inside a human being till it got to the point that it bubbled over and then burst out.
      The anonymous up there is evil and a danger to the society.

6. Kim, I went numb reading that shit up there.

Dear Anon, you need loads of honey in your life.

7. The person that wants to be a lecturer, what did you study for your first degree (BSC) you also need to further for an Msc and Phd to be qualified as a lecturer in any Nigerian university. And also start building yourself by writing academic papers and publishing them in food and reputable journals.

8. Crazy anon leave Stella alone, she is not the reason for your pain! Get busy please! Happy Birthday Isaac.

Long long day! This has been a very hectic week.

2. Remember when you used to wait for 12:30am so you could do midnight call with your lover?
    How far with the Relationship now?

1. We are happily married now. The first one died while we were still dating, so I had to marry another. This one is my soulmate, 8yrs and counting, I'm wondering why I almost cried my heart out back then even when the dead guy was cheating and didn't hide it. He would even brag about sleeping with another woman. He once told me how he slept with an albino during the semester break. He told me he just wanted to see how the 'place' looks like. Not like he was apologizing o, just bragging. This my husband made me know the true meaning of love. He would say that he doesn't see anything special in sleeping around or cheating on one's spouse. He makes me and our kids his priority. God is good. Midnight calls favoured me 😀

2. I did that oh, it wsnt even enough, we talked all night and it wasnt still enough, sometimes it'd reach the time and chop inside ur credit lol... na wa o ask me wat we were talking sef? Irrelevant things.
      That relationship don die, we married other peeps

3. broken...lol

4. Too many wasted time and money. I didn’t get married to any single one of them.

3. That person who wrote that as regards the sign out meme, I am praying for your bitter soul. You will be alright lass lass. Just try drinking honey everyday.

1. My dear some people's mindset is too tiny to even be called an atom.

2. For the person to type that at that time of the day shows that he or she is frustrated.

3. Plenty honey ooooo. Very bitter somebody.

4. Many people are not normal in this country na.. Many are mad, but few are roaming..I pray she doesn't choke on her bitterness

4. Even the person that sends you money has needs. But they choose to sacrifice their needs to satisfy yours. Be grateful always!

1. @olayemi I sent money to my mother in law for Christmas she couldn’t call to say thank you or wish me and my kids happy Christmas it is well

2. If you don't reach out tomorrow, they will say you are proud

3. Na their way....Mothers-in-law.....always hating on top nothing

4. Yes o just like I'm grateful to the abroad angel that eant to bless me.
      Bv osundi.
      Pls Mr martins teach me how to get an id pls.

5. @Osundi,Here is HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

5. Isaac u don chop ooo,hbd to u

1. Happy Birthday Isaac
      Wishing you the best,
      God Bless your business.

Xoxo

2. Happy birthday Isaac, you are now a big man.

3. Happy birthday BV Isaacbaba! Blessing upon blessings always.

4. Seriously. I wouldn't have guessed he is the one. You've changed since the last time we saw your pic here.. I think it was during your service year or so... Money good o, See as you chop up.... Enjoy your day Isaacbaba

5. Happy birthday Issac. God bless you.

6. Thank God for today, job hunting is not easy God help us, pls Stella am interested in the data giveaway, I have never asked and never gotten but things are so hard for me this time

1. Your needs are met, timely help locates you, I await your testimony soon

7. Those words were mean!!!
    I mean, what the hell 🤷🏿‍♀️
    Happy birthday Isaac.

1. The kind of hate people carry around is bewildering,
      Oh dear
      How can someone be so evil and venomous in the feat of putting up a strong defense for someone that is so unaware of their existence .

Lord have mercy!!!!

2. Very mean. Some humans are very bitter.tufia.

8. In house news yaf landed. Happy birthday IsaacBaba. Blog PA mbok how do I apply for this data giveaway

9. Happy birthday Isaacbaba..
    @ bitter anon, no go die on top stella matter,you will be alright las las

10. HAhahahahhaah. All I know is that I have been accused, distanced for things I innocently said, it simply means, You r doing or saying something innocently that is opening hidden wounds.
    C insults o. Some pple with all they own don’t have rest of mind at all😂

11. That comment section up there

Some Sisis now have proprietary-ship for God?
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. Even the person she's drinking panadol on her behalf doesn't know he or she exit.

12. Beautiful afternoon. Lovely day all. I read the meme but I don't understand why someone will go ballistic on this. I don speak beke.

Too many idiots on this blog going round been abusive. If you don't like comments, jump and pass.

Pastor Adeboye you are right, those that are pained, give the lady work. If you abuse me, million abuses shaken together becomes yours Amen.

I am not a redeemed and will never be a redeemite.

If you don't agree with mine opinion, state yours. That is why many of you continue carrying curses that should never be yours.

Lovely day all. Let's enjoy this beautiful afternoon

1. Yori rest. It was wrong. If there was law in this country there will be a lawsuit.

13. Isaac Baba don grow o, look at you, very soon, its your wedding invitation that Stella will post here.. Happy birthday to you once again. Continue to grow in God's grace, love and strength.

Anonymous,so full of hate and bile for Stella. Stella nor kill person nah! Take it easy before you drown.

I'm not feeling myself at all today but, I have to keep pushing.... If I nor do the work, who go come help me do am. I'm grateful to You my creator and pray for more strength and courage.

Your dream will surely come true soon @bv that wish to work with the UN.

Stella, there's a viral video of the Corona virus spreading on social media... When I said it that China is probably hiding something and playing with numbers, some people didn't believe.

1. Here 🤗🤗🤗. Keep yo head up, darl.

2. Hi Ms A
      Keep pushing and keep keepin'on
      That corona virus is so scary oh Lord!!!

3. Keep pushing dear, everything is in place.

4. I hope you feel better Ms.A.

5. You are a strong being dear.

14. happy birthday Isaac. More graceful beautiful years ahead

15. Good afternoon bvs...pls between ACCA and ICAN which is better?

16. Nawa for that faceless anonymous ooo... What corroretion does this sign out meme have with Linda. Oh this anon must be a very bitter soul. Mentally deranged people every where.... I spite on your worthless self...

1. Even the lady she's killing herself for doesn't sent her self.

17. Dred is not for everyone, that guy up there, your face is not jellying with the dred, police fit arrest you for no reason at all.

1. @1415, I am here thinking the Police might arrest you too for waste of school fees. Dreads please.

2. 😂🤣..1726

18. God has been good to me truly. Been trying to do same for others. There is the joy in giving and not only receiving. Someone I met here got a job through a link I had. She did well at interview. God help me so I can do more through the remaining year!

1. You are a blessing, God bless you more. 🤗

2. God bless you. Congrats to her

3. Wow... That's great! Congrats to her and God bless you.

4. May help come fast for you when you need it. God bless you.

19. I greet una oh,hope ur day is going on well?
    Happy birthday Isaac Baba,age gracefully in Jesus name
    @SDK pls don't allow these haters to distract u,just ignore them
    About d calm conductor..anything is obtainable in this Lagos,I'm not surprised
    Thanks @Mystery Woman for d shout out,hope you're good?
    Phoenix ,Choco Noir ,Pretty girlie,Candix I greet una oh
    Good sales fall on d sellers

20. A MESSAGE FOR THE SINGLE LADIES:- Trying to persuade a man to love you is like trying to teach a pig to appreciate beauty and cleanliness. It's absolutely impossible and pointless! You are just too amazing to beg for love. A man who truly loves you will pursue you and will never treat you like a piece of trash. Don't waste your valuable time trying to convince, persuade or beg a man to love you. Any man that takes you for granted will eventually take advantage of you. A man who doesn't love you will never love you no matter how much love you show him. A man's rejection of you doesn't mean you are unlovable. You can never change a man's opinion of you but you can prevent him from using you and taking advantage of you by not acting desperate. Let your head lead your heart out of a toxic relationship. Never grant a man access to your heart when you know he takes it for granted. A man who truly loves you will sacrifice everything for the woman he loves. He will not seek to hurt or cause you pain. Do yourself a favor, deal with the pain of breakup now and the excruciating pain of divorce later. You can not ignore this warning and not get hurt eventually. Be with a man who pursues, celebrates and honors you. Run from a man who treats you disrespectfully and makes you question whether you are worthy to be loved. Remember, if you don't matter to him before marriage, you will never suddenly matter to him in marriage. If you are the only one fighting for the relationship, you will be the only one fighting for the marriage. "IT'S FAR MORE BETTER TO WAIT LONG THAN TO MARRY WRONGLY!". The severe emotional trauma lasts a lifetime!!!
    #copied#

1. Thank you so much.

2. Good advice
      Discernment
      Prayers
      Faith

3. God bless you for this message Ayaoba.

21. Stella don't bother about these haters. Anon,keep having sleepless night over someone that is not even seeing you.

Busy day here.

22. Okay, that big dude up there isn't what i was expecting BV Issacbaba to look like but finally glad to differentiate him from BV Martins Aboy.

Whoever dropped that comment is being deliberately obtuse if she/he think that meme is about yo fav.

That's what happens when you are so far up someone's ass, you begin to see stuff that aren't even there. smh 🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Honestly when I saw the picture too lol I thought different.
      How are you ? 😘

2. Hey, Chocolat Baibay. I'm good, doll..hope you good too. 😘😘

23. Isaac, wow you look so mature..
    I remember when you posted your pic when you were serving, how tiny you looked then..
    May God bless and grant all your heart desires in Jesus name Amen..

24. Happy birthday Isaacbaba..many happy years..@ blog pa please check ur mail.im interested in data giveaway.

25. Stella. I don't think those words are for you. Its actually the sender that owns those words. Blush them off as you have done. Some people are sincerely bitter. No wonder they said mans' enemy are those of his household. Someone visits your blog and still have this kind of bitterness towards the owner of the blog. Its a wow. People please be careful of those that laugh with you. They might be enemies in disguise.

Happy birthday Isaac. Better days ahead of you.

26. BV Recheche, hope you are okay.

27. Noted! my BOSS
    Thank you so much BV Isaacbaba.. happy birthday to you

28. Stella you're really trying coping with some people here. Aunty/Bro Anonymous, Linda does not even know you exist and you are here blabbing. If you think what Stella is giving out is too small why not do your big give away and let's see. Stop being bitter!

29. Good afternoon bvs,happy birthday isaac More fruitful years

30. Our own very ISAAC? OMG OMG OMG

Happy birthday to you bro😍😍😍

31. Happy birthday Isaac, may God bless you and grant all your heart desire. Amen.
    Conductor to classy😁

32. And how can someone deliberately be stirring up trouble? Stella ignore that anonymous,whoever that element is deliberately wrote that to get a reaction.

33. Happy birthday IsaacBaba, I wish u a smooth journey through this life.
    My heart goes to the victims of Balogun market fire accident.
    Still can't believe I will be married April after all the heartbreaks and struggles.

34. Mean words fa.why so pained..
    Isaacbaba,happy birthday to you

35. Happy birthday Isaac God bless your new age

36. That sign out meme is so true and harmless. God will sweeten the life of that anonymous.

37. How can people carry hate in their hearts for persons they don't know...like the people in question doesn't even know if you exist....Hain God 😯😯
    Stella continue your good work oh.. .It is paying off.

The conductor story is funny and sad at the same time...

38. The silly bitter soul that wrote that piece up there is very high on something very cheap...Issac you don blow up o, happy birthday dear. I need that Venza up there, dear God your first daughter needs an upgrade for her birthday gift. Ndi be anyi ndewo nu ooo

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Tonto Dike don go anon to comment cos of that meme oo

41. Happy birthday Isaacbaba! Bigger and better you is my prayer for you...

Those shoes up there are so lovely...

42. Happy Birthday Isaac. God bless your hustle. Stella don't mind bitter minds, continue on your good works.

43. Stella don't mind the bitter soul.
    Happy birthday Isaacbaba..may God continue to take you higher and higher.

44. Hello everyone
    Happy birthday Isaac,may your name follow you.
    About the anonymous comment...the heart of man is desperately evil. So some people have carried o er this hatred into a new year and decade? Y'all need Jesus. Brush it off Stella.

45. Wow Isaac Baba what a transformation. Happy birthday bro.

1. Happy birthday BV Isaac. Keep being your good self. God bless you tremendously.

46. Where are you Phoenix? Hope you are okay. Haven't been seeing your comment as frequently as before. Hugs to you.

47. Good afternoon,

So on someone's good nature some anonymous would be sweating as if the money is coming from their pocket. Please allow Stella to breath jare, one thing I have learnt in this life there's no way you can satisfy humans. Even when you kill yourself for them they will still ask who sent you.

Please do what makes you feel happy.

48. The person that wants to be a lecturer, what did you study for your first degree (BSC) you also need to further for an Msc and Phd to be qualified as a lecturer in any Nigerian university. And also start building yourself by writing academic papers and publishing them in food and reputable journals.

49. anybody that looks for STELLA' s problem is looking my trouble.
    though den neva approve me.

50. I just lost my mum. The pain and heartbreak is out of this world. May your soul RIP. We love you so much

1. I'm so sorry for your loss, sis. May God give you and your family the fortitude to bear this loss. ❤

2. may her soul rest in peace...take heart

3. Be comforted... May she rest in peace

4. So sorry about your loss Makas... Cant begin to imagine the pain you are going through... May God strenghten and comfort your family

5. I understand your pain...

May God comfort you and your family as she rest in peace...

6. Accept my condolences.. it’ll be hard but you’ll be fine in the end.. Xoxo

7. Sooo sorry dear. May her gentle soul rest in peace🙏

8. Oh dear!So sorry about your loss.

9. May her soul rest in peace dear.

10. I'm really sorry about your loss so so sorry.

11. May God comfort you all. So sorry dear

12. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort you and your entire family. Stay strong.

51. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort you and your family. Amen

52. @Stella, keeping doing the good work. I hardly visit blogs but yours is exceptional.
    I have read how some people met their soulmate through your blog.
    Well done!!

53. Happy birthday Isaac baba
    That person that dropped that on spontaneous post I pray God heals your soul nawa, how can people hate one they have not seen?

I wonder how they treat those nearby

54. Happy birthday isaac baba. God bless ur new age. Stella let ur second name be LET THEM SAY. Anonymous take plenty sugarcane to sugary ur life

55. verification.....'Those' who said all data giveaways are fake,please scroll pass their numbers oh....lol

Stella side 👀 for you for this ya comment, I know what you are implying, you for kukuma mention name now, anyway, we no fit fight, love you still.

56. Sdk love gat me emotional. Happy birthday to the celebrant, condolence to the one who lost the most precious person in the world, may God comfort you. To balogun fire, i see it as a norm cos every December and January it happens, may God save our investment always and bless those that was affected.

I dey always laff when i see stella post Diss from comment section, u get time sha. Abeg wetin dey calculate this year ooo.. Money must be made so how can i add value or be of help to anyone for cash?

I dont beg, lets work and be paid..

57. Finally the 33k minimum wage has been paid to Corpers..Payments is still ongoing..I'm grateful it has been implemented..

58. Sincere Condolence to the Bv who lost her Mom..May God fill that large Vacuum created by her demise..He will see you true..