Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday IHN

It's a very cold and Windy day,almost like a storm...OMG!!!
I salute!

COMMENT SECTION

Good DAY everyone. Pls i need advice, my husband is always quarrelling with me over irrelevant issues, most times he keeps malice with me. It can go on for 2weeks, except i talk to him he will not talk to me. I am married but i am always alone, he does not show any atom of kindness to me at all or concern. He prefers to be on his phone all the time, making calls. 

This is my 6 years in marriage and i can say it has been really tough. The only time he talks to me is to send me on an errand or because of my kids.

Was sad for you after reading this and dont know what to say...you sound like you dont have any means of taking care of yourself and the kids and so you depend on this man for everything?maybe that is what is pissing him off and making him treat you so bad....I really dont know and its sad...

COMMENT SECTION

So my issue is in two fold. I did free lance for a year as a professional and I could conveniently save 1.2million as a professional. I got a job that pays 100k and I am currently working there but the stress I passed through to get there is much. 

Plus I am more of a free person, I like to have my own space, do things at my own pace and just be happy. But I realised I've not been. I am single and don’t like to mingle. Career path and every other thing just made me not know what I want. 

Sometimes I doubt my purpose in life other time I am happy when people appreciate my work and I feel I have a purpose. I am mostly depressed when I don’t get what I want. For now I feel my job is not good enough, I don’t have a bf or in a serious relationship, I don’t have money, I don’t have what my mates want, I don’t have a roof to myself. Am I too overwhelmed??

Relax,you will be fine!!!

TEEJAYS CORNER

Dear Parents/Guardians...

That night I couldn't sleep for I became restless and troubled in spirit seeing the marks and wounds on his body. I had flogged my nephew that night when mom gave me his complain on how stubborn he had become and how he do challenges her. More also, on how he do steal her money to buys things. I regretted being very hard on him that night. I prayed that night, I asked God for forgiveness and never to let me go that hard again, for already I was beginning to feel bad over it.

Children can be so annoying some times, and it takes only tolerance and wisdom to handle them at such age. In the morning I called him and talked to him tenderly to be a good boy and promised not to flog him again and I did as promised.

Today, I discovered that flogging often times does no good on children most especially when they become use to it. I correct him with words and other times gives him little punishment but not flogging and if I must flog, I do that at the palm moderately.

Some of the people you see today either blind in one eye or disfigured in any of the body part could be as a result of severe whipping they received from either their parents, guardians or even their older siblings. I have heard parents said to their kids, "I will leave mark on your body so when you grow up, you will remember your stubbornness and probably show it to your kids."

I beg you this minute if you are among such parents or guardian, don't say that anymore. Correction in love does it better. Most times, these children grows up with that bitterness and hatred towards you mostly when a part of their body was disfigured. Do not get into that position where your kids will run out of home with the mere thought of your coming back home will be brutal to them. Sometimes, neighbors and even strangers bring them home to beg on their behalf.

I have seen cases children were killed in the process of being disciplined. Do you bring them into this world to eventually kill them yourself? Records has shown that some children as they grow up, change into good especially the ones corrected in love but the ones you hit hard thinking it will forcefully change them ends up becoming monster and hardened.

Teejay i understand what you are saying but until you wear the shoe eh...........,maybe you should also address how parents can have patience as a virtue...omg,some kids will drive you crazy to say anything...some kids will push you until you push them....it takes the Grace of God to be a parent...When you see parents with adult kids eh,just go over to congratulate them,e no easy......

When I see actress Omoni and Omotola kids eh,i always go WOW....when i see them doing their thing now and enjoying their lives eh,i know they deserve,motherhood can frustrate you if you are not strong....

who knows what i am on about?

BV WITH SPECIAL STATUS LOOKING TO LOVE MAN WITH SPECIAL STATUS

I'm 43 year old HIV+ woman. A Christian from the northern part of the country. I would like to meet with a responsible man who is of the same status between the ages of 45 to 60. fd88884057@gmail.com

Please do not contact her if you are not interested,it would be wrong to lead her on......please also read her status very well and be sure before contacting her......Thank you

VACANCY FOR A LIVE IN PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO A FEMALE IN THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY

Requirements:
MUST BE female,
Have good oral and written English,
Good attitude towards work,
Smart
Friendly
Extremely organized,
Honest
Neat
Hands-On
Social Media Savvy
Starting salary or N25,000, accommodation and feeding inlcuded.
Send a copy of your C.V. to servingfacesng@gmail.com

Contact us for different designs to beautify your home and office space.
Wooden blinds
Venetian blinds
Vertical wooden blinds
3D panel
Wallpaper
Turkish curtain
Throw pillow
Instagram: Js_consortium
WhatsApp: 08121455546

Step into that office or owambe looking all peng with these classy, quality, comfortable and affordable shoes.
Please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more.
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
Location Lagos
We deliver nationwide

*********************************************************************************

MOVING HOUSE SALES

Buy fabric settee for 60k at Kubwa Abuja.
Will give a centre table as a bonus.
Interested?? Call 09082447073
Bead making Necks also available. N600 each. If you'll buy the entire 6 Necks, I will give you one neck as a bonus.

********************************************************************************

We sell Ombre attachment in various shade;which can be used for Braids,Ghana weaving ....
Call-07037317400,Whatsapp-08116202737,Instagram-Glossymart_enterprise

Lets make your event a memorable one with the touch of our yummy cakes as we work with your budget.
Call/whatsup no: 07018947270

SELF CON NEEDED

I'm in need of a good one room self-contained apartment around Ogba, Fagba, Ifako-Ijaiye, and Ogba-Aguda in Lagos.
Please, I will prefer to deal directly with the landlord instead of agents, in order to cut cost.
I can be contacted on 07051989318.

ZINNYNATURAL

Coconut oil,Carrot oil,Honey,Palm kernel oil,Shea butter and Face and body exfoliating mask
Call/WhatsApp; +2347039843300
Location; owerri, Imo state.
Instagram; Zinnynatural

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN FESTAC/AMUWO ODOFIN

Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .
Bridal bookings for 2020 brides is currently ongoing at a 20% discount and we are available to travel nationwide .
Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Need the best rates for your gift cards?

Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all countries and any denominations. Direct loading and instant payment.

•Amazon with or without receipt
•ITunes
•Apple store
•Steam wallet
•eBay
•Walmart
•Home depot
•Nike
•Amex,Vanilla,American Express and any non-reloadable gift card
•All valid gift and ecode
WhatsApp-07018197932

72 comments:

1. HOW TO TRACE A MISSING OR STOLEN PHONE

If you lose your mobile phone, you can trace it without going to the police.

Most of us always fear that our phones may be stolen at any time.

Each phone carries a unique
    IMEI no. i.e. International Mobile Equipment Identity No which can be used to track it anywhere in the world.

This is how it works:

1. Dial *#06# from your mobile.

2. Your mobile phone shows a unique 15 digit.

3. Note down this number at a secure place except in your mobile phone itself as this is the number which will help trace your phone in case of theft.

4. Once stolen, just E-mail this 15 digit IMEI No. to cop@vsnl.net with details as stated below:

Your name:____________________
    Address:______________________
    Phone model:_________________
    Make:_________________________
    Last used No.:_________________
    E-mail for communication:_____
    Missed date:___________________
    IMEI No :_______________________

5.Your Mobile will be traced within next 24 hours via a complex system of GPRS and internet, You will find where your hand set is being operated and the new user's No. will be sent to your email.
    6. After this, you can inform the Police with the details you now have.

Copied

2. IHN is here
    Good day house
    Hope am the first to comment
    Let me go back and read.
    Thanks

1. Stella I completely agree with youyon parenting. It's not for faint hearted. Patience is truly important. The pepper only my 3year old shows me eh😂. Father Lord, may our Kids turn out right and all our efforts never be in vain.

3. Good afternoon sdkville,
    Good to be back online.
    My house was broken into on the 5th day of the new year,
    Still in thanksgiving mode that no one was hurt.

BV Richard, it is well with you. I pray for speedy restoration of all that was stolen.
    Amen.

Happy new year to all.
    Kisses @Stellz

4. Sorry poster for the way your husband is behaving. Was he that way before you tied the knot? May God touch his heart.
    Those leopard heels are beautiful.
    @HIV+ Woman,may God grant your heart felt desires.
    Teejay,you said the truth but at times,its not easy to be a parent .May God let us train them up in His ways..Amen
    Those sombre braids looks nice. I have never used it before but hoping to use it one day but is it different from those expression attachment becuase I don't seem to see any difference.
    Sign out meme on point.

1. He was not that way. He is a totally changed person now, very different as if i irritate him

2. Poster that's serious oo..

Just be yourself and avoid him.
      Try and get busy too..

Do you have a job? If No, Are you self-employed? If No, How do you source for money yourself?

Is he the one that does most things in the house? If Yes.

Then you need to be self-employed. Try and get 30k to 50k and start small business..

You can Start the business from your house, it doesn't matter if you don't have a shop.

If he says you shouldn't try the business at home, then took for ways to sell outside then.

You can buy rice of 3 rubbers, cook fried rice..

Buy meat of #2000 and fry.

Then buy those take-away, with cooler..

Then go to car parks, or congested area to sell.

If you are yoruba, Igbo or Hausa try and find someone outside that speaks your language, that works inside car parks, markets or even church sef.

Tell them to allow you display your food or whatever you want to sell.. Like that like that.

Just try and cool down and think. You will see a head way.

And most of it all.. PRAY..!! For Direction😎😎

3. Great suggestion for the poster..Ola! Poster if you cook well..u will make it.

5. 25k? only? I thought naija female celeb grow money on trees

6. Good day everyone, hope ur day is going on well?
    Just few weeks ago we were complaining of harmattan,now d heat is back in Lagos and it's terrible! (sigh)
    Good sales fall on d sellers
    @Phoenix love u boo..enjoy ur day

1. Yes Lagosians do not appreciate me until I have gone. Abeg am at Iran border now

2. Hey babes
      Hope you're having a good day .

Yeah the sun is blazing hot .
      Cant wait to leave 😭😭😭

7. Nothing is as bad as receiving the silent treatment. It drives you crazy, it’s draining and it makes you loose yourself in the process. It also affects your self esteem.
    If there are issues, why not talk about it and squash it? Why treat your wife like that?
    Learn to ignore him too.
    If you offend him, apologize. If he offends you and doesn’t apologize, ignore and don’t nag about it. When he’s tired, he’ll come out of his shell. Silent treatment is an evil act.
    May God see you through Sis ❤️❤️

1. In this case, I would even suggest, she apologize to the man.
      Not to feel sorry, but to find out what actually is the problem.

You know, to catch a Mad man, you have to behave like a Mad Man.

2. I have apologized uncountable times and try to find out what is wrong but he is not saying anything.

3. Stop apologising poster. If you are not financially independent as others have advised, focus on starting that now..He will not do silent treatment again when he sees you have a life independent of him.

4. Stop apologizing and give him the silent treatment too. Get something to do.

8. hmmmnnnn... God help the married lady with a snubbish hubby. It is well

9. Men that keeps malice are very immature. 🙄🙄

1. Its character something oh, has nothing to do with maturity

2. My dear I know a lot of them..as in sad indeed

3. Wicked hearts. How can you keep malice with a spouse you live in same house with for 2 weeks?? I don't gerrit.

10. Ihn! Bn a minute i came this way.
    Ciao

11. Ndi Uta how una dey?
    Ndi Pharisees Ndewo o?
    My friends Naija girls I greet oo. 😊😊
    🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. how i hate you. i think you need a brain check. uta kill you there. everyday uta uta, something is seriously wrong with you. bv ifeoma.

2. Lol @ 14.38. Ang must really irritate you. I have learnt to skip her comments.

3. Anon,breathe...hate is a strong word. This is a faceless blog unless you choose otherwise. It cannot be this bad.

4. @Ifeoma 14:38
      Why do you hate her this much? Has she ever insulted you or is there something you haven't told us?

5. I'm a silent reader, and actually read all except her comments. When I see the ajuju nonesensense,I just skip because the few times at the onset when I managed to read what she wrote it made no sense to me.

6. I think those who hate her are those who abort and fornicate. I also have noticed that these haters usually go anonymous to spew hate. She does not insult anybody.

12. Matter of fact, give me all your smoke cos i'm tired of your lil subliminals. Have the balls to say all your slick shit with your ID (i know you have one) without trying to deflect.

On God! I will so rip into you, stella might have to put my comments on timeout. Headless chicken ass buffon!

1. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      Some people deserve what they get .
      And no if the subs were/are enabled
      Your responses should be enabled too.

#enoughoftrolling
      #enoughofthebullying
      #youalonedonthavethemonopolyofbeingmean

13. Live in PA?
    They will so overuse the person on top 25k
    No weekends, no holiday, no leave no, transfer

14. Happy with your man? You must be hiding something. 🙄
    Happy with yourself? you are vain and conceited. 🙄
    Happy about your money? you are not humble. 🙄
    Happy with other people's money? You ain't got yours. 🙄
    Happy with them people? You must be fake. 🙄

Here my middle finger 🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻, hope you are happy with this one. Nonsense!

1. @Perxian
      Wetin dey pain you this morning? 😮😮😮

2. 😂😂

You're on a roll
      I wonder how people come here and try to control how others comment
      It's bewildering.

3. Don't mind them. They hate what makes you happy especially when attention is taken

4. You are bugging" that sounds familiar? Yes 'cause you always say it. Girl, come out straight stop forming "I'm sweet" and alladat matter of fact middle finger to you too sheesh.

15. Pls who Is the person that wants to pay 25k for a live in PA?you want to deprive someone of enjoying his life for 25k that is not even up to minimum wage?this is nothing short of wickedness

16. Devil hate peaceful homes and families. Your story is painful but I pray God gives you wisdom in handling this. For now you too go with the silent treatment and also ask around people for jobs to do.

Rthat PA job for 25k dikwa risky oo. I hope it is school leavers you are looking for.

Poster with HIV, may God gives you the man that will love you without looking at your status. It is well.

So many good things selling. Wish you all patronage

17. 6 days to go

5 nights of glory

#GOAT™

18. Good afternoon people, between tea tree oil and vitamin c serum, which can help me treat acne and black heads better. Pls someone reply me, thanks

1. You posted this days back and someone replied you Vitamin C.

I don't know about this personally

2. Please where can I get tea tree oil?

3. Tea tree oil. Vitamin c is for brightening

19. madam that her husband is not showing any atom of kindness, i guess you saw it from day one that your husband is not the gisiting type but you said yes to him, you have been married for 6 years and feel that at this moment you can convert your husband to an extrovert. You are just joking, have a hearth to heart discussion with him, tell him how you feel about the whole malice things. see possible ways you both can adjust.

1. He is an extrovert, while i am the introvert. He pretends a lot, he has 2 face, one for the outside world and one for those inside. I did not see it at all.

2. I must advice by fire by force.
      Read what you wrote and ask yourselfif it makes sense.

So being an introvert means keeping malice?? Some of you are just incorrigible.

20. Female personal assistant to celebrity na pure house girl work. Apply for that job only if you have no hope in life at all.imagine the cheap salary sef.

21. Female personal assistant to celebrity na pure house girl work. Apply for that job only if you have no hope in life at all.imagine the cheap salary sef.

22. Never decline a date because you're in a Relationship, don't allow your boyfriend stop you from meeting your husband. 🚶🚶🚶

1. Lol...also men do not allow ur girlfriend stop you from meeting ur wife, go on that date

23. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)0708972144914 January 2020 at 15:27

Thanks so much ma'am for posting my advert....I sincerely appreciate you.God bless you and yours

24. I have teenagers now.. so Stella I know what you are on about. Not easy at all....I laughed hard at"they push u until you push them"..so true. We are thankful for the opportunity but we need the grace of God. Patience is truly a virtue in parenting.

25. Good evening house. The traffiic situation between Shagamu and Berger in Lagos State this evening is horrible. I spent hours there.

26. Thanks beautiful for posting my advert
    I really appreciate

27. Poster with HIV! may God grant your heart desire and bless you with the best among them all.