Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Embassy Tweets That Viral Reports That It Denied Oyedepo Visa Is False

Friday, January 31, 2020

US Embassy Tweets That Viral Reports That It Denied Oyedepo Visa Is False

Fake News!!!!!

35 comments:

1. Praise the Lord!
    That photo comes through every damn time.

1. What photo?
      Most times its hard to understand you, if its sarcasm or plain words.

2. I don't know abt other pastors but this Man right here is called by God.Shame to the Devil.Papa God will keep vindicating you. More Grace.

3. Shame on you @Kamikaze and your cohorts. You're supposed to hide your face in shame with your dry sarcasms.

4. Sending you prayers a photo and a pack of wrist bands from Shiloh@ kamikaze. You really need em.

2. Praise God!

Nigerians are so quick to attack pastors, they are too quick to carry fake news about pastors, they are just too quick to insult pastors.

I'm so glad that it's the US Embassy that tweeted this. If it was the pastor, they would have attacked him again and called him a liar!

This feels so good.

1. They will all hide their faces in shame now. Shameless and wicked lots.

2. Many nigerians are bitter..they dont even love themselves,so dont expect love from them..also life has not been fair to some,so they are enraged and looking for whom to vent on..commendations/condemnation are like bitter kola,chew but dont swallow it... Apostle Suliamon

3. Toh! Good they debunk d rumor,was just shaking my head on d former post comments

4. Ngwanu!!! Omego!!! Those that rejoiced how market!!!!

5. We've seen the smoke, show us the fire.

6. He serves a living God! Free nation was ecstatic before o..lol lemme go n see how they'll refute this.

7. Well well well, where are the numerous naysayers from the other post?
    Someone said so aptly that the way some people rejoice over useless stuff is sickening!!!

1. My dear, they hiding under their okpuru bed in shame. It's not just about the previous post, most people who rejoice over people's misfortune are usually broke and frustrated. Misery loves company. Wicked lots.

8. So you mean i rejoiced for nothing?

9. Them for deny am and many others as well, and UK plus other choice destination should follow. Doing so will force the hand of all the elites whether religious or political to be dogged in pushing for a better Nigeria

1. Hide your head in shame like the others Jo. No need for this talk.

10. have they not been denying people mtchewww

11. i wonder what they will come say next since the runout has been refuted!! The gang up against the church is real kilode
    Must u be happy over people’s failure
    Who dey do una for this country

12. I'm part of free nation, but Oyedepo contributes to humanity: teaching, grooming, job creation, education etc. in Nigeria even though he makes so much more from them.

13. are our politicians not supposed to make Nigeria better, so they should keep denying people visas in other for them to make Nigeria better, just cause u don't have the money to travel out of the country

14. Why is the people of this world quick to share fake news and most importantly why do people just sit and spread fake news that are harmful to people long and short term. Human beings can be cruel.

15. Ppl are quick to react to stories about pastors cos dia own too much! Feeding off the poor and giving nothing in return

1. The fact that they don't stand on the rooftop to make noise about the way they contribute to the society doesn't men they give nothing in return, nobody forced anyone to give to any pastor, do you people attack imams like this? You must have done nothing for the poor around you since you have shown it to the world

16. One yeye blog carried this fake new today. It pays to be a professional shaaa....

17. I don’t understand what the noise is all about. Are they trying to say he cannot be denied visa? Is there any special emphasis on him or is there something I am missing?

18. Shame, shame, shame....shame!!!!! to bad people. Where are all the mockers? So tey the embassy did not even wait for the man to debunk the rumour, they had to do it themselves. You know what? When God says you're big, you're big. Kpomkwem!