Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday is really very dull and the Sun is missing........And it is at freezing point!!!

Please if you are in a hot,please,send me some warm hugs!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

My lovely PA will be conducting data giveaway..if you are interested,please mail the sweetheart for onward transaction to Isaacbaba...............

I dont understand this......Someone you dont know gave you this money after you lied to him?Please explain well.....

You could be having Post natal stress..Please read it up and talk to a Doctor about this OK?Also let him know about this.It makes it easier to handle...Good luck!

TIGERNUT AND IT'S HEALTH BENEFITS

The Health benefits are as follows:

- It's a good source of vitamin A, B and E
- It increase sexual libido
- Essential for fertility on both men and women
- It helps in weight loss
- It's a balance source of protein etc

FOR SALE

2010 Toyota Corrolla Sport for sale, with original mileage of 100,000. Price is 1.8m car has already been cleared. Location is Lagos for the sale.
Please find attached pictures. The car is very neat and new.
I can be reached via what's app on 08091129604.

FOUR BEDROOM DUPLEX FOR SALE

Four bedroom duplex in a serene area of Ologuneru Area of Ibadan with C of O, neat and interlock compound, painted fence and gate, POP ceiling, etc.
Asking price is #35million
Contact me on 09067046632 for more details.

For beautiful bespoke school bags,lunch boxes,Lunch boxes, travel bags and souvenirs for event, Simply splendid bags got you covered...We deliver anywhere in Nigeria.Just call 08087253218 08119234604

2010 Toyota Corrolla Sport for sale, with original mileage of 100,000. Price is 2m car has already been cleared. Location is Lagos for the sale.
Please find attached pictures. The car is very neat and new.
I can be reached on 08091129604 via what's app.

VACANCIES

My Company has two vacancies. A driver and Security Guard.

DRIVER:
Working Hours: Monday- Saturday
Salary: 50k

SECURITY:
Working hours: SHIFT. 3 days ON 3 days OFF
Salary: 35k
Candidates must reside around Lekki phase 1 or its environs for proximity.
I can be contacted on: 09070357502

VACANCIES

We are looking for people interested in becoming a Client Service executive, in the Business Development Department in our marketing communications company.

We are also looking for interested corpers willing to serve in our agency. Please send CV to humanresourcesbpc@gmail.com. Interview has been scheduled for Thursday 3pm, and people will be contacted through information provided in the CV.

Harvard Crunchy Chinchin is here again.It's very rich in taste quality & crunchiness. We prepare this special chinchin with the finest ingredients. We produce in small and large quantities, cater for events, board meetings e.t.c.
Prices range from: N600, N1200, N4500 & N11,000.

A taste is all you need.

Location is lekki. Delivery is available at a fair amount.
Contact us on: 08066624768, 08073249105
IG: @lomynel_innovations

CLINWELL COMPANY

Pest Management And Sanitation

We render the following services to the uttermost satisfaction of our clients:
Fumigation: exclusive control and extermination of all kinds of pests: insects, rodents, reptiles, birds, amphibians, arachnids.

Evacuation: removal of suckaway and sewage sludge.

Sanitation: house and office cleaning and maintenance of estates and corporate organizations.

Post-construction Cleaning: evacuation of debris from new and renovated buildings.
We're very affordable and detailed with our services.

CHOOSE WISELY!!
CHOOSE CLINWELL!!

Canon 6D for sale
400,000 thousand Naira. Comes with warranty card.
Phone:08055420662

SHOE MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE

I am a female shoe maker who makes quality leather sandals, palm slippers and leather belts at cheap and affordable prices.

My mobile phone number is 07068178480

*********************************************************************************

********************************************************************************

Let your feet do the talking, say no to boring shoes..
Call/WhatsApp: 07089721449
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
We deliver nationwide.

KIDS READYTOWEAR AND CUSTOM MADE DRESSES FROM AMAQ KIDDIES
Contact us for your unique casual and ball dresses specially designed for your Little Princess.

WhatsApp : 08185598044 to place your orders.
NATIONWIDE DELIVERY

FOUR BEDROOM DUPLEX FOR SALE

Four bedroom duplex in a serene area of Ologuneru Area of Ibadan with C of O, neat and interlock compound, painted fence and gate, POP ceilings, tiles, borehole,etc.

Asking price is #35million
Contact me on 09067046632 for more details.

VACANCY FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PERSONNEL IN IBADAN

We urgently need a business development personnel in ibadan. Candidate should have any of the following qualifications: OND, HND, DIPLOMA, BSC.

Operations is around Ojoo area of Ibadan.
Call: 07037798123, 08174523448
Email: c.chiwuzo@calmercglobalitech.com

151 comments:

1. Una good afternoon o, i greet IHN welcome.

1. Please how do I contact the blog PA for the data giveaway? I'm interested.

2. Good afternoon. How do you do it. Always first to comment.

3. Was about asking..
      Pls am interested

2. Just because something hasn't worked out for you now, doesn't mean there isn't something big in store for you in the future.
    _MotivatedLiving

1. Fluffycake, please you made post sometime last week on how to recover a stolen phone. I have tried to follow the instructions to send a mail, and I receiving response that the email address is wrong.
      Please help as my hubby who drives Uber has lost five(5) phones last year to Robbery attacks. Thanks

2. Locate your lost phone with an IMEI tracker App

There are many phone finder apps available for you on Google Play, such as AntiTheft App & IMEI Tracker All Phone Location, Find Lost Phone, Find My Device, SeekDroid: Find My Phone, and so on. Most can be activated by the SMS you send; some support using the IMEI number. Let's take the first one for example.

Step 1: Search for "IMEI tracker" in Google Play, find "AntiTheft App & IMEI Tracker All Phone Location" on your phone. Make sure your phone is running on Android 4.4 or higher. Then, start installing the app.

How to Use IMEI Number to Track Your Lost Android Phone

Step 2: After finishing the installation, run the app. Give all the permissions that the IMEI tracker App asks for, including contacts, calls, storage, SMS, and location. In case you need to track your phone, all these permissions will be necessary to activate full functionality.

Step 3: Press "continue" to move on after watching a short commercial. This free IMEI tracker App is great, but the only problem is that it contains ads that you have to watch. Unluckily, you cannot skip the ads, if the video is not yet loaded, you will not be able to go to the next step.

Step 4: Input the IMEI number of your lost Android phone, check your input, and tap "Track". A small window with a list of places will appear, indicating the location and the close proximity of your phone.

Using the IMEI number to track the lost phone is not the only function of an IMEI tracker. There are also some important anti-theft functions that you should know about.

To protect your device further — and before the theft — you should set the PIN number and remember it. Thus, you can control the stolen phone by sending the corresponding codes to make it give out alarms, send SMS about its real-time location, sync data to the device you are using and more.

3. Thank you so much😘😘
      I'll follow the instructions to see how it works. God bless

3. Today's isn't too bright for me o.

Have 3 massive boils on my lap. It hurts as hell. 😭😭😭

Hi ihn

1. Oh sorry sis, hope you are treating it?

2. So sorry boo,that thing can pain eh!especially in d night
      Apply shea butter (ori)on it

3. So sorry,
      The first time I experienced boil was during pregnancy in my bum bum.
      The pain was out of this world talk less of three.
      Sorry dear

4. Likely a a staph infection.
      Run a test and take prescribed antibiotics.
      Ndo!

5. That Up John visit any pharmacy for it..Within 2 days that boil don dry up...
      2nd option mix akawu (potash with palm oil) and rub gently on the surface, it will help make the pus come out quickly..Sorry dear..Its the bad weather

6. Oh dear
      So sorry about this ,
      You can have some painkillers and then see a dr for prescription.

7. You know it peppa.. can't sleep at night.

Thank you you all. I will try ur suggestions

8. Boils n staph are allies, just treat it.

9. Oh wow

Sorry please

Earwax on the top of the boils

4. a living dog is better than a dead lion

#GOAT™

5. Good afternoon oo.

Those selling cars🤔🤔🤔 Can you mortgage the car.🤕🤕

Like I will be paying #15k every month till I pay finish☺☺☺

Good idea yes???💁💁

1. Ola, you is wicked....

You mean you want to pay 2m for 11 years.......... you are savage

2. Ola!!!
      Oya lemme buy ankara and be paying 200 every month till I pay finish.

3. They do that outside the country na..🤔🤔

Oya lemme increase to 25k.. That's 3 years 3 months..👌

4. They do that outside the country right? But sellers will end up charging you around 6 million. Do you agree?

6. Stellal,I like your relationship with your Lovely PA. 👌
    Nice looking chin chin but distance is a barrier.
    Y'all have a great day.

1. Delivery is available...
      Not the one selling but helping someone else hustle... 😁

2. Hi sunshine 🖐🏽🖐🏽🖐🏽

3. CV

That's a good gesture
      Well done

7. I don't even know what to comment.

1. 😂😂
      This is also a comment
      Hope you're having a good day .

8. My WCW goes out to all the women who has gone through active labor and then had emergency C.S we are the real m.v.p.

And on this day two weeks ago,my pitter patter was birth forth. I'm a mother to another Son for the second time, Alhamdullilah for everything.

1. Congratulations dear.

The poster@Mimi, kindly see a therapist.

That chinchin up there looks yummy.

May good customers fall on all the sellers.

Good afternoon fellow bvs.

2. Lillahilhamd ya ukhti,gaskia it's not easy ,it was like that for my first (cs after hours of active labour)but Alhamdulillah the second one was an easy vaginal delivery.

3. Congratulations. God bless and keep your newborn 💕

4. Congratulations, this happened to me twice.

5. Congratulations. God bless the new born.

9. More sales to the sellers, the chin chin up there looks so yummy

10. Poster, did you meet the married man prior to when you both met at the market? Your write up is confusing though.
    From what I understand, the married man tried getting your attention but you wouldn’t give him. So he got a chic to help talk to you....after he fed her with lies about his brother duping you 😱 so he could give you a cheque?
    And you happily took the Cheque and left without even asking to speak with the man in private?

1. I was gonna ask if she also gave him her number.

2. Lol she didn’t drop any number hence the happiness that she left that city for another, meaning, he paid for nothing.

Stella, the guy fabricated the story with the intention that she will feel more at ease dropping her contact details with the lady he sent to her.

Lady, I think you should have rejected that money cuz one way or the other, your paths will cross again and it just might not end well.

3. She can be traced

11. Good afternoon bvs lovely day to you, beautiful things to sell customers locate you guys.

12. I greet una oh,how go dey go?
    Sending u big bear hug @SDK
    Here in Lagos, na hot sun oh
    Good sales fall on all d sellers
    E go be !

1. Hey Peppa
      How are you doing !!!

You deserve some ice cream on a sunny day 😘😘

13. hello IHN
    aww my boss I salute you🙌

Please kindly follow the above instructions of my boss

Send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

thank you!

1. Good afternoon fellow bvs.

Just sent you a mail our blog PA

The poster@ Mimi, please go see a therapist.

Congratulations on the arrival of your son @ Elegance.

May customers fall on all sellers.

14. Make una help me oooh..... I can't access my Facebook account, can't even remember when last I used Facebook but I need it for something urgently 😭😭😭😭

I tried the 'forgot password' stuff but I'm not getting the code in time and when I get it and type it, I'll get a response of it no longer been valid.... Help me oooh😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Good afternoon guys❤️❤️❤️

1. Ha! Abi them hackers have hijacked your Facebook account. Same happened to me. Good riddance! 🙄

2. Same thing is happening to me. I can't access my Facebook account

15. hmmmm everywhere audio something, I was shocked to see the self acclaimed billionaire, jaruma, begging her followers for 1k each, someone selling good luck charm. she wants to make 850m, from her followers,hmm se ewe ti sun oko ni?

1. So people take that one serious?? Mchewwww

16. Finally had my first longish journey here alone today. At first I was scared oh, like really scared cos I was going quite far from home but I made it, constantly having to look at my map tho, even in the bus.

Went to the Nigerian Embassy here. The person that took my documents for legalisation should be one of the nicest persons that can ever attend to someone. Such a pleasant man.

Or maybe its cos I am igbo because the mood became really light when I told him my name. He even remembered and asked if I was the lady my husband's friends needed assistance for visa to travel for wedding. Such nice fellow.

Anyways my first outing was successful, I feel like I can go anywhere now. 😊😊😊😊

Pls I don't want trouble

1. Eka Eka...
      Enjoying newly wed groove!
      😁😁😁
      With time you’ll know everywhere there!

2. You too talk abeg.

3. You can never escape trouble in SDK lol

4. Its easy to move around in the abroad if you have a map and know how to use it.

Congratulations on your first outing alone

5. I always thought you were Akwa Ibom cos your name Eka...
      Congrats on your first solo outing 😂😂😂😂

6. Lol @ your last sentence

Enjoy your life jare🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Your happiness is infectious. 😁

17. I asked for sun yesterday and God answered my Prayer.... I needed the sun badly, the cold was getting too much. 6° with sun is okay by me.
    Stella, ask God to send your country some sun and He will answer you.

That first comment, i don't understand it, poster please come and finish the story. Some stories leaves one more confused.

Mimi, please go and see a doctor, you're probably having a postnatal breakdown. Thank God your husband is supportive. You need people around you. Sending you strength and healing 🤗🤗

18. That postnatal sisi

Listen to what the creator says;
    John 16:21 A woman, when she gives birth to a child, has grief because her hour
    has come; but when the child is born, she no longer remembers the trouble, on account
    of the joy that a man has been born into the world.

Did you read that? The anguish ended with labor pains. All you should have now is overflowing joy... but there is
    a condition;

1 Timothy 2:15 Women, however, will be saved through childbearing, if they continue in FAITH, LOVE AND HOLINESS WITH SELF-CONTROL.

Did you read the conditions spelt out in uppercase?
    It is time for introspection, repentance and surrendering to the Lord Jesus.

You will heal. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Ndi uta can shoot at the Word of God not me...

1. ANG.

This 2020, my prayer for you is that YOU LEARN TO READ SCRIPTURE IN CONTEXT.

I'm sure you are one of those who believe that people who get depressed, do so because they are sinful. Or people get sick because they do not have enough faith to be healed.

Christian maturity is not by ability to quote verses up and down.

2. @Mystique
      So you get liver fire the first shot (at God's Word?)
      Ngwanu, explain the Scripture for us since you are the one
      that read and understand in context?
      Nekwanu ndi omekome o
      My prayer for you this 2020 is that you believe the Word of God
      without shooting arrows at it inugo?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @Ang,does it ever occur to you that not everyone on this platform is a Christian??Much as you probably would love to, but not all will choose your religion...so please be balanced and open minded in your approach to life. Life is not black or white. Try a little humility and maturity with some compassion in your comments. Just my 2c.

4. @17:24
      Did I ever tell you that everybody on the blog is a Christian?
      I love to share my faith (what you call religion), do you have any problem with that?
      And how many times have you cautioned those that share their nudity, their sugar sons/sugar daddies,
      that not everybody is a nudist?
      Ajuju oo 😮😮
      It is either you are theophobic or a hater of God. My 2 kobo

19. Afternoon people.
    Nice day

20. To that Sisi that received a strange check

😮😮😮😮

You have collected ritual money and you are a Sisi-sheep for ritual
    sacrifice. Watch out, they will come for you.
    That is how they roll o.

That was how a Naija Sisi collected 200k cash from a woman who insisted that
    she only came to pay her debt. The sisi knew very well that she did not lend this
    woman any money.
    From the day she began spending that money, her kids began having strange illnesses,
    were admitted to hospitals and died one after the other.

It remained the last one when she confessed and that one was spared.

1. Hian! You're always having one story or the other to tell. Shiorr!!

21. Those leather sandals are foine.... God bless your hustle shoe maker..

Mimi, you need someone to talk to. Don't bottle it all up! There has to be someone you can talk to... Stay strong, this too shall pass.

I don't understand when people say this January is fast. Fast bawo?? Today is still 22 since..... Abeg, abeg, this month is super slowwwwwwwwww........

Grateful for life, good health and sound mind though....Can't complain

1. Chummy it's true nau. This January is so fast.

2. Am with you on this one. Being broke and waiting for January salary, and the month just dey drag leg. Mtcheww

3. @Castle you think so? I pray oo

4. Chummy, i have been saying the same thing about this January. E no fast anything but what can one do? Can we alter season and time?

5. Mimi let your doctor refer you to a psychiatrist. All will be well. Try to pray to God and unburden your heart to Him if you are a Christian. I am not sure of your religion or what other ones prescribe. Try to be grateful for what you have and optimistic about your future. Do stuff that give you pleasure within reason eg if you can go on a vacation. You will be fine.

22. Thanks Stella for posting,God bless you.

23. We get plenty sun here...

Receive it🌞🌞🌞

24. Replies
    1. Hey lady Windsor
      Hows baby Windsor ?

2. Hello darling.
      She's bubbling. You could have her for a week, you know... 😂

3. I dont mind at all!!!!
      When I'm in abj
      I'm surely gonna holla

4. Hmmmm haha you go hear am. 😂

25. I am totally out of mind. I feel depressed and i truly don't trust people around me as each time i open up to them, they use it against me.

1. Oh dear
      What could be the cause ,
      Please relax and take it easy if you need a break take one please.
      I'm sorry about how you feel.

26. Enter your comment...please what is the blog P.A's mail Addy? I have applied for data giveaway even with screenshots of my blog Id but I wasn't chosen?please I want to know what I am doing wrong.

sensational

27. you collected the 500k cheque went straight to the bank to withdraw that same amount and the bank paid you the total amount without asking that the married man should write an instruction at the back of the cheque for it to be transferred into you account? hhhmmmmm I am just here and thinking if 150k maxi policy for third party withdrawal has been stopped.

Madam please no matter what the problem is do not end your life, if you end your life now those your beautiful children will suffer, at the end they will never be happy with your action. Try to discuss how you are feeling with your hubby. Is possible what you need at this moment is more attention from your hubby. All is well with you.

1. Bogus story ni. Don't bother myself with such

2. Maybe she has an account with the same bank so the money was paid directly into her account and not across the counter. Abi? Lmao

28. I just want to say
    Thank you to everyone here that makes me feel welcomed on here ,
    This is more than a blog to me , due to some experience that altered my life I'm really bad at mixing up with people ,
    But on here I feel at ease to share my life .
    Thanks everyone.
    Have a beautiful day .

1. You are sweet ♥️♥️♥️
      And also, be careful what you share here because some people are good at keeping records and would use it against you someday. Not everyone is genuinely happy when good things happen to people you know 🤷🏿‍♀️ Like I always say, I got you 💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

2. Thanks my love 😘😘😘😘

29. IHN is here.
    Madam you're going through post natal depression, pls see a doctor. I understand how it feels, have been there.
    Hoping to get Stella's data giveaway this time around. At least for the first time

30. i want to travel on Friday afternoon to another city to see my family members. My period is to show up since 20th and today is already 22nd. How do i make it to delay small and start on Monday cos i will be back by Sunday, reason being that i don't like to travel when i am on my period at all. Is very important that i travel to see them this weekend, today i am feeling small small sign that the period will soon start but i don't want to be on the road while i will be nursing menstrual pains.

Any drugs that i can take to push it till next week.

1. Just tell us you need the drugs so you can go and fuck him,he invited you the wrong time lol... nobody will beat you

2. 😂😂😂. You just reminded of my roommate back in the Uni. Her own reason for not wanting her period then was she won't be able to concentrate in class cos of menstrual cramps, not knowing that we knew her boyfriend was in town😂😂

31. Shoe maker and the other advert poster, no location?
    Issorite

1. The shoemaker apologises profusely. Location is Lagos. Thanks and looking forward to your patronage.

32. My brother is still sick, we have tried everything possible, someone suggested it may be Apa in igbo, i don't know what it is and that we should go native. Please put us in your prayer, he is barely too years and our only son. He has been vomiting and stooling.

1. Gosh please what are the doctors saying ?

2. Please, take him to a specialist hospital and they should all the possible Tests

I pray the Balm of Gilead visit him right now and grant him total healing. I pray life in his bones 🙏🏽🙏🏽

I wish you all strength and courage

3. May the healing hands of God rest upon him.

4. OMG! Please get whatever help you can. May God heal him.

5. May God heal your brother. He’ll be fine.

6. He'll be fine just make sure he takes his fluids, please and don't give him foods that can aggravate it. You can research on Google. It is well with you all in Jesus name.

7. God will heal him and it shall be permanent. Take him to a specialist.

8. Comon take him to a good specialist hospital dont leave it till its late o

9. Can't say what is wrong, but one thing I know is that the fluids he is loosing through stooling and vomiting should be replaced. Make sure he drinks water and buy packs of ORT and zinc tabs for him to take. Mix the ORT in the right amount of water.You will be directed by the pharmacist. Make sure he drinks. Also light food.Take him to a better hospital. May God heal him.

33. E-hug stella. God bless the sellers and buyers biko

34. PA, what's the criteria for Data giveaway?

35. Pls,can I still apply for the data give away?

36. That signing out meme is a food for thought

37. Tnks for posting my advert Stella...may God bless you real good

38. Sweet lurla.. those stilettos 😍😍

39. Good afternoon bvs....IHN is here again,i dont even understand my body again maybe its because of the weather