Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Wordless Post....

LOL

46 comments:

1. Why aren't you and your likes single when you set a bar on top of the MTN mast, you will have to grow wings to jump it.

1. Anon 13:39,you made a very valid point.

2. Cuppy please wait for Adenuga's,he has your kind of standard.

3. it's not your type that she wants to quench her singledom. so please rest. u are not the target

2. i hope she finds her choice this year

3. Is she not the one that she and her rich father stole Anthony Joshua from Uriel because there are rich?
    Ntoor

1. Hahahah Fan So Is AJ Married to cuppy now... na waooo..

2. Did Urial and AJ ever date? Is Cuppy dating AJ?

Na wah o. The prejudice people met on rich people ehn. @Fan its not good o.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. I love this Cupid. Stella pls I have a long post. Pls help me post it am waiting for IHN

5. You that is dragging AJ with me? It's too early to arrange thunder in 2020๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Problem free child.
    Cuppy: I came to this life to do as i like.

7. Cuppy how old are you that we won't hear word? Naira marley is singu,you can propose to him.
    Zlatan even speedy and vic O dey available.
    Its too early in the year for all this abasha talk.

1. Don't mind her. Always trying so hard to be funny mtchewwww

2. No oooo!..Broda Shaggi is available ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

8. Naughty girl...Cuppy is just chilling jor.

1. Yeah!! she just a happy soul!...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’…

9. she get correct bobby sha

10. I think AJ was not really into her or they’re just friends , bcos I read an interview (foreign media), where AJ was asked his kinda women & he said he likes them a bit plump & does Cuppy fit in? Cuppy is humble & down to earth & by His Grace, a good guy who will love her d way she is will locate her someday. However, I don’t like her choice of profession as a rich man’s child. Just hope it’s not what is driving her dates away. Who wants a Dj as a wife?

1. I love this babe cos she is so relatable. No over forming, no nothing. No pitying give-aways on her page. Just being herself. And my dear I love her profession!! Shes not forming any ambitious business woman, smarter than the rest female CEO, aspire to perspire crew..naa. Not living the life we all expect, naa. She's original. She's a DJ cos she can fvcking be, she is truly free. She can live off the interest on her savings for the rest of her life and be fine. She won't be a DJ forever naa but she will look back at all the fun she had in her 20s with music and it would be the best times of her life.

2. See you. Cuppy is quite plump. She's rich and can afford diet and trainers so before it gets to out of hand, she usually handles it. or photoshops very well. However, I don't think that she is AJ's type personality wise. she also has a lot of maturing to do according to the whispers of people who work closely with her. If they mess up small cuppy will not hesitate to report to her dad and have them fired. she's a typical spoilt rich man's pikin bringing men to her home to do you know what, coming in at odd hours of the night and threatening her dad's accountant to give her 40m as weekly allowance. if he refuses, then it is a call to daddy straight! I think she is Otedola's favourite so he spoils her. one time she came home late and the staff wanted to teach her a lesson so they ignored her calls and rings. Daddy came home and fired everyone on the spot! The former CSO that was working with her she told her dad to fire him and he did. WHY? the man that is old enough to be her dad referred to Cuppy as Cuppy instead of 'Ma" and madam took offense. SEE! cuppy's gist no be here. i just laugh when i see her posting and claiming nice humble online cus she is far from it . and I think it is hard for her to hide such character from the men she dates

3. Cuppy, happy child. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽถ
      I like that she follows her dreams/passion.

When you are in your teens and twenties, you are a bundle of ideas bursting at the seams. Express your talents/creativity , explore your world, do want you want. You would not pass through that phase again or it would be termed "mid-life crisis" when you do such in your 40s or 50s.

Why do you think employers set the hiring age between 21-25? That's when they get the best out of such human resource.

4. This 15.09 is such a liar! Jeez!!

5. Who is a liar?? Well. I can't blame you because you're not an insider .what do you know? You know only what the media and the family want portrayed right. Okay. Let's agree to disagree

11. So, I can finally have AJ to myself. Awesome!

12. Me and you, girl! Me and you!

Hoping 2020 will be the year of marriage and pregnancy/childbearing.

13. Replies
    1. Keep up! Her sister, Teni is dating Mr EAZI ๐Ÿ™„

2. Is the last girl that is dating Eazi

14. Your own man, a good man will surely locate you.

1. When she decided to grow up, the man will locate her.

15. stop chasing after AJ n claiming him shamelessly when he won't do the same for u. that's my advice to you.

1. Anthony I believe loves BBW and that's why he didn't want to string her along.. I respect him so much for that.. some broke ass niggles would have strung her along

2. @15:11 you're right about him not wanting to string her along. That's very respectful of him. Since he is a friend of the family he can't do trial & error with her heart.. either come all in or stay away. I don't blame her. AJ is so dashing handsome, cool and succesful. If he was my friend, I'd probably crush on him as well๐Ÿ˜Š.

16. I love her free spirit, down to earth nature and wish her only the best. That she is a DJ today does not mean she cannot get serious on the business side. Not everyone is cut for all these 'professional' lies.

17. She is so different from her sister Jtofashion. Jtofashion has been dating Mr eazy for years and I love them both together Advice to women, do not friend zone everyone test the waters wisely and see what happens. As for Cuppy, you will be fine. You are 27 mama, you gat all the time for the right man to find you, just be ready when he comes.

18. Cuppy marry me. I dash you myself for free