Nollywood actress Adesua Etomi Wellington is a year older today February 22nd......
Saturday, February 22, 2020
48 comments:
Happy birthday Susu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful SuSu
ReplyDeleteShe so pretty!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Susπππππππππ. God keep Blessing pple with good spirit.More yrs baby gal
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Mrs Banky, many more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteOverrated.
ReplyDeleteVery very.
DeleteBeing over rated means she must be doing something extra ordinary because people don’t just over rate anyhow thing or person. You don’t over rate a riff raff hope you know?
DeleteHappy birthday to this beautiful woman and a fine actress.
She is cute but can't act to save her life, so yes talking about her acting, she is highly overated
DeleteAnon 10:34 sad and depressed you. You will be fine.
DeleteHappy birthday dear very beautiful and very talented Mrs W. God bless your new age
Thank you Prettiest Rosie.Please lecture them. Na Dem .Bwahahahaha
DeleteHBD Adesuwa, you are one fine , innocent, happy and a great actor. Married to a good man. You are blessed
Over rated or not, wish her well and stop been bitter. Haba
DeleteGbam!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteOverrated abi? We LOVE her like that. You mk them dash u small rate not to talk of adding over. Ndi Akpu Obi LG
DeleteHappy birthday to her,she's one beautiful actor.
ReplyDeleteEach time I see her , she reminds me of Prof Pat Utomi. HBD to her.
ReplyDeleteThe nose and fairness perhaps?
DeleteHappy birthday Adesuwa
ReplyDeleteFine girl. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SuSuπ
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Banky,you are effortlessly innocent looking
ReplyDeleteMy love for Mrs Wellington ππππ Happy Birthday Gorgeous
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful susu
ReplyDeleteI thought she was pregnant in the picture tools posted sometime ago.Abi she don born?wetin concern me sef,HBD ooooπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteHappy 34th birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteVery innocent and talented
But who asked you? Mschew
Delete34 looking 18. She must be doing something right. Happy birthday beautiful Susu marriage looks good on you may that glow never depart from you.
Delete34 looking 16π oh God give some pple sense nah
DeleteHappy birthday Nollywood sweetheart ππ
ReplyDeleteLike Susu like Julia Robberts in my eyes π
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful and talented susu. I love you girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Susu ❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Susu
ReplyDeleteIt's my cousin's birthday too ππ Happy birthday cuzzo!
ReplyDeletePlease wish your best friend happy birthday na. Is it too much to ask for? π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI knew I would see you here lool
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mrs Banky
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adesua, may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteToday is my son second birthday too. You shall celebrate more beautiful years in blessings and breakthrough. My little Prince, you shall fulfill destiny and the divine healing from heaven shall rest upon your body. Amen.
Happy birthday to your son. God bless him.
DeleteHappy birthday Susu
ReplyDeleteHbd susu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my sister, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday susu
ReplyDeleteFebruary babes are the hottest but for the witch nose
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mrs Banky...fruitful years ahead