Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrates Birthday

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrates Birthday

Nollywood actress Adesua Etomi Wellington is a year older today February 22nd......

48 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful SuSu

2. SusπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—. God keep Blessing pple with good spirit.More yrs baby gal

3. Happy birthday to you Mrs Banky, many more fruitful years ahead.

1. Being over rated means she must be doing something extra ordinary because people don’t just over rate anyhow thing or person. You don’t over rate a riff raff hope you know?

Happy birthday to this beautiful woman and a fine actress.

2. She is cute but can't act to save her life, so yes talking about her acting, she is highly overated

3. Anon 10:34 sad and depressed you. You will be fine.

Happy birthday dear very beautiful and very talented Mrs W. God bless your new age

4. Thank you Prettiest Rosie.Please lecture them. Na Dem .Bwahahahaha

HBD Adesuwa, you are one fine , innocent, happy and a great actor. Married to a good man. You are blessed

5. Over rated or not, wish her well and stop been bitter. Haba

6. Overrated abi? We LOVE her like that. You mk them dash u small rate not to talk of adding over. Ndi Akpu Obi LG

5. Happy birthday to her,she's one beautiful actor.

6. Each time I see her , she reminds me of Prof Pat Utomi. HBD to her.

7. Happy Birthday beautiful lady.

8. Happy birthday Mrs Banky,you are effortlessly innocent looking

9. My love for Mrs Wellington 😘😘😘😘 Happy Birthday Gorgeous

10. I thought she was pregnant in the picture tools posted sometime ago.Abi she don born?wetin concern me sef,HBD ooooπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

11. Happy 34th birthday beautiful woman.
    Very innocent and talented

1. But who asked you? Mschew

2. 34 looking 18. She must be doing something right. Happy birthday beautiful Susu marriage looks good on you may that glow never depart from you.

3. 34 looking 16😍 oh God give some pple sense nah

12. Happy birthday Nollywood sweetheart 😘😘

13. Happy birthday beautiful and talented susu. I love you girl

14. It's my cousin's birthday too πŸ™„πŸ™„ Happy birthday cuzzo!

1. Please wish your best friend happy birthday na. Is it too much to ask for? 🀣🀣🀣

2. I knew I would see you here lool

15. Happy birthday beautiful Mrs Banky

16. Happy birthday Adesua, may God bless your new age.

Today is my son second birthday too. You shall celebrate more beautiful years in blessings and breakthrough. My little Prince, you shall fulfill destiny and the divine healing from heaven shall rest upon your body. Amen.

17. February babes are the hottest but for the witch nose

18. Happy birthday beautiful Mrs Banky...fruitful years ahead