Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Announces Plans To Deactivate Instagram Account....

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Announces Plans To Deactivate Instagram Account....

Curvy Yoruba Nollywood Actress Biodun Okeowo has announced plans to deactivate her Instagram account...

No reason was given .
She is yet to do it and we will be checking to see if she means it or just a stunt to free herself from Instagram shadow Ban....LOL

18 comments:

1. Set awon I’m making silent moves๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ”ˆ

1. This is a load, not a curve.

3. Everyone light skin lady is an actress, abeg make una waka go in peace, no neeed to announce anything, did u announce ur arrival to IG?

1. She’s a Yoruba actress and well known in the Yoruba industry. I’ve been watching her movie since I was a teenager about 10yrs ago.

4. If you want to deactivate your Instagram account, just do that silently, why the announcement... Who she epp.

5. Okay.
    I hope it reduces the price of bread in the bakery.

6. I am proposing some activities/programmes to commemorate her account deactivation

1. Media tour in select TV and radio stations.
    2. Public hearing on the merits and demerits of her account deactivation. To be presided by Hon. Speaker HoR, Femi Gbajambiaila
    3. Public adoption of her motion to deactivate account
    4. World press conference to formally announce her decision to deactivate account
    5. Street rally for a successful account deactivation, powered by SDK Blog
    6. Grand reception at Cubana

We are entertained, our dear actress. Please next time, inform us when you want to use the restroom.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. This lady would rather die than go off social media! Since she had her body done, she deleted all her old pictures from her butt pad wearing days.
      Is not only deactivate it's deregulate...

3. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Comment of the century here! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Yes when you deactivate your account, the trumpet shall sound, then our lord Jesus Christ will come to take his people with him.
    Mtschewwwwwww

8. Is this one "I am going or I am coming buttocks?"
    I ask because the thing is shifted to the left ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

9. You da epic pem is very wuked๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚