Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Posts Hot New Photos With A Message For Boxer Anthony Joshua....

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Posts Hot New Photos With A Message For Boxer Anthony Joshua....

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

75 comments:

1. I don't mind washing the maturedd plate.

2. I thought she said last week no more instagram

3. Aunty come Atlanta your type full here

4. Hanty, no be Una type AJ dey look for🀦🏾‍♀️. Nonsense
      Is this girl crazy or what? She been think say she and AJ dey same calibre ni. The thing vex me sha, what nonsense πŸ™„πŸ˜

5. Controvery sales indeed.look at her past posts non has ever gotten 60comment. Look at this one now.

6. No be only controversy sales. Is that you Hanty Biodun? E respect ara yin o.

7. @imageScale “I miss Atlanta oh πŸ˜‚

2. Hmmmm what’s the new hype for this woman?

1. Anthony Joshua has really suffered! From DJ Cuppy, to uriel, to Symbas whatever, then my dogs and now this?
      So sorry AJ...

3. This one wont respect her self. Hanty wey mumu.

4. What is all these shamelessness for? Common close your legs, how many years Anthony Joshua mama take senior you self? Biodun, you can give birth to him, respect your age.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ abeg leave the iye lekute

2. Lobatan!😁😁😁

3. AQ, you are too mouthed. Ayaf laff tire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. The table has scattered 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Overhyped nyash.

6. You people should be nice to iye na

7. what a disgusting human being

8. And how is she disgusting?

5. Ya not his type hough.

6. He'd park you at one corner like he did Uriel

7. All the mens contact you have in your phone nko, having finished telling them something?

8. Women dont care how hard you trained/worked before making money, or the number of hits you took before standing on ur feet.. they just want to eat free money, not bringing anything to the table.

Hes with Cuppy, buzz her and ask her for the contact

1. Like! I am miffed!
      Is this up here what that young man needs right now? At this stage of his life where he is thriving to be his best self possible. If you really care give him your prayers.

What a selfish offer!

9. Replies
    1. I'm wondering same. Shame just leave her dey catch me on her behalf. Is that a motor way? What a disgusting backside.

10. Take it easy " wilding" grandma.

11. A focused young man doesn't need all of these freebies you have laid down at his feet, at this stage of his life. Thanks but no thanks, he will pass.
    I wonder what your beautiful kids feels about this though. Quite an expensive joke I must say.

You are beautiful by the way. Keep it respectful.

12. The first picture...so distateful🀦‍♀️

13. Ode oshi, okponu, u are looking for a guy u are older than... Mtchewwww.

14. What if d centre now divides...who is she going to blame?

15. Can't she dm him on Instagram. If at all there is important something. Attention seeker.

16. Tomorrow this one would say she's equal...
    What is the difference between this and the ones who stand at Allen

17. Madam let the young dude be!what value can you add to him than to spend his money,not every guy is after sex and curvy body.

18. Saw a new pic of him with Cuppy yesterday, goofing around in Yoruba. According to his response during an interview a while back, (foreign tabloid), he likes them a bit plump in d right places , but “hanty “ Biodun, u are too much for him, abegi.

19. Madam let the young dude be!what value can you add to him than to spend his money,not every guy is after sex and curvy body.

1. You change IDs quite often I must sayπŸ€”

20. You dont have the pedigree to roll with him...Class is not about big butt, free to buy in turkey..So common now

21. Join the queue with DJ Cuppy, women with no self respect.

22. The first photo is distasteful.

The number of ladies seeking for this guy's attention is something else.

23. With your two legs wide open, is that all you can offer? Destiny robber.

24. Saw this lady one day near LTV and she wasn’t this pretty, she has filtered her real face like Chacha said...awon smello will not respect their agba aye

25. Kaaaaai!
    And thought you were different, biko, what's with the parting of your legs like a book naaa?
    Naaaawoo!
    May sense fall on thee!

26. Shameless women everywhere proposing to men to come and have sex. See how she parted her laps to seduce.
    Just imagine what these girls do when offered money for sex? 😏😏😏😏

27. CHEAP....Achikota ekwe onu!

28. U guys (crushers) should not distract AJ abegi. He’s busy strategizing how to fight & beat Tyson Fury who knocked out Deontay Wilder over d wknd. Na e money una dey look for. Shame even leave una dey catch me.

29. See as Hanty part legs like when moses part the red sea! Get ready for pharaoh and his soldiers to enter that your red sea!!! Mtshewww! Eye sore! Ekwensu la azu!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 onu ojo

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is too funny

30. Chaiii, BVS have finished this woman.

31. The only thing that comes to mind in picture one is ••Shoprite door!!! The name of this lady keeps popping everywhere.