Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Sends Warning Memo To DM Sliders On Instagram

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Actress Dayo Amusa Sends Warning Memo To DM Sliders On Instagram

If you have been sliding into her inbox on Instagram and sending the stuff she complained about,then this memo is for you!!!

18 comments:

1. You mean nice snapchat filter,that's not all makeup

2. It's only when people they don't like dm them they will be ranting,when g-boys dm you people and dash you cars and millions una no dey complain.Will you keep quite.

3. @Excited
      You mean painting?

4. We buy bad inverter solar battery/0810710517712 February 2020 at 14:13

Yeye make up

5. Exactly @anon 10:36.If a billionaire or man of great influence slides into her DM with the same damn line we wouldn't hear of it. Mtschhw

2. I don't like this picture. Scared me a little.

3. All of them are stylishly telling men to slide into their dm

4. If otedola or dangote text you will you tell us?carry your bleach skin commot here

5. Honestly if I was a man I will get scared having anything to do with worldly women like this...Bleached skin, overfed body what again???

6. Radarada !! What kemi said about her is true then.