Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Plastic Skirt....

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Actress Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Plastic Skirt....

Would you step out wearing this plastic skirt?

42 comments:

1. Ebube is beautiful Sha, I won't wear the plastic skirt biko

1. I watched her movie for the first time last week and she doesnt look this nice but Okayyy Photoshop but she has a good height and body.. yes but face No she is not beautiful

2. My God!!
      This girl was created on a Sunday morning.

What a beauty πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“

3. She adores her phsique too much

4. ... and missed the flight.

2. I don't get it, is the celophine protecting her from rain? As in rain skirt

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. No Aproko queen, it's a multi purpose item. Like in case she urgently needs to make moimoi and, there's nothing to wrap it with, she can easily go "yes! THAT SKIRT! I'm such a genius"
      Brilliant girl...

3. Haaahaaa! @Mama Mia, thank you for making me laugh so hard this afternoon.

4. BVs will not kill somebody with laugh. Wrap moi moi indeed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Gosh Mummy Mia
      You're too hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes you're such a genius πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Ebube my heart. She can do no wrong.Love her to bits.

4. Truly beauty can fade

1. Jealousy kills. You belong to the group of forgotten women.

2. Her beauty has gone with harmattan, she didnt use it well

3. The way yours is fading as well, mumu.

4. Anon 11:24 and 13:18 you might not agree with 10:23 and 12:07 but they are right.
      That's the reason most not all of these fading stars keep taking and posting their photographs on SM... often with unnecessary captions.

Both ladies and men should learn to number their days and apply their heart to wisdom. Nobody will be young forever. Redeem the time.
      It does not necessarily mean everyone must be married at all or at a certain age but don't be found doing what you should've done and be done with in your hay days.
      Bow out when the ovation is loudest.

Find something more dignifying to occupy yourself with as your morning glory fades into the evening dusk.

Don't ask why I opened the link. To educate you.

5. Anonymous 16:13. Your post is meaningless. Ebube glows.

6. Yet it caught your attention enough for you to comment @Anon17:19.

7. Such a senseless comment. You need Jesus plus a whole lot of self love confidence and esteem. It is well with your soul

5. I would rock this just this way but on the beach sha. This babe clean sha

6. beautiful you Ebube but i cannot try that plastic skirt.

7. She is wearing raincoat in harmattan, waterproof skirt.

8. This plastic skirt will be good for raining season sha!

9. Ebube Nwagbo is a chic. If only l could have her for only one night. With Luther Vandross entertaining us.

10. Such an amazing body and it is real too!

11. Her skin is beautiful....me likey!!!!

12. I don’t think she is wearing this out. Maybe to pose for cam then remove, change n out

13. Does it prevent coronavirus to the pussy? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. where can i get this her kind face cap? Not those one with wide front but exactly like hers.

15. Beautiful Ebube with d hot legs..can't wear this o.That reminds me.. where's Sandy yo,it's been an age.hope u are good maami.

16. Sexy Ebu Nwa with the sexy legs. Always looking good. But I can't wear tha skrit shaiii

17. if i had hot legs like this i would wear only the shorts...lol..the skirt would feel like raincoat

18. Half a raincoat?

19. C skin πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

20. Na so e de take start