Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Bello Celebrates10 Million Instagram Followers...

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Actress Funke Akindele Bello Celebrates10 Million Instagram Followers...

10 millions followers!!!
You need to follow her page to understand why!!!

14 comments:

1. And she's just following 2,265 people..congrats Iya beji

2. I don’t understand how all these celebs wit million followers don’t have any voice with it, look at the poor and suffering state of Nigeria! Not even one can stand up to protest

1. Dear 09:49 please don't say a word because Nigerians are ungrateful people they hate it when you fight for them. You see this comment you made now? watch out they'd call you a hater and "oversabi" Nigerians hate good thing. They deserve the kind of leaders they get.

2. What do u want them to do? I don’t know why I hate when people accuse celebrities of lending or borrowing voice over national issues !! Is d govt blind? The ones d celebrities have been talking , what changed? Does the government listen to them ? No!.. I’m a sane country,the government does it job and celebrities don’t have to shout before they do it

3. How many times have YOU protested in behalf of Sowore who raised his voice? Is he not on trial?

3. Go Jenifa,my best actress,you can do no wrong in my eye.10m down,more wins baby

4. Congratulations to her, she has done really really well for herself.

Its hard to connect the dots, from her days on "I need to know".She has come a loooong way.

5. I prefer the Johnsons to Jennifer's Diary as best Comedy Series but hey, too much star power featuring in Jennifer's

6. Wowwww 10 million monitoring spirit is huge congratulations Iya ibeji more to come

7. I can like me plenty FAB, she's the shizznizz. But, these kain followers wey no dey like and comment at least 1mil, get as e bi o.

1. stupid comment. how many pages do you visit and comment on on Instagram? instagram is mostly pictures and its not every time you look and must say something. even Oprah and Obama no dey get 1 million sef..

8. 10 million? Wow, that's history in Nigeria Instagram space. Congrats mama