Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Releases 'Lady In Red' Photos...

Friday, February 07, 2020

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Releases 'Lady In Red' Photos...

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim is a stunner in red...........wow!!!

26 comments:

1. Beauty without brain.

1. How is she beauty without brain? Because she fell in love with an undeserving boy, like you choose who you love. Abeg leave her alone, at least she has sense to withdraw when she could, not going back over and over. Juliet carry your head high, we love you

2. Harsh but truth.
      Even the things she talks about online sounds like what a teenager would say

2. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. though I'm in the UK and may not have seen so many of her movies but I was beginning to love this actress Juliet so much but it looks like she just talks all over the place and never respecting herself and she is so pretty, very beautiful.. very sad she seems lost at times , I hate people like that

1. So people in the UK don’t watch nollywood? You are just a noise making village idiot. You better devout more time on English language extra lessons: never respecting herself?

2. UK have suffered, see queens English

3. Anon pls keep quiet! Are you the first person to live in the UK? proud irritant

4. Havhahahahahahahah sorry Anon next time don't tell us your location. We hate people who are in the abroad for no reason sometimes.

5. @ Anonymous uk based like me, next to talk about your location.They hate it in this blog, they see it as being pompous. Anyways have been in UK for over a decade...Dont mind them, theynare jealous. Lol

6. Unknown ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Na really "UK"๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

8. I live in Switzerland and have a very good job, even an ID but you won't see me say it except I go on anon mode. I don't want necessary hatred so take @unknown's advice.๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

9. Unknown๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Juliet looks lovely in these shots... She has just been womaning up in a lovely way... biko see hips!!!

5. I am still looking for the stun

6. Replies
    1. Stay there and be saying God when God has finished creating you just go and look for 1.5m and add hip for the creation of God.

7. This lady isn’t smart at all. Just realised when she keeps replying her ex ice berg back to back. How long will you continue and leave him to keep messing himself up. No one knows him anymore but her words response etc always noisy mehn I’m done she isn’t it. She’s just fine but for brains she needs to work more on herself. If not she will be on the lane of pass around.

8. Sometimes I wonder why some women will divorce"terrible husbands" and then allow small boys toy with them! Juliet please channel your energy to something worthwhile. Stop being needy. Woman shall not live by man alone!!!