Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lala Akindoju Bathes Hubby Chef Fregz With Encomiums As He Turns A Year Older

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Actress Lala Akindoju Bathes Hubby Chef Fregz With Encomiums As He Turns A Year Older

WOW such sweet sweet words!!!

Celebrity Chef, Gbubemi Fregene aka Fregz is plus one today, 25th February and his actress wife celebrated him with the best words.....

Chei a husband who can cook is a treasure!!!

Happy Birthday Chef!!!

37 comments:

1. Marriage is by luck

1. It’s not by luck at all.

2. It’s by hard work, u can’t run without 1st learning How to walk.

3. me i have sha screenshot epistle that i will use for my boo's birthday. i don't know how u people write all this epistle thing

2. Awww, such sweet words.
    Happy birthday to your hubby, Lala and God bless your marriage.

3. All these their encomium bath, is it cleaner than bathing with soap and water?

4. Woooow!!!
    This is 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞
    So sweet and pleasant to read.
    The best encomium I've seen so far.

5. Happy birthday to Chef Fregz. I love their love

6. Happy birthday to the thoughtful Chef Fregz. Guyman carries her matter on his head like kilode.

1. He is a Pisces the best Men ever

7. Love is a beautiful something.

8. happy anniversary guys.wish you more beautiful years together.no be by how you look oh, let God just favour you with a good man dasal

9. Happy birthday, love is a beautiful thing.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Show yourself and complete your gist joor until then, e gbenu sohun

2. Won tun de!!🙄🤦

3. People like you ... good things don’t come ur way and when they do ... they fade away

11. Happy Birthday Chef! Lala’s words gave me goosebumps See love they are lucky to have each other.

I’m happy to see there are still good men and women who deserve them out there.

12. i don't know why i see them as besties and not lovers. they are an odd couple.

1. i thougt it was just me.

2. Those are actually the kinds of couples that last long together. Marriage goes beyond just being lovers.

13. Chef Daddy, happy birthday sir.
    The guy has a kind gentle demeanor.

14. Thank God for her after almost killing herself on Cobhams Asuquo God bless her nd mend her broken heart

15. Happy birthday Chef fregz...love is really beautiful

16. Awwwn love is sweet. Happy Birthday Chef Fregs

17. I thought you were about to say "bathed husband...with acid"😰