Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA 7th Edition Star Studded Nomination Party -Photos

Friday, February 28, 2020

AMVCA 7th Edition Star Studded Nomination Party -Photos

The 7th edition of the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA) cocktail/nomination party held on February 27,2020 in Lagos and it was a gathering of Celebrities....

63 comments:

1. Abasi mbok, Tacha came bearing all out

1. Looking so out of place for nomination party when she's not a nominee.

2. E be like she put am for tray choi!

3. May God have mercy on you Tacha.

4. 🤣 🤣 🤣
      Is that her waist trainer ibsee popping out?
      Haba tacha

5. What is Tacha wearing for christ sakes?.

6. The Original ShugarGirl28 February 2020 at 19:09

I couldn't help but notice the stretch marks.
      Tacha but why?
      They say, action speaks louder than words

2. What! Tacha looks so TRASHY

3. Tacha how did u splash breast everywhere like that?nawaoo.

4. What is Tacha wearing? The lady in the 8th picture 🤦🤦🤦

5. Tasha Tasha Tasha this breast you are sharing there is God oooh

6. Look at The breast of this girl with body odour . What kind of rubbish is this pls? Ramsey is even offended

1. He is offended,that's why he exchanged contacts with her.
      Ode!!!

7. How did Tacha feel when she saw how others were dressed?
    Tha lady in the 8th picture, wharapun?

8. tacha there are ways to pack these babies and make them look interesting for gods sake.

9. I love this Eniola's dress..Flowery is in Vogue all over here in the UK but she jas to shed more weight. the lady wearing a black short dress with ruffles at the end of the dress, beautiful dress

1. I live in UK, dont know where you've been seeing flowery dresses...We are not yet in summer

2. LMAOO..THIS WAS FUNNY TO READ ANON 11.34 I think the first anon meant it's in trend in UK stores, and not necessarily worn yet as it's not summer as you rightly said. Too funny, i had to reply.lol

3. So, which of you is bv "I saw it in London"?

4. Flowery clothes are in please. Nothing to do with the weather. I have flowery turtle neck tops I’m wearing in this cold.

10. Stellllllla!!!pls what is happening with Tacha,s breast!! Nhiaaaan!! Looks like a cow they are preparing for milking....

11. Tacha how could you!!! What's that goooosh

12. ....& it’s not as if Tacha’s breasts are appealing to d eyes. Fallen heroes!

13. See my Elozonam aka Giant Hercules!! Always dripping.

14. tacha you look so tacky here. bisola and funke looking good

15. The lady in the 8th picture, the babies are too big for the bra. Tacha so mu roro, she thru everything out. Iyanu a sele laye e

1. That looks like Gbemi Olagbegi.

2. 😂🤣🤣🤣😂
      Somuroro got me laughing..

16. Fake people everywhere.
    Who is that girl displaying breasts like orange seller?
    And Ramsay was not even ashamed to snap with her?
    😱😱😱😱😱😱

17. SEE BREAST. OMG. UGLY

18. Tacha and khafi it's only God that knows what you people were thinking when you wore that

1. Only God knows what you were thinking,when you typed this rubbish!!!

19. Olympus have fallen. People no dey look mirror b4 dey leave house, how could she do this to herself? She better go for Liposuction if she will still be showing them off like this. Not feeling my Khafi ‘s dress, rara. Well , u can’t get it right always , even d A-listers make that mistakes sometimes.

1. U rest. Are you not ashamed of yourself? You are all over the comments defending rubbish, says alot about you.. tueh

20. Blood of Jesus,what is Tacha wearing.With her waist trainer showing up there ,thereby pushing her breast like fallen heroes. This is an eye sore.Ramsy you even get mind to take pics with her.Nawa o

21. Ramsy fall my hand for taking pics with Tacha.

I'd have pretended to be answering a phone-call as she was approaching me.

Ah...I trust myself

22. Awnn.. Funke akindele is Bae

23. Tacha should have just put on 👙👙 so we know instead of this boobs day out 😡😡😡

Bisola really looks good
    My boo Mauwli Gavor

24. Anon 11:34, you may live in the UK but UK does not live in you, and you probably do not have the money to go round the shops and see what's trending.. all the shops have flowery and Organza clothing, from tops, to dresses, to trousers, in all the High street shops, Zara, RI, TS, Next M&S all of them, go and see , especially Organza since last year and flowery since last year but so much now even the designers in The Village Westfield shopping mall Startford , GO out and look around. you think living in the UK guarantees trending.Nonsense, I live in the UK my loo.

1. Kotoja now madam adeko deree Uk Uk Uk,no be the same Uk we dey in abi na another Uk? Shouting UK Uk Uk up and down like it’s the narrow way to heaven.
      The person responding to you might not be used to all those low budget stores.
      I can’t remember going into any of those shops to buy clothes and I’m not the anonymous above.

2. Low budget stores? Yet you can't spell UK correctly. What the heck is Uk?

3. Biko it's not flowery, it's floral .

4. Una well done o 😂😂😂😂😂

5. Hurpe🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Let's just gather here and be laughing🤣

6. "M&S, Next and ZARA" low what?🙄🙄🙆‍♀️.
      Anon, if you have said Primark, Asda george or H&M I will understand.

Make who na dey fear God oooo!...

7. Flowery oh, floral oh but you get her point right?

8. If I hear say these stores are low budget, M&S, Next, Zara, egbami, lol.

25. A whole Amvca na e u disgrace yourself so? D boobs sef no even look succulent . Check all the stars spilling boobs, at least , one can admire them , even though it’s not decent enough to show cleavage. Less is more , if u show it slightly, it looks sexier & appealing than bringing out everything, makes u look razz like girls of d “red lights” Packaging is everything, some of these boobs they spill & they look attractive are actually fallen heroes, but with careful packaging, u will never notice it. Tacha, change ur stylist for messing ur appearance & if u styled yourself, hire a good stylist , it’s part of branding.

26. Thank you anon 13:28, even me wey no cross Muritala Mohammed don see enough organza since October cos that's the trend, and lots of floral chiffon. Tejuosho marker no dey carry last. Fashion na mind e dey.

27. One can’t buy class. It’s something you are born with.

28. Hahahhaahahhanana.. 14: 47 has finished her.. don't mind her, so many of us have not even crossed Murtala Mohamed not to talk of calling those shops low budget Stores. Even Lambo last 2 weeks was her first time in London and she came back preaching humility. Don't mind the Anon14:24 calling Zara, M&S and other big high street shops low budget stores.. awon Oloshi buruku, hungry depressed person.

1. 🤣😂😂 I am sure the Anon do go to Harrods,Harvey Nichols and Browns..🤷‍♀️. That is why she is calling others "low budget stores"..🤦‍♀️

2. @Posh, you can't blame the anon since obviously those are the stores she shops in 🤷‍♀️

29. The boobs no set for this kinda gown.

30. Who is the girl standing by Ramsey Noah....so disgusting...classless...clueless

31. Look at Lily Afe’s photoshopped legs. They’ve disappeared.

32. And then the shape wear she's wearing is now showing. This girl no go ever get shame. This is why men call women prostitutes and see us as just sex objects. It's because of the way women portray themselves. No decency. So shameless and classless.