Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Armed Robber Says He Was Stealing To Fund His Wedding....

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Armed Robber Says He Was Stealing To Fund His Wedding....

WHAT!!!...what will Adele not hear on the other side?

The Bauchi state police have arrested three robbery suspects;Shehu Abdullahi, 20, Babawuro Jauro Sani, 27, and Wada Akili Musa, 25, for a robbery incident that took place on the 18thof February along Kano-Maiduguri highway.

The trio used heavy logs of wood to block the road and assaulted innocent commuters.

One of them, Abdullahi, in his confession, said that he was planning to use his share of the proceeds to get married.

Speaking to the police, Abdullahi said: “Honestly, I wanted to marry and I did not have the money. I wanted to use it to marry.”

From Informationng

9 comments:

1. Just imagine oh! then he will turn kidnapper,ritualist to able to take care of d wife yeah?
    Thank God they've been caught

1. The pressure put on themselves . Why couldn't he just do a wedding he could afford.
      Contentment is key.

2. Then after the wedding ceremony what happens? How do you take care of your family? There’s no reason for causing harm to others.

3. Hahahaha, Stella na u start am oo. Okay, here's mine. What will Ikedioha not see at the Supreme Court. What will Ekaette not see in her oga's room. What will naija not see in Bubus hand. Lol.

4. Why didn't you find small jobs and be doing like bus conductor,carrying concrete at on completed building etc.
    What happened after your wedding and kids start coming??
    Hmmmmmm!!!!!

1. After wedding and kids
      He will become a politician

2. Anonymous 19.09, na real politician. They are the bigger thieves

5. 😅😅😅😅😅😅wetin we no go hear as tori😒😒

#BaeisBeulah