Tuesday, February 04, 2020
94 comments:
Mikonos
ReplyDeleteEpique, hop on a plane already! The last I checked, It's Visa free for Nigerian passport holders...
DeleteMama Mia... are you for real ,abeg lemme go and check ooπππ. Maybe I'll opt for it ,in place of Dubai by April.
DeleteIts not visa free @Epique!
DeleteIn short, visa fee has increased since the first day of February for all European Union country.
Mykonos is an Island in Greece and Greece is a member of the EU. You need visa to enter the country.
I'm so sorry Epique, my bad. What immediately came to mind was Comoros! Sorry about the misinformation.
DeleteThanks Ms Aπ...
Mama mia, it's all love from this end π€π
DeleteTogo. Lol
ReplyDeleteMy village
ReplyDeleteBali
ReplyDeleteDenmark
DeleteMaldives
ReplyDeleteMt.Rushmore...like RN!
DeleteAmerica
ReplyDeleteAmerica, Atlanta Georgia to be precise
DeleteCanada on my mind.
ReplyDeleteMaldives. It would have been my honeymoon destination but was aborted
ReplyDeleteMaldives!
ReplyDeleteclosely followed by Bora Bora.
Bora Bora ππ
DeleteKuwait
ReplyDeleteSo I can convert their money to nairaππ
@MARTINS
Number 1 currency, kai makes sense.
DeleteThe Vatican City Library
ReplyDeleteI want to see/read something.
Maldives has been singing my name.
ReplyDeleteBut baecation in the Bahamas or Thailand says the sponsor
Jerusalem.
ReplyDeleteNigeria. To see peeps l have not seen in a long time.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteNigeria ➡️ Australia ➡️
ReplyDeleteMs A, enjoy your 24hrs flight to Australia ππ.. me that have aerophobia
DeleteAustralia is toooooooooooooo far!!!!!
DeleteAnywhere that is accessible by flight is not far... Chocolate Barbie, we'll sleep and eat, read, watch what is playing on the screen, sleep again, wake up, eat, read and before you know it the flight will landππ
DeleteAkproko Queen, you have aerophobia... Here I was making plans for us to have girls trip to Thailand..
I can do Thailand πππ but not the other side of the world
DeleteI would like to join!!!!
DeleteThailand.
ReplyDeleteCanada o.."(we don't know the angel that is passing π)"
ReplyDeleteBora Bora
ReplyDeleteYou know this!
DeleteVincent callebaut eco homes.
ReplyDeleteMy love for UK shaπππ...#BaeisBeulah
ReplyDeleteBora Bora island
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteSo let's all go together !!!!
DeleteGirls trip πππ
I'm in!!!
DeleteIbiza
ReplyDeleteIreland
ReplyDeleteCanada π π¨π¦
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteWhere Efe kevin come out from?
DeleteEfeeeee
DeleteI see a lotta Islanders. π
ReplyDeleteTip - Fiji is like the pocket friendly version of Maldives.
Good to know
DeleteNigeria.
ReplyDeleteEthiopia
ReplyDeleteParis.
ReplyDeleteParis
DeleteLa ville d'amourπ
Fiorentinapolis...
ReplyDeleteNigeria!!! To be able to restore hope and love to it's people. To turn the heart of the children back to their father in heaven. To adopt all the children that are rejected by their parents at birth. To give them hope and let them understand what it means when I tell them that Jesus loves them. They will not only believe,they will also see it in my way of life. All this I ask the good Lord to grant in Jesus Name. Amen
ReplyDeleteAnon 18.33, you can start with wherever you are! Charity begins at home and I believe "home" mustn't be your roots. Or, is there an embargo on RESTORATION, HOPE, ADOPTION AND LOVE there?...
Deleteusa
ReplyDeleteIt's USA. Show some respect, please.
DeleteBTW, that's where I would wanna go first.
Be my guestπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteI'm coming to meet you in Paris Barbie ππ
DeleteHey neighbour π we're 3 hours apart
DeleteYaaay. ππππππ
DeleteAproko I'm coming for omugwo soon .
Ms A see you soooooonn!!!!
Hawaii
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteTahiti or Seychelles.
ReplyDeleteLagos
ReplyDeleteAustralia..
ReplyDeleteSeychelles! I love love to be there, love to experience the sea sides and serene nature. Lord let it happen to me this year, amen!
ReplyDeleteDubai. I need to go buy goods to sell.
ReplyDeleteGold souk πππππ
DeleteNew Zealand
ReplyDeleteBali... next up is Maldives
ReplyDeleteNigeria uganda
ReplyDeleteParis
ReplyDeleteCancun island,mexico
ReplyDeleteCanada.
ReplyDeleteBora Bora.
ReplyDeleteAustralia or Malesia
ReplyDeleteAkita on my mind
ReplyDeleteMajorca
ReplyDeleteIbiza.
ReplyDeleteBrazil and Canada.
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteIsrael or Canada
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteUK, Dominican Republic
ReplyDeleteUSA, fort Lee
ReplyDeleteAustria
ReplyDeleteSeychelles
ReplyDeleteFiji
ReplyDeleteMaldives
Bora Bora
Amsterdam
New york, Los angeles then a brief stop at London and Paris.
ReplyDeleteCape Verde, Seychelles and Ibiza
ReplyDeleteSeychelles, maldivas then end in Canada from my mouth to your ears dear Lord
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Paris