Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

94 comments:

1. Epique, hop on a plane already! The last I checked, It's Visa free for Nigerian passport holders...

2. Mama Mia... are you for real ,abeg lemme go and check oo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Maybe I'll opt for it ,in place of Dubai by April.

3. Its not visa free @Epique!
      In short, visa fee has increased since the first day of February for all European Union country.

Mykonos is an Island in Greece and Greece is a member of the EU. You need visa to enter the country.

4. I'm so sorry Epique, my bad. What immediately came to mind was Comoros! Sorry about the misinformation.
      Thanks Ms A๐Ÿ˜˜...

5. Mama mia, it's all love from this end ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Maldives. It would have been my honeymoon destination but was aborted

3. Maldives!

closely followed by Bora Bora.

4. Kuwait

So I can convert their money to naira๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

@MARTINS

5. The Vatican City Library

I want to see/read something.

6. Maldives has been singing my name.

But baecation in the Bahamas or Thailand says the sponsor

7. Nigeria. To see peeps l have not seen in a long time.

8. Replies
    1. Ms A, enjoy your 24hrs flight to Australia ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. me that have aerophobia

2. Australia is toooooooooooooo far!!!!!

3. Anywhere that is accessible by flight is not far... Chocolate Barbie, we'll sleep and eat, read, watch what is playing on the screen, sleep again, wake up, eat, read and before you know it the flight will land๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Akproko Queen, you have aerophobia... Here I was making plans for us to have girls trip to Thailand..

4. I can do Thailand ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ but not the other side of the world

9. Canada o.."(we don't know the angel that is passing ๐Ÿ˜Š)"

10. Vincent callebaut eco homes.

11. My love for UK sha๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...#BaeisBeulah

12. Canada ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

13. I see a lotta Islanders. ๐Ÿ˜

Tip - Fiji is like the pocket friendly version of Maldives.

14. Nigeria!!! To be able to restore hope and love to it's people. To turn the heart of the children back to their father in heaven. To adopt all the children that are rejected by their parents at birth. To give them hope and let them understand what it means when I tell them that Jesus loves them. They will not only believe,they will also see it in my way of life. All this I ask the good Lord to grant in Jesus Name. Amen

1. Anon 18.33, you can start with wherever you are! Charity begins at home and I believe "home" mustn't be your roots. Or, is there an embargo on RESTORATION, HOPE, ADOPTION AND LOVE there?...

15. Replies
    1. It's USA. Show some respect, please.
      BTW, that's where I would wanna go first.

16. Be my guest๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. I'm coming to meet you in Paris Barbie ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

2. Hey neighbour ๐Ÿ˜ we're 3 hours apart

3. Yaaay. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Aproko I'm coming for omugwo soon .

Ms A see you soooooonn!!!!

17. Tahiti or Seychelles.

18. Seychelles! I love love to be there, love to experience the sea sides and serene nature. Lord let it happen to me this year, amen!

19. Dubai. I need to go buy goods to sell.

1. Gold souk ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

20. Nigeria uganda

21. Fiji
    Maldives
    Bora Bora
    Amsterdam

22. New york, Los angeles then a brief stop at London and Paris.

23. Seychelles, maldivas then end in Canada from my mouth to your ears dear Lord

24. Enter your comment...Paris