Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Pictured At Actress Regina Daniels Magazine Launch....

Monday, February 24, 2020

Celebrities Pictured At Actress Regina Daniels Magazine Launch....

Pregnant Nollywood actress Regina Daniels launched her own Magazine 'Regina' on Saturday February 22,2020 in Abuja and the full venue was filled with her older colleagues....

52 comments:

1. "Ndi usa". see the face of that gold digger mama

1. Regina's mother seems to be glowing and enjoying the marriage more than Regina.
      Mr. Ned, I truly lack words.
      Congrats Regina.

2. I swear.
      The woman weak me

3. I swear... Her mum is really glowing and slaying... Bdw, what's up with Ned and face cap. Must he always wear coat and cap? See the colour combo self๐Ÿ™„ hian

4. I can see her co-wife sitting with her mum....that woman is beautiful i must say.
      i wonder how Oga Ned is managing to keep both women plus the kids happy. Because even some polygamous homes with money u don't see them get along.

5. You've not received credit alert before and started laughing for no reason like a hyena?

It's the money keeping them happy, not Ned.

6. Money my dear... Money keeps everyone in check. The mama is a slay queen, she dint have enough to slay when she was younger so now she has to slay away ๐Ÿคฃ

7. I thought Annie already got herself a personal makeup artist ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️.
      Her knuckles though, atleast she no dey live for the abroad so why her knuckles come be like that. Person wey get luxury of nannies and househelps. No be say you dey wash plate, cook, baff children everyday and dip your hands inside water like we do here ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

2. Is she the one pregnant or her husband? Cos from the picture above, it is Mr Nwoko that is heavily pregnant.

3. Regina is a beautiful girl. Congrats baby girl. Mr Ned needs a stylist.

4. Her mother is a hot mess.

1. hahahaha abeg leave the mama. shes enjoying the fruit of her labour. she just combine everything in her wardrobe together.

2. A BIG HOT MESS!

5. Eyah, the other wife looks supportive. Regina, I don't know what to type... more energy to the family. Abeg Ned off me

1. So Ned left that lady for Regina,OK o

2. He didn't leave her o. They're still together

3. Need is a Muslim, he can add more wives hahahahaha.

4. She's very much still his wife.

6. Regina now acts like a full grown woman.Marriage and sometimes money changes ones look and character. CONGRATS to you

7. Na wah!!! Umunwanyi na agbali.

8. Mama Regina doing too much. Uncle Ned looking like an ancestor.

1. Like ancestor ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. I see Annie Idibias real face. Regina is a beautiful young woman. Her mom though... Kinda makes it obvious why she is happy with the marriage.

10. Na bear bear full e mama face like dat. This one arinze hold the magazine like who won die.lol

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ he hold the magazine lie shit.

2. Women with bear bear for face, go wicked die๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. no.. e be won mess before as camera face am. na e hold the magazine like who carry shit mess for yash. chai

11. Stella, where are the many colleagues. Ned is an atutuboyoyo. Dey fit wella.
    Ned's first wife is beautiful and supportive. I hope Rita will not tru her greed poison Regina's mind towards her. Congrats Reginatu.

1. She is not Ned's first wife. She's wife number 5 while Regina is number 6

2. Number WHAT๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ˜ฑ

3. If i was in her shoes I'lld enjoy myself, at least i dont have to sleep with ned... Regina can do all the work for all i care๐Ÿคฃ

4. Exactly @ Push up....

But if I was Regina, I wouldn't born for him neither....๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

12. Only shameless people will attend this.

13. So with all the money at their disposal, this is the sort of magazine and event they produce????
    Ah ah whyyy??? Did she check out her predecessors and competitors in the magazine industry including those publishing with a fraction of the resources supposedly available to Regina?
    O how????

14. Bi ewe ba pe ni ara ose,oun di ose. Regina is gradually looking like Ned,I pray she will not take after Ned's colour, because that colour,need Kiwi black shoe polish to shine.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you are wicked, kiwi shoe polish indeed

15. Hehe! You people are mouthed ooo... See bashing...

16. Regina's mom looks like she just had a botox or facelift.

17. Annie idibia, is that your real face?

1. Na only the face?
      Check out the fingers holding the magazine naa, you go bow...lol!
      No filter this time.

18. Most outstanding child star lol. A child married to her ancestor. Congratulations dear.

19. Mama Gwegwegwe ๐Ÿ˜‚