Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry Rocks Pyjamas In The Day Time..

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry Rocks Pyjamas In The Day Time..

Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry did not just rock his Pyjamas during the day time,he went out with it..........Is this a new trend?

17 comments:

1. Uhhhh I thought this was flavor’s signature ๐Ÿ˜. Ok so Chioma B does it, Rihanne does it, Swanks wan do also ๐Ÿ˜„. Looks good tho.

2. It's fashion. Wear mine and people keep asking me why I wear pjs during the day..

3. kini big deal.....shebi people now rock pant and bra in broad day light

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ abi oh

4. Last Sunday, I wore pajamas to Church. Yeah, I know it’s spelt Pyjamas also.

5. Everything nowadays is called fashion...

6. What goes on in this human beings head sef? In his mind hes one fashion icon oh.

7. It was a huge fashion trend last year

8. And he is a celebrity stylist?

9. Only Rihanna pulls this well,swanky tried,the rest looks smelly in it

10. Stella you are Bush. They make clothes like these that look like pyjamas. PJ to the rescue is private jet.

11. When is he doing his bath rob outing ?