Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, February 14, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

Persistent genital arousal disorder

Hi Stella, I want to thank you for delivering me from what I had assumed in years I was possess.

Stella, whenever I am alone, especially at night, I feel someone making love to me, I enjoy it so much that I always go to bed early so that my spiritual guy will come and do me, Stella, I get wet and reach orgasm, I don't physically touch myself oh, all I do is to lie down and no matter the position the guy will give it to me good even in my periods.

I didn't care about boyfriends they come and go, I didn't take them seriously because none as ever giving me that kind of goog groove, Stella you need to see the kind of pounding and I usually moan.. So good.

I believed I had a strong spiritual husband, I kept it secret, no one knew, families and friends are confuse about me, I am neither an introvert or extrovert, I love to be alone just for my groove.

Stella I just realize I have been suffering from Persistent genital arousal disorder (PGAD).

Stella, I cried and felt stupid, so all my stupid assumptions were mere imaginations, chaiiii.

Stella, this sickness took my childhood, teenagehood and half of my adulthood.

The most scary part is my confidence, I call a spade a spade, I usually challenge sturborn diabolic people, I am not scared because I thought I was spiritually powerful, but as the case is now, I am walking like a robot.

My ex once caught me in the act, I was thrusting my body, and he shouted "Jesus" and he left.

Stella, I am now going to church now with confidence, I can now pray with joy, I am not posess.

Thanks Stella and the bv that started this topic.

It's a pity no cure for my ailment, I am 24hrs horny.

I usually don't get physically laid as you may think, but I know my future husband will be blessed to have me, I am open for serious relationship now, next S and M, am gonna join.

I am free. Thanks stella😘

So this is what all those people claiming they have spirit husbands have?....OMG!!!

60 comments:

1. Right now, I'm japa-ing..

1. Right behind u mbok

2. Japa japa
      But you really don't need to japa, everyone needs love, attention and good sex. I'll ask for your contact from Stella. Let's hook up.

3. Go for deliverance first,leave snm for now

4. Sweetheart go for prayers, there is something wrong, don't give it a fancy name!

5. She can't even see the word PERSISTENT in PGAD to know that hers is not "persistent" And that she is into a huge deception
      And enjoying deception.

6. poster you have spirit husband! Don't allow those medical terms deceive you. You need to go for serious deliverance asap!!! The lord is your strength

1. Poster let's assume you have PGAD, do you want it to stop? If yes take it to the Lord in prayer ( since there's no cure for it), pray and fast about it. Pls abstain from any form of sexual immorality.

3. in PGAD YOU DON'T GET LAID BY A GUY EVERY NIGHT!
    😮😮

Girl, you have been deceived. Go and read about the PGAD and watch Youtube videos that people with the disorder who where interviewed did. No "guy" pounds you (illegitimately) to orgasm every night.

I have shared here about a girl I personally encouraged to fast and pray. She was having a male visitor every night and having orgasms and at some point she began to see semen crust on her thighs when she woke up in the mornings.
    Of course relationships just fizzled away as soon as they began. No explanation, they just run away.
    One of the men once opened up to her that he gets beaten up in the dreams with scars when he woke up (actually opened his shirt and showed her) and had unexplained business misfortunes.

On the first month of her daily fast (till evening with water), the spirit visitor came again to do the usual pounding. Instead of the girl being unable to resist him, there was a fight and she broke his penis.
    I personally attended this lady's wedding.

So nne, if you are still in doubt, read Genesis chapter six. And go and educate yourself some more on expert doctors' presentations of PGAD on Youtube.
    I drop my yarns mic here o. 🎤🎤🎤😘😘

1. Poster, come and read this.

ANG sometimes ❤❤

2. Thank you so much for this comment. She is seriously being slept with by spirit husband, what she need is deliverance and do not be deceived with whatever name you gave it.

4. Hmmmmmm! I laugh in Swahilli

5. Not to burst your bubble or make you feel bad but there is ALWAYS scientific explanations for spiritual matters. Feeling pressed in your sleep, they called it sleep apnea, Tchidi Chikere posted scratches on his body and some people said it's self inflicted. I bet if he checks Google he will see an explanation that suits his situation. I hope Fashola who said ritual is a myth read the story of Idah Peterside.

This thing you explained is not NORMAL at all.

1. You are right that there is a scientific explanation for 'spiritual matters'. This is how i think about it. God is spirit but created science - man can only discover what he wants man to discover. There is an important role science plays in battles of life. Satan works mostly with fear, people who have overcome fear are hardly ever attacked. Compare the countries that try to scientifically discover solutions so fearlessly that they have been to the moon and back and countries that run from pastor to prophet in fear. And see the difference in their progress.

6. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 February 2020 at 15:14

Una need to see my eyes and face while reading this chronicle. Nkan-Nbe!

7. Wetin corona nor go see for virus ehhh😲😲😲

1. 😂pls leave corona o🤣🤣

8. girl go and read about pgad and see that it is not what you stated here. Nobody sleeps with a pgad sufferer. They just have sexual arousal. You are possessed. And you simply are trying to deny it. Just like what Peterside that former goal keeper wrote yesterday, if you get initiated by sleeping with a cultist or ritualist, you begin to have these experienced. They are controlling your life and only Jesus can set you free from it.
    For if the son shall set you free, you shall be free indeed.

9. in PGAD, arousal happens any time or day or night and they don't get laid. You've been deceived by the Serpent.

1. She didn’t say she is getting laid . Read !
      She assumed she is getting laid without knowing it’s PGAD .
      By the way , pounding is also part of the symptoms.

2. @16:05
      You definitely have got no clue of what PGAD is.

3. The key word there is "persistent". Is her arousal persistent?

10. Double Hmmmmmmmmm

11. This is serious!!!

12. That is why it is funny when Africans associate everything with spirits, lack of money and facilities to diagnose all ailments in this world. A lot of you are in church, babalawos looking for something a doctor especially abroad can solve in a matter of days. It is a pity, say all you want, i don't believe in any spirit. I use my brain and seek answers instead of being delusional. You accepted God from the white man, the technology, clothing, hair,education and many things but when it comes to sickness,poverty and self inflicted or made troubles, they run to the gods.... Africans are very complex creatures,many perish by lack of knowledge.

1. Everything that is not of God is of the devil

2. Before you begin stigmatizing "Africans," go and read the disorder and understand what it is all about.
      The key word there is "persistent". This lady's arousal is not persistent. Hers is regular and there is "a man'
      involved; who is that man?

3. 👍👏👌 15:25. Not everything is Aladdin and the genie... Idah Peterside won't see a psychiatrist but will become a pastor and Nigerians hear his story of talking she's and don't suggest he gets help. This woman has explained how she wrongly interpreted her condition but commenters are still recommending their church. Na WA.

4. @20:41
      YOu mean how she mis-interpreted her condition. That disorder has the word "persistent" in it. PGAD. Is this girl's case persistent. have you taken time to read about the disorder or you have a severe case of theophobia?

13. You mean it does'nt happend, it was just your imagination?

1. No it’s not her imagination. She’s just in a persistent state of arousal. PGAD is horrible

14. Hahahahaga to where. Another SM is coming, where is ya boyfriend

15. Situations might be different. But it's good to be enlightened.

16. ...Huh! Wonders shall never cease

17. You confuse your self you have a condition seek therapy my dear

18. Aww I think you need to see a therapist or a sexologist..It is something you can manage though I dont know about cure..I love that you find humour in it..God is with you and a man will look beyond that and love you for you..

19. Notes:
    1. In PGAD no spirit man invades your privacy as a lady to have sex with you.

2. Jesus said that towards his coming, the kind of Noah's time marriages etc. will be happening Luke 17:27

3. Spirits married ladies during the times of Noah Genesis 6:2
    4. This poster is "married off" by spirits -devils, she is enjoying it; and will find it difficult, impossible to enjoy a human marriage.
    5. Jesus says that he is the one to set you free from this John 8:36, Luke 4:18

20. Your spiritual husband is really enjoying himself to the fullest...no rivals at all.Please go for deliverance, this is not normal and be ready for the consequences when you marry/i pray you even marry cos spiritual husbands are wicked and jealous.

1. Nice talk nneezi

2. PGAD is truly not normal. But it is real

21. Please I really need to see the scriptures that prove that there is such a thing as spiritual husband?? I believe demons are fallen angels, but this coming to lay with women in the guise of spiritual husband is what I don't understand. Please provide proof with scriptures.

1. It might not be in the scripture, but don't forget that the devil also has power and he is the ruler of this present system of things.. In the old day there was nothing like technology but there is now... The devil reinvent himself,and we as children of God should do same.

22. I was going to SMH and LoL at your foolishness but it's not funny. You're deeply and seriously demon-possessed. While NOT everything manifesting as a mental issue is as a result of demons, what you described up there is demonic. The most effective trick of Satan is trying to convince people that he doesn't exist. Another is making people think that he lacks power. Hence the illusion of freedom you now think you have.

Even people in physical relationships with human beings they can see aren't like what you described with each other. From what I've seen, not even dogs (that everyone knows to be anyhow anywhere) have more decorum than what you're describing. When you get truly bornagain, your deliverance gonna be lit. Cos what you described up there is all shades of demonic. You're not ready to be free yet, so I'm not going to bother with you.

A delusional "woke soul" will soon come here to try and claim spirit spouses don't exist. Men who have been beaten up and warned in dreams after they tried to date certain ladies IRL, maybe they imagined the beatings that left scars IRL. There must be a scientific explanation for those. Also the former footballer who is now a pastor whose confessions are all over the place about what he did with women and snakes, must have imagined them. RME. Some of you are so bent on destroying yourselves, you'll spend money consuming everything from Twilight to Harry Potter to magic shows and goodness knows what else is out there, yet African own is all fake cos there's a logical explanation. And you think it's ordinary eye and you're with yourself. But what do I know?

1. Jeez, you guys come online and spill trash. Try going to YouTube and read about Pgad. It's what the poster described! Everything to some of you goes extreme to another level...nawa o.

2. This pgad advocate all over the place, you are entitled to your views as orhers are entitled to theirs. Haba!

23. ehat did i just read abi na joke them dey joke with me.

24. Dear poster, you have a spiritual husband!. You are sleeping with demons. Please go for deliverance ASAP.

25. poster please go to a Bible believing church and register for deliverance.you need it urgently.

26. Signs and symptoms Edit
    Physical arousal caused by PGAD can be very intense and persist for extended periods, days or weeks at a time.[3][4] Symptoms include pressure, pain, irritation, clitoral tingling, throbbing, vaginal congestion, vaginal contractions, and sometimes spontaneous orgasms.[3] Pressure, discomfort, pounding, pulsating, throbbing or engorgement may include the clitoris, labia, vagina, perineum, or the anus.[10] The symptoms may result from sexual activity or from no identified stimulus, and are not relieved by orgasm except for cases where multiple orgasms over hours or days allow for relief.[4] The symptoms can impede on home or work life.[3][8] Women may feel embarrassment or shame, and avoid sexual relationships, because of the disorder.[3][4] Stress can make the symptoms worse...google...make una leave spiritual matter for this one.

1. I didn’t see thrusting in your list

2. I didn't see a man sneaking in, to pound her, in that your copy and paste.
      Her's obviously isn't persistent.

27. Hmm,I don't think it is what you said you have.more of spiritual ishh

28. Thank U poster. When I tell people that spiritual husband is PGAD and try to explain it to them they say I talk anyhow cos I am a psychologist. Thank u so much for this!! People pls learn.