Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

THE WEIRD HOUSE HELP

Greetings .....

This incident happened last Sunday evening. 

I brought a help three weeks ago to stay with me from the east, she is 13 and always complains of stomach ache and headache, so i took her to hospital and bought the prescribed medications after diagnosis. But i noticed that she is unusually dull and and doesn't always like to be sent on errands. I had to sit her down and reminded her clearly of why i brought her. last week Monday i registered her in school, J.S.S 1 and she started cooperating very well and we were good. 

So about Sunday, I sent her on an errand around past 7: 00 pm and she actually went and came back, as she settled in a bit, she called me and started telling me about something that she is always seeing as she passes an uncompleted building near our house. i asked her what that is and she hesitated a bit and i urged her to tell me and even offered to follow her go check what it is, i saw fear in her eyes as she was shaking and close to shedding tears. so i held her and and calmly reassured her that she should tell me what it is that i must get solution to it, immediately she was about to open mouth, she started screaming "aunty see it.... aunty see it here.. it in front of the window wearing white and white rolling eyes for me" 

I couldn't see anything but it was as if my head was big and i feared greatly that i started praying and holding her. she dragged off her hand from me and tried to run inside, then our noise woke my husband who was asleep and even attracted our two neighbors, she kept shouting "see it in front there" dragging herself back despite us holding her and then when we brought her outside, she kept pointing at her. i kept praying and was telling her they cant harm you. later she said it has started going to the uncompleted building. ....etc. 

After the drama we came inside and prayed with her and for her, she now told us that what she was seeing is not a ghost that is was her late grand-mother that died in September 2017. that what she wore on the day of the burial is white and white and that is exactly what she wears when she sees her. and that it has killed one of her uncles (her paternal uncle). that it kept following that one until he died after he graduated from uni. that it does come to their house when they are sleeping to knock but if they open door they would not see anybody. she said a lot of things about her.

Then when i contacted the father and explained to him all that is going on, he said the girl is acting all those things so that she will come back home that i should ignore her, but i tried to ask him if it was true that the mum was late and if he lost his younger brother and he affirmed to it.....

my people when i got home again today. as i was resting with my baby in my arms she started again oh .. rolling her eyes and shouting . .. i ran out of the house this time ooh cos the fear wey hold me don pass my faith.. i went to call my neighbor who came and saw what she was acting and she too fear no be small.. after praying for her she asked me to send her home so that they can find solutions for her.. 

I contacted the father again and gave her the phone to talk to her dad.. tears were rolling down her eyes when she was talking but the man just shunned her and never even wanted her to talk. he was just saying " you don't want to be useful, why cant you stay there so that they will train you, there is no money here, if you come back i will deal with you" . But the truth that i see and even my neighbors saw was that the girl was not forming what she was acting, it was dam real and my mother in law who helped us get the girl said someone in there compound confirmed the girl acts weird sometimes when we asked her to go and confirm what we saw. and she said we should send her home asap. but the parents do not want.

I packed her bag cos my husband said he is taking her back and when she saw it she was crying bitterly that she likes us and does not want to go. I told her that she has to go take treatment and come back just for her mind to calm down. I really need her to leave my house asap, but tell your views please.. and how best to go about it. 

PLS let me also mention that this is the 3rd time that i'm having this experience of young lads tell me about how they were being tormented by unseen beings and believe i would be able to help. could it be because they like they way i treat them or what?

Many thanks

you are there asking questions...Send her back today eeeeeeeh..WHAT!!!!

66 comments:

1. Madam biko my own is that you should not be sending a child outside your compound by 7pm,especially the female ones. Me as an adult do not go out alone anything 6:30pm even though my area is security tight not to talk of sending someone.

The father is a useless man,that is why he's forcing a 13yr old girl to go and live with people.

1. Eyaaaah. The poor girl really wanna stay but the village forces on her case tie wrapper. Poster,pls don't send her back home. You're just like a Savior that will help her find solution to her problems. Pls if you can take her to a Bible believing church for deliverance and also teach her how to recite psalm 35,27,21 and 121. Pls I beg you don't abandon her now. There's a season why you've crossed path with her in life. Nothing happened for nothing. May God see your family through.

2. You still dey ask plenty question ??

3. Send her back, you cant help anyone o, before u invite a vengeful spirit into your house.

4. Take her back to her parents.
    For how long do you think you can handle her and her issues? There could be more, so let her go before you use your own hands to fetch trouble you won't be able to recover from.
    Or are you afraid you won't have no one to help you with chores and all that?

Sluttychic.

5. Send her back, you can train her from far abeg. Don’t bring ojuju into your household.

6. Are u sure your house is not possed with demons????
    Pls send her away

1. My thoughts too

Poster u said this is the 3rd time u are experiencing it from other helps. Pls check your house

7. In as much as I feel for the girl, you made the best decision.

This case looks like generational witchcraft, it's either she tows that path of darkness or those forces will keep tormenting her till the life is snuffed out of her.

The parents or dad knows what is going on, but seems clueless on how to tackle it.

Na wahhh...

8. I stopped reading this chronicle at "13yr old girl for househelp"??
    Are you enlightened and well travelled madam because this is bloody child abuse..
    Funny ish is that you will expect her to keep the home better than you that is twice her age..
    Chizzy J

1. Chizzy God bless you.
      Madam go get and adult that you'll will paying,install CCTV cameras in your home(at least your sitting room and children's room). That's how I'm copping

2. Wickedness!! A 13 year old is still a baby.
      That's how they over use these children without conscience. I blame the little girls parents.

Sluttychic.

3. She sounds enlightened but unfortunately, that does not stop her child abuse masked as ‘paid 13 year old househelp' SMH

4. @Chizzy J, house maid isn't tantamount to child labour! She's trying to help the small girl by brining her from the village and taking care of her education till she becomes an adult. Didn't you read the part where she wrote that the family is poor?
      People like you will come on social media and start forming sanctimonious.
      Meanwhile you didn't even offer any advice to the poster's challenge.
      Abeg keep your Western ideas to yourself.

5. She sounds enlightened but unfortunately, that does not stop her child abuse masked as ‘paid 13 year old househelp' SMH

6. So it's Better she stays in the village uneducated and malnourished than living with someone that will treat her right, good food and an education?? A lot of you Just like to act woke and all..

My cousin that started staying with my elder sister since she was 10 just graduated from the village. You would think she's their first child. They treated her right! She went to the same school with their kids, ate same tpfood and of course ran errands just like every child would do for their parents. She has older siblings, but she's the only graduate so far. She's forever grateful that she was chosen by my sister when she needed someone to help her at home...

BTW, madam you took the right decision.

7. *graduated from the university

8. I don't see this poster as a child abuser. If she were she won't be asking for advice from us at this point.
      What would you say of the parents that don't want her back home?

9. Dont mind them @chummy. Everything now is child labour. If I send my child on an errand it should also be child labour na. I have a 12yr old living with me, and I treat her right! The privileges she has living with me is something she can't smell living with her parents. And yes! She runs errands for me just as my kids do too.

10. You prefer them young so that Almighty Husband wouldnt be tempted right? Leave kids with their parents.Nobody begged you to bring them.You went in search of them.Stop.acting like you are doing her a huge favour.She works her ass off while your kids are glued to their tablets.

11. They like trying to form woke.
      Would it be better for a 13year old to remain in the village where she will not have the opportunity of being educated or end up being a child bride?
      Poster please do not bother with these ones just kindly send hee back to her people. You dont sound spiritually strong enough for that battle.

12. even this local fan is trying to be woke..what work will she be doing that she wont be doing in her fathers house? my house help is 14 and goes to school which her parents could not afford. she sweeps, mops and keeps my toddlers company. i do the cooking and some major cleaning cos at 14 there are some things i still feel she wont do like i do it, we have a washing machine so she doesnt wash even her own clothes. i have a nanny who just minds the kids during the week.. i also send her on errands to buy stuff on the street cos we live in a tight estate but never at night. i have educated her on guys and allowing boys touch her cos she just started her period. she doesnt lack clothes, shoes, toiletries etc cos God knows i cant imagine denying a child that. yes it sounds crude but she would have been wasting in the village and i need an extra hand in the house so its a case of help me and i help you. yes some people are mean but the reality of our times just makes it hard. if i was a stay at home mum then yes.

9. You sent a 13yrs old girl out on erand at 7pm,night time 7pm???I can't send my child outside on any erand once it's 6pm,Please don't do that again.I got nothing to say on the chronicle cos una no dey listen,you people have been reading chronicles here for years and still never learn,you even said its the third time such is happening to you with 3 different helps you've had.Moreso a 13yrs old is too young for a househelp,Tell me how much house chores can a 13yrs old do?you will just be working her out cleaning,washing,tidying,helping with baby,going on erands habaaaaa you people don't have fear of God,how much strength is in a 13yrs old child,she can't even be sent to market to go buy food stuff,neither do the cooking,why don't you employ a grown woman that can be alot helpful to you and your household.

10. Please don’t send any child outside once it’s 6:30 or it’s dark.

11. From my own point of view that's a big scam, had an ex back then that pulled this stunt on me when she had a feeling I was going to break up with her due to her heavy drinkinganytie there is a small arguement. She did wake me up dead in the night then and say, dude look outside the window, my late mum smiling at us that she happy we together. She says I should warn u not to leave me oh or else. This househelp wants to leave? Give it a try a three days dont send her on any errand and see what's up..

1. Yeah, seems like she is pulling a stunt. And why is it only when the Madam is around that she sees a ghost?

12. Madam,with all the terrible things happening around the world now,you had the mind to send a 13year old on an errand by past 7pm.Can you send your own child out by that time?Please be careful and send her home to her people as soon as possible.Her father knows she has a problem and wants someone else to deal with it.Dont be fooled by his statement.

13. Why do you have a 13 year old as a house help?
    Isnt that too young ,
    Well it would be best to send her back instead of inviting strange spirits to your home.
    You can also talk to your pastor.
    And please after she's gone make sure you pray around your house and the room she was in.

14. Pls gave a doctor check her for brain tumor or aneurysm first before concluding it is spiritual. Kindly help her identify medical cause first.

1. 15:38 you dey talk doctor? dem never nack you something mstchewww.

2. Who told you brain aneurism has to do with hallucinations? Did you not hear that her father confirmed the death of his younger brother and also the death of his mother? Or you didn’t read the part she said she took the girl to the hospital and she was diagnosed and given prescription pills? Forming rubbish woke.

15. As I was reading, What Stella said was running in my mind. You have two young kids and you still left this lady in your housing asking us questions. God will help you

16. The plight of this child is a sad one but I know that Jesus can deliver her.
    I also wondered why you were sending a 13 year old girl out by 7 PM?

17. Send her back before she hurts you or your child

18. This is sad to be happening to a 13 year old girl.
    Before I tell you the solution, I will ask my ajuju n'ese okwu...
    1. If this was your daughter (it can happen to anybody's daughter), will you
    send her away? Didn't the Scripture say; love your neighbor as yourself?
    2. Why send a 13 year old girl out by 7PM, will you send your 13 year old daughter out by that time
    even when there is an uncompleted building near the house?

Now to the solution;
    That girl isn't bluffing at all. The late grandma had a satanic pact and had transferred it to
    this girl. She want the girl to take after her.
    The simple thing to do is to lead this girl in prayers to reject that pact in Jesus name and
    tell the evil spirit posing as the grandma to get out in Jesus name. Period. Then teach this
    girl Scriptures and to fast and pray on certain days.

I don't understand why people call on Jesus, Jesus as being the greatest power but
    when they see the slightest apparition of Satan or manifestation of the
    negative supernatural, they begin trembling. 😮😮😮
    Is it a case of having a form of godliness but denying the power thereof?
    Okwa ajuju o.
    🎤🎤🎤🎤

1. Thank you so much

2. @Bingo
      Woof, woof 🐕😂😊
      Why you dey appear and disappear like twinkle twinkle little star?
      Okwa ajuju 😂😂😂

3. Amos 3:3 Do two walk together unless they have agreed to do so?
      If this girl does not want that familiar spirit of the late grandma in her life
      she should simply reject her in Jesus name and she be commanded in Jesus name to
      get away from her.

4. you people will just be talking trash and do worse at home....so if you live in an estate you cannot ask a 13 year old girl to buy something around the house? 7pm oh. did she say it was a very far place? abeg stop the pretense oh. 7pm is just getting dark and if its around the house i dont see anything wrong. but if you stay in a rough area then you must be cautious

19. Poster how do you feel comfortable sending a 13 years old girl on an errand at night without going with her. If I want to buy anything and is 7pm I don't go out oh, I will jejely manage what I have till the next day morning.

You are sitting at home forming madam while you send another person's child . Why didn't you send the girl and your child since all the girls you take normally enjoy in your house. Return that girl to her parents, some parents will be giving birth to so many children at the end they will be looking for who will help them to trim the children instead of them to give birth to the number of children they can train. Return her sharp sharp to her parents.

1. stop the lies with stupid comments. not everyone lives in a rough area. how is she forming madam? all of you that haven't gotten a house help cos you cant even pay your own bills sef will be insulting the poster

20. My cousin played this trick when she was sent to stay with a family at onitcha. They always gave her banana to sell, when she got tired and wanted to come back, she forged a story like this, screaming and claiming to see her late dad, telling her to go back else he'll cause havoc on the family, they sent her back.

She gave us the gist when she came back and we were all laughing, she said " thunder kbabokwa ha, ha choro e bum".

1. Thank you! As if it's difficult for a 13yo to lie. The girl has studied her madam and is trying her luck. If it was real, the so-called ghost would have manifested from the first day!

21. Poster can you take her to church for deliverance? And know if is something u can do. I feel pity for the girl already.

Some people shouting 13 years old is too young bla bla my niece has been staying with me since she was 10 and I took her as my own and don't have any reason to maltreat her.

1. And you think everyone is like you? So if you had a reason you would have maltreated her? Okay, can you send your 10yr old child to go live with your cousin???? Nonsense

22. Nigerians who call themselves Christians and Muslims engaging in child abuse by overwork ing under age girls. Only God will forgive Una!

23. What are u doing with a 13 year old house help?? And u say this is the 3rd time it’s happening to u?? Maybe u have a problem!!!

24. A 13 year old girl been sent out at 7pm is dangerous. Even adult, na God dey protect.
    Please send that child back home, the father know what the problem is but is not seeking help. God forbid if anything happens to her in your custody the father will not remember he insisted she stayed with you.
    You can however still help her(education wise) by sending money for same purpose (if you can afford it). You can also advise the parent to seek help, you can't do that for her(it's not your battle, don't go and put hand in what will drag attack to you and your family).

25. Not evyet n one meaningful solution. Please take her to a neuropsychiatric hospital for diagnosis. She could be psychotic. Sad that a child is experiencing this at this tender age. Please do that and add prayer, don’t just pray without action

26. Dear wives u bring this 13 yr olds for fear that an older maid will seduce your husband. Do u realise that sometimes this young ones r prone to temptation and maltreat your baby who cant talk. They r untidy and need alot of training hence u r more stressed having them. Go get a proper maid and leave this little girls.

27. 1. I'm not sure why you (think it's OK to) have a 13yo CHILD as a maid.

2. You need to ask yourself what you're doing to draw the same kind of "I see dead people" person as a maid.

3. I don't know about the previous two maids you encountered, but the one you described up there is SCAMMING you big time. And her father is in on whatever she's playing at. She's not possessed or tormented by any grandmother. In three weeks, she switched from "being dull and having stomach aches" to "seeing a ghost that's not really a ghost but is her dead grandma". If her late grandma was really following her around, don't you think it would have taken less than three weeks for the ghost that's not a ghost, to find her? And as your house seems to be a magnet for such, why would a ghost stop at an uncompleted building instead of entering your house to visit who it's looking for? If you honestly think the presence of your neighbours = proof her story is legit, you obviously haven't seen a stage play. Or someone with an agenda. Live audiences give some folk more of an incentive to act drama. As someone who has had to see/unravel/take part in some stuff for work (that I can't talk about openly even if I wanted to - which I don't), let me tell you that crying isn't actually as hard to do as some people assume.

Fgs, Nigeria is a country where people hire mourners to wear uniform, wail, throw themselves on the ground and create a huge spectacle on behalf of someone they've never even met, for burial attendees to see and be impressed or distracted by. We have ordained priests faking funerals and services for the dead in broad daylight for folk who are alive. People successfully fake illnesses and pregnancies, flawlessly simulate the symptoms and have medical reports to prove non-existent situations. We have a Minister of Information (or is it Communications?) who lies everytime his lips move. Nnamdi Kanu went "missing" and his father wailed victimisation, only for him to reappear at the Wailing Wall in Jerusalem from where he returned to London - all "without documents" since he surrendered his international passport in Nigeria as a condition of making bail. But a 13yo performed in front of just you, your husband and two neighbours and you're buying her story? You say you were praying for her, what was God's response while you were praying? Or were you just screaming, binding and casting?

28. Jesus is the author and finisher of my faith. Introduce the girl to Jesus. Before sending her back to her parent, get her a Bible. Help her from afar and pray for her from afar. I think it's a spiritual problem that need deliverance.

29. "Evwry angel tgat did not keep is own first estate...", "the gods that did not create heaven and earth...", " and they 9vercame him by the BLOOD OF THE LAMB...", "ALL POWER in heaven and eath..", "What I bind On EARTH IS BOUND IN HEAVEN...", "When the enemy shall come in like a flood, THE SPIRIT OF GOD shall lift up a standard against him" etc. If you are a true believer, this little girl's challenge is your glory, take it, own it, fight it and triump over than foul/familiar spirit troubling that girl. Chrisianity is not bread and butter. It is serious work. If you can't do this using the above scriptures in faith, please just take her to MFM 5days weekly or 3 days weekend deliverance. Familiar spirits na moimoi case now. No be to dey go church every sunday be the koko, na to know who you are in Christ and your FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS. Even 400 years generational piwets dey bow na ordinary grand mother spirit go swell person head, rubbiah.

30. Honey, when you set out to get a domestic staff, the plan was for assistance with chores and other related matters, which is typically the quid pro quo arrangement, no? Far be it for me to tell you how to run your home, but isn't hiring a 13 year old househelp teetering on the edge of child abuse? What "quid" would be the appropriate "pro" for a child's "quo"? Perhaps this drama is a way out for you to redeem yourself by returning her to her family.

My first angel is 13 years old and I cannot imagine him or a child that age being saddled with anything other than the regular domestic chores to build his character and academic stuff. A child that age being paid for any labour which profits the employer more than the "employee" cannot be justified in my mind. True, life happens as well as hard knocks, still, child labour should not be encouraged. It's better for her psyche that she remains at home with parents who can't pay for her education that work for people who can.13 is way too young and just because people are doing it doesn't make it less offensive.

Now that the most important issue is out of the way, her spiritual or psychological needs can, clearly, not be provided by you. Darling, sometimes the best help is admitting you are ill equipped to render help. Let's, for argument sake, assume her issues are spiritual. That you were frightened enough to run out of your home during one of her episodes is evidence enough that you are biting more than you can chew. A fervent prayer warrior does not an exorcist make. Your prayers will keep you and yours fortified but not effective deal with spiritual oppression and the backlash. If she has psychologically issues or a psychiatric disorder, your expertise aren't needed either. Best return her to her family before things escalate and you get blamed for stuff you have no inkling about.

Sweetie, it breaks the heart to see a child cry but when staying with you will be injurious to all parties involved, you have to suck it up for the greater good. If you are buoyant enough, you can pay for her education from afar, she doesn't need to be under your roof to enjoy your assistance. I recommend you hire a helper from these registered agencies who have trained and professional stewards/domestic staff. They are pricey but well worth it. What price tag is too high for quality and security after all? If you can't afford it, please look for a more mature helper. I hope it all works out for you and your family.
    e-hugs and kisses.

31. See them. Unfruitful lazy wives above claimimg this is not child abuse.
    Madam 13 years and 12 years old,
    Did they ask to be brought to the city?
    Be honest with yourself, you searched for them.
    Another lazy thing up there saying the 12 year old in her house cannor enjoy the servuces she gets in her fathers house.
    Oh please will you keep quiet?
    What are the benefits?
    Cheap basic foods or a government school with used bags and clothes? Or
    Last grade of clothes?
    Are those the almighty benefits?
    So you are saying, you brought someone's child just to enjoy plenty benefits in your home without lifting a finger?
    No wonder your husbands gets irritated by your sight Beacuse it is only a senselss person that will enploy a child.
    I wonder the servives a child will render to me and my family right now.
    If you cannot afford a mature maid,it means you have no business having one.
    You cannot afford that life.
    Be true to yourself for once.
    Do your chores with your kids.
    Good bye.

32. See them. Unfruitful lazy wives above claimimg this is not child abuse.
    Madam 13 years and 12 years old,
    Did they ask to be brought to the city?
    Be honest with yourself, you searched for them.
    Another lazy thing up there saying the 12 year old in her house cannor enjoy the servuces she gets in her fathers house.
    Oh please will you keep quiet?
    What are the benefits?
    Cheap basic foods or a government school with used bags and clothes? Or
    Last grade of clothes?
    Are those the almighty benefits?
    So you are saying, you brought someone's child just to enjoy plenty benefits in your home without lifting a finger?
    No wonder your husbands gets irritated by your sight Beacuse it is only a senselss person that will enploy a child.
    I wonder the servives a child will render to me and my family right now.
    If you cannot afford a mature maid,it means you have no business having one.
    You cannot afford that life.
    Be true to yourself for once.
    Do your chores with your kids.
    Good bye.

33. I couldn’t even finish reading. 13 year old housemaid for what? The money you will use for her school fees why not just pay a grown up to do it? A 13 year old is a child. And why will you send her out at 7 in Nigeria where no one is safe? Are you joking it’s dark out ther. What if she was raped? So it could not wait till next morning? Send her home

34. You have a 13YO child in your house as help, someone should call NATPIP on you

35. the majority of you sdk women are terrible human beings. and this i believe is typical of the average nigerian woman between age 25-55 these days.

most of you have been so damaged by serial heartbreak prior to settling down in your marital homes that you have no human feeling left. what is that evil poster doing with a 13 y/o as househelp, she's still a child herself.

36. Aunty,the problem is not with the girl but your place of residence if I'm to go by the last paragraph of your letter,you said she's the 3rd lad, change your place of residence as soon as possible.

37. Ìs it until your children starts seeing the ghost before your eyes will open? That thing has gained entry into your home and any moment from now, somebody in your house will give it LEGAL rights to live, operate and torment your household. Send the girl back quickly! Conduct a deliverance on your house/family. END THIS MATTER QUICK. Una too like to watch DSTV that's why you cant let go of maids. I know it is not easy to do all the work but you have to be sensible for heavens sake

38. hypocrites on this blog. some of you have relatives staying with you that you treat like house helps. i doubt if the poster will use her like an adult.