Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Pre-wedding Photos......

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Funny Pre-wedding Photos......

Hahahahahha.......
Which do you find the most funny?

40 comments:

1. Congratulations on your wedding Ibrahim and Aisha hahahahaha.

1. I dont like all those domestic violence induced pre wedding pix,they have a way of foreshadowing what comes out of some violent marriages. How can someone hold a supposed spouse's neck for a wedding pix bikonu

2. That mechanic picture shouldn't be there. That picture is more like a work of art. So beautiful for them, especially if the guy is actually a mechanic. There's something uniquely sincere and classic about that pic. I feel it needs to be in an art gallery.

3. @uche you just echoed my thoughts. Even before I saw your comment. I was like the mechanic pic is the best..something so sincere about how they're looking at each other..

2. This last one is so I annoying. See the Ibrahim eyes. So he cannot hold his cup again. He has turned to tata na, that Aisha must feed him. Mtchew. Swerve abeg.

3. Razz and crass. Count me out of all these classless wedding shoots. I love Davidos brother wedding shot.

1. Go and sit down razz and crass ko razz and crass ni. Who re you gan? Am sure when we see you na laugh go kill us shorr

4. It has to be the last pic 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. I see some channelling their kinky arses up there. Most of them are ridiculous btw.

6. The toilet scene, the look on their faces is epic.

7. 😂😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
    Them a trying.......

8. I hate that doggy style pose, very razz!!
    Like is that the kind of picture that you will frame and keep in your sitting room for your kids to see??
    -
    Y'all should stop copying these crack head rappers with zero education..
    Chizzy J .

9. Hian!

The toilet pic is funny a bit.

10. Really funny, I must say. How did this whole pre wedding pics madness come to being?

1. You need couples pic for souvenirs, for banner etc, brochures.
      So instead of a random pic, it's better to have a coordinated one.

2. @uberhaute, to be honest, my ideology on wedding is quite disjointed. When the time comes and if my opinion would matter, I would prefer a small ceremony: dowry is paid, family members and close associates assemble for the exchange of vows and then an in-house reception afterwards...all on the same day.

11. Not looking at funny, at all. Looking at the concept.
    No. 1 . Those two are baddddtt😂. Sucking of kpekus and heading the pipe..maddttt. Naughty couple.

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    All are stoopid and damn hilarious! I did not take pre wedding photos, pregnancy photo shoot et al, it's so damn cliche. I hate doing what everyone is doing

13. Must people take these ratchet looking pictures? Very crass, I must say

14. That one that tied her hubby's leg with rope, holding a matchet. Is marriage slavery? 🙄

1. It actually made me laugh out loud, when I read the inscription - The Hunt is Over 😀

15. The last picture is that feeding of the groom 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. None abeg, I don't find any one of the pix worthy

17. The mechanic and his babe is okay to me, he is proud of his hustle and the babe is proud his man like that.I love that one. Others are cringecringe.