Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
JEALOUS LOVER

I'm worried, my fiancee is insecure::::

I have a male Bestie i chat with online and we have never met before for over five years and we live in the same town,I tell him everything about me and my relationship unknown to me that my fiancee read our chat,he go through my chats and read all my messages, he told me to stop telling him things about us that the guy is up to something which I don't think so cause he wanted to have something with me he would have let me know and I'm not his spec sef..

I promised my fiancee that I will reduce our conversation, my friend had issues with his relationship I advised him using my relationship as an example naso oga com vex again o that I leaked what's suppose to be a secret between us out I got angry that day and I deleted all my chat with my friend and blocked him,,I unblocked him again after some few days cause we still have a deal,I borrowed him some money which I do chat him up to know when he will refund the money.

was with my fiancee yesterday and I uploaded our picture (I and my fiancee),then he sent me a message saying Mr and Mrs bla bla I replied him back then he asked if my fiancee was there with me which I replied yes then we stopped chatting.

my fiancee saw everything cause I sat in his laps and he acted cool,then he left after some minutes I called him to know if he has gotten home his line was saying busy I called his other number it rang severally but he didn't pick it...

please my fellow bvs did I wrong him in anyway I don't go through his chats cause I'm too busy for that but he goes through mine and I'm okay with his cause I don't gave any cockroach in my cupboard,, I don't know what to do again.

*Na wah..........So you should stop being friends with someone just because you are about to Marry him?why are people like this?Will he be willing to make the same sacrifice for you?I dont know why but this behaviour is a red flag for me...
Be careful and watch him......

I dont see anything wrong in a woman having a male friend or a man having a female friend...If he is suspecting you already then you need to watch him well if you want to end up with him.....

I dont think you did anything wrong!

112 comments:

1. So you can't have a close male friend because of your fiance? Be careful please.

1. Be careful of what? Mtcheeeeww
      She should either pick her bestie or fiancee

2. Male besties are bae, especially the ones who doesn't have feelings for you. Like yall just have a chill friendship.
      I still end up gisting my partner all my bestie says... So

3. MAJORITY men must have thought of gbenshing their female besties one time or the other. Men are not wired same way as women. Such thoughts are suppressed only because
      (1) Disappointment on the side of the female bestie
      (2)The relationship might suffer on account of her rejection
      (3) The lady might feel betrayed
      (4) He will lose respect before her

There is nothing like having opposite sex as a bestie. Phoney.

Your fiancee is a good guy. Reading your chats and stuff between you two that you took out side is enough reason not to trust you with secrets. And you gave someone you have not met before money. Interesting. Some women sha.

One thing with such friendship is that your fiancee is at the heart and center of your discussions with this your bestie. Not pleasant to know.

Collect your money (if he gives back) and call off the friendship.

If you're to choose between him and your fiancee, who will go?

Decision is yours.

4. Flip it.
      Start gisting your fiancee about your besty, he will feel comfortable when he knows everything

5. The ball is in your court.

If your fiance had a bestie he was chatting with every second will you like it? If he was telling her everything you guys do, will you like it?

I am sure you are over doing it that is why dude is complaining.

If you want to lose him for your bestie, up to you.

I really don't know what bestie means though. If a Male friend is married or in a serious relationship,I immediately set boundaries.

I will also not encourage any "bestie " to chat me up anytime or all the time if I am married or in a serious relationship.

6. I don't blame your man because you are always chatting with your friend, you tell him everything and he is of the opposite sex, so your man feels threatened. He has brought it up several times and you ignored him and continued. The thing is he doesn't trust that nothing is between you guys, and we have all heard stories where such happens, only to later find out there was something going on. So put yourself in his shoes and if you will not be jealous that he is always on the phone chatting with his female besty and telling her everything and loaning her money, then good and act accordingly.

2. Stella she did something wrong. Which is discussing everything about their private life with her friend. She should stop it if her man doesn't like it She can continue the friendship however but let there be a boundary to this.

1. Gbam Gbam Gbamest!

2. Madam poster your fiancee has every right to be upset.
      I was once in a situation like this.,though it was a long distance relationship.
      Anytime I called she would tell me she was wi5h her male bestie. I didn't bother because I thought it was cool,until she updated her relationship status on fb stating she's now in relationship with the suppossed male bestie.

..it broke me!!!

You can have a male bestie but it's not advisable to disclose the happenings of your relationship to him,especially when you and bae are "fighting "

3. Male bestie male bestie na so pant shift

1. Gbam! It's hard to have a Male bestie that doesn't want to sleep with you. You may think he doesn't want it but hes just bidding his time. What do you mean by you're not his spec? That's what your FIANCE is running away from. He knows you'll most likely fall for the guy if he makes a move. I used to keep male besties but not anymore. Most of them want to sleep with you. There's no benefit of having male besties as far as I'm concerned.

2. All the male besties I had eventually asked me out. Even the one that didn't ask stopped talking to me the moment they had a girlfriend which goes to show all their niceness was a ploy to date me but since they already had a girl they didn't see the need to continue the fake friendship anymore.

3. Make talk true?

In fact make I go anonymous.

The strongest ORGASM I ever had was the night my beastie of 6years quietly slipped his thing into my wet thing one drunken night while i was asleep after my then boyfriend cheated on me and I went crying to bestie. Chai! After the hard-core that night hen, till today, we never spoke of it. Though we are no longer close.

4. Isn't this rape????? You were asleep so obviously didn't consent to it. Hmmmm.....Girl..u were raped by your so called male bestie.

5. The huge orgasm blinded her eyes.

4. Your fiancee did not stop you from having a bestie, he only warned you to desist from divulging secrets about both of you to your male BFF, I'd that too much to ask?

5. If you can't deal with his attitude. Dump him for your bestie. Since that's all you want people to tell you here. Nonsense!

6. Insecurity is bad but sometimes doesn’t mean that the insecure persons feelings should not be taken into consideration. Let me ask, would you be comfortable if your man had a lady he was telling every thing to? Let’s try to put people in our shoes sometimes.

While most or some women are capable of or boast of keeping male friends with no strings attached, I can’t say same for men. You may have no ulterior motives with this your male bestie but you can’t be too sure about his own intentions. Why are you borrowing him money though? I think that if you didn’t think anything of it you wouldn’t have blocked and unblocked him the first time your man commented on it. I also think you like the attention which isn’t bad but you need to give it a rest since it rubs off your man the wrong way.

Chat with him when you are alone and restrict discussions about or on your relationship. Also know that men can never be comfortable with their woman having a “male bestie”, all you can do is ensure that you are open about your relationship with this friend of yours and set boundaries. He needs to be sure that he won’t be “a dick to ride on when you need a shoulder to lean on”. We’ve seen these things happen many times, before you know your slip and fall pregnant for male bestie.

1. Poster what Doppel said was exactly what I wanted to say to you. No add no remove. Thanks, Doppelganger well said.

2. Yes Doppel. There should be boundaries please. You were chatting with him even when lying on your bf's lap. That was disrespectful.

7. You sef minimise your friendship with the "bestie". I personally am not cool with all these bestie of the opposite sex. This is not really a big issue to me and I don't really see it as a red flag. Well sha🤷

8. If I was your man, I'd get a female bestie too, give her money and tell her stuff about me and you too, will you be comfortable?😁 dont dish out what you can't take,cos I know if it were your man doing these, you would raise dust.

If that bestie is worth your relationship, continue, jealousy or not, dont dish out what u cant take.

1. You are so on point!

2. MY HUSBAND SHOULD NEVER EVER KEEP A FEMALE BESTIE!! Oh yes I'm shouting

Poster you see this fire you are gambling with, I pray it will not roast you.
      A word is enough the wise. Although you sound dumb.

9. The gender of your bestie is not that relevant but the fact that you divulge everything to him. Yes I believe on your side you can have a male bestie but many men don't see it that way. Not being a man's spec has never stoped most of them of being curious to know what it would be like to gbensh you. Manage this your friendship wisely and stop divulging personal things to someone you have not even met face to face.

1. Not wise at all........
      Downloading everything to someone you haven't even met....

10. Poster u did nothing wrong,he's too insecure and that alone is a red flag! Going thru ur chat is a no no for me,apparently he doesn't trust u
    He will come around,calling him repeatedly will make him feel u r guilty,will advice u to stop for now

Just be watchful cos it's people like this that have side babes but will be pretending to u
    He might be right about ur bestie tho,so know what u discuss with him and be careful with him too
    All d best

1. Folks like you will scream blue murder seeing un recognized name in your partner's phone. Easy to come here and turn adviser in chief. If the case is reversed, would she take what she is giving out?

2. Peppa first time u fall my hand for here...imagine what you are saying.can you take this if your suppose fiancé do this to you.
      Please let us learn to always put our real personality and blog personality aside.
      99.9% ladies on this blog will never take that shit if the table were turned.

11. I think your fiancee wants you to apply caution, some one you never met before, haba!! of course he can't tell you to cut off a reall friend. just be careful though

12. There's nothing wrong in having a male friend but Nne you are overdoing it. You know he doesn't like your excessive chats with the guy and you are rubbing it on his face. Imagine chatting with the guy on his laps.. Let's be real here put yourself in his position will you be happy? If your answer is yes, then no problem but if its No then you have to adjust. You don't have to block the guy that's unnecessary, but try and be sensitive.. Your man is jealous and its normal just reassure him and stop making him feel like he can't fill in the gaps that you have to go look for it from some other guy. Be it mere friendship or what not.

13. You sat on your boyfriend laps and chatting with your bestie online, you still be small girl.

You have leaky fingers. You don't have respect on your relationship with your fiance abi boyfriend.

Hope you have not lost him with your online chatting. Men will always be men and they show jealousy.

If both of you sorted things out, change your password. Is it love that made you give your fiance your password or phone.

You still be small girl. Sorry ooo

1. Real small girl, exposing n telling a Male bestie every damn thing about her relationship. C'est grave.

2. She has the gut to open her mouth and say she was on his lap chatting with her male bestie,disrespect of the highest order.
      And if you check she might be among ladies always shouting men are scum.

14. Enter your comment...I don't have a male bestie and I won't be comfortable with my man having a female bestie, not saying he shouldn't have female friends oooooo. Poster lemme ask you a question, how comfortable will you be knowing your man has a female bestie that he tells everything including the ups and downs in you r/ship? I bet you won't be happy. your man should be your bestie and not another man.

15. Male bestie, I have tried it and the guys was always criticizing my hubby. He almost ruined my marriage, this is Naija o

16. if it was the man that has the bestie, they would av said, the bestie is the side chick... but now its cool

17. In my opinion, though, there is nothing wrong with having a male friend but in any relationship, there should be boundaries and respect. You were wrong my dear. Sometimes it is easier to speak the way you do until it' your man who has a female bestie. My respect your partner no one says don't be but let your friend respect your relationship.

1. Sure. Having a male bestie is cool when one knows the information to give out. And again why must her point of discussion always all about her relationship with her man. Poster I think you talk a lot too.

18. Male ego can be fragile so you have to consider how your actions affect your partner, everything isn't about you when you are in a relationship.

Most men who have female buddies dont understand or respect boundaries and that's your fiance's fear. If you can't minimize certain things you do to make him comfortable then it would look like you value your friendship more than your relationship.

Keep certain things away from your buddy, you must not reply immediately you see his text/chat especially when you are out with your fiance. Set boundaries and put him at ease.

1. Yeah. I can't even be comfortable if a man I want to marry tells everything about us to his so called bestie (female).

19. Poster you were wrong. Your fiancee didn't stop you from having a male bestie, he only wants you to control your mouth. Stop divulging your relationship to your BFF. It's not healthy. Your man doesn't like it. Nne respect his privacy and stop singing like a canary. Set boundaries. Call him up and apologise. Make up already darling. Cheers!

1. Exactly. Why on earth would you tell another being everything about your relationship. Do you know if your so called bestie has been fantasying about you and co.

20. Please poster I have just 1 question to ask you... if it were to be your fiancee chatting with a female friend how will you feel??? Am not blaming you oo,just a question.

1. I'm sure she would run to Stella's blog to rant. Please poster keep off from that your so called bestie.

21. Poster put yourself and switch places with him for a minute, and think about how you will feel, if he was the one with the female bestie. How would you feel? How will you handle it? In all things moderation is key.

1. Ask her. Having male bestie in this era..

22. Your fiancee is not being insecure, you're being inconsiderate.From what you just explaines, it means that you can't even discuss intimately with your fiancee and keep to yourself. In his head if he's a 3 minutes man you'd tell your bestie.
    You're getting married, your hubby should be your gossip, petty, sex, discussion etc partner. Your fiancee is angry because most of what you tell your bestie you can't even tell him.
    Your fiancee is also right when he says your bestie is up to something. You know it's a lie when he says you're not his spec otherwise you two wouldn't be online buddies. Not every guys goes straight to the point to say let's date. Some are more patient and have nothing to lose. There's an igbo adage that is interpreted as this, "make good friends because of marriage ". Babe use your head and opened your eyes unless you don't love that fiancee of yours

23. Which yeye male bestie. You're very annoying, don't you know what boundary means? You even go as far as telling him about your relationship. You're so wrong

24. I used to date a guy who had this female friend he told everything. There was a time we both traveled & while I was trying to settle into our accommodation, he was on phone telling this lady how our wakawaka went.. God!! I was so livid!! As usual, she's just a friend.. well, she wasn't his only friend & I got tired of complaining.. guess what? I walked away.

Poster, if the table were turned, you wouldn't also stomach it. You have a fiance, what are you doing with a male bestie that you tell everything?? He's not saying don't make friends, but it looks like you don't value your relationship. Anyway, one situation doesn't fit all.

1. Poster make your fiancee you bestie if you are looking for one.

2. Pls ask her o....imagine the rubbish she's saying. Don't you know your hubby and no one else should be your bestie but ofcos a lot of ladies have runny mouth that they can't seem to keep private stuff to themselves.
      It's obvious you're still a kid in adult skin

25. If the reverse was the case how would you feel?

26. My husband would always say: na clap dey enter dance. Go figure.

27. You're comfortable telling a man you have never met, everything about your relationship with your fiance. Even after he told you he doesn't like it, you went and leaked what is meant to be between you and the person you say you want to marry. To prove what exactly? And you're uploading pics for strangers to see.

In this era where demon-possessed folk are kidnapping people right, left and centre - you're giving a STRANGER information about you & who is precious to you, and they have pics. Some of you, your carelessness is worse than a viral infection. You're in a country where all that someone who knows what they are doing, needs to track you is your phone number. But no, some of you need to make certain things easier for any bored person whose mind has been taken over by demons. If Heaven forbid, something happens and they kidnap your fiance's enemy (and not him), do you have money to pay or contribute? Or you've not heard the crazy amounts they call, as if they just say the first figure that comes to their minds? That's if at all you have any guarantee of the person being released. But ignore me, oh! I'm preaching too much and I'm not pampering you. Don't steward your promise or shield your privacy. Right now, what you have is a promise, oh. Continue blabbing what you should keep private, you hear? You'll probably say, "God forbid! It's not my portion." Whose portion is it? As if the CAN guy they beheaded, didn't pray. Some of you will be playing with your futures.

IF your wedding goes ahead, please remember this your behaviour and know you don't have any right to be angry when your husband starts telling his mother (that he even knows) everything going on in your marriage.

1. I hope she reads this your last paragraph.

2. Some young ladies of today have nothing in their brains than SM BS, fashion, make-up, useless competitions and what have you. Not even common sense

3. The Real OA, you spoke my mind and more.

Poster, you are naive, have no secret and no respect for your fiancé.

Too much information at a stranger's disposal and he borrowed money from you!
      Beware of those who hide online to lure the simple-minded. How sure are you he is the same person as his online profile? He might also not be a very confident or straight person in real life as most people that stick to only online contact.

You exposed what should be precious to you to a
      third-party (stranger).

If your fiancé does not take a walk, learn from this and turn a new leaf.

4. Anon 21:40 yes its true o. What you said just reminded me of that MTV show Catfish. Poster do you know that show? People are not always what they seem o. Go and download some episodes of Catfish and watch then you'd understand what we are saying. What kind of friendship would go on for 5 years and not one of you suggested you meet and hang out even once? It's very suspicious. Please desist from that behaviour immediately.

28. Some people are funny sha. They will put you in an insecure position and still complain you are insecure. Like what do you expect? I feel you are trying to make him feel jealous on purpose, it makes you feel good but don't you dare call him insecure when aren't showing any respect towards your relationship. You went and slept in your bestie house and still have the mouth to call me insecure like are you okay? Who are you trying to make look stupid? Gas lighting and all that nonsense. What you are looking for you will see it poster if you don't stop all those nonsense behaviour of yours.

1. *an ex went and slept in a bestie's house*

29. You should be more discrete with what you share as regards your relationship with your friend. Your fiance seems to find it disrespectful, he might not be against you having a male friend.

30. What kind of male bestie is that? Oh, you tell him everything and even secrets that you share with your fiancée.
    If reverse was the case, will you smile and let everything slide?

You have not seen this other guy for five years and you're this close to him, what will happen when you finally meet with him in person; I bet, he will give you a French kiss🤔🤔

Please, put a stop to that every day call and chatting friendship.

We read here all the time how besties sleep with eachother.

I don't believe in opposite sex bestie whatever.

Have both male and female friends, but, know when to cut the line.

31. Are you girls for real?
    If the table were turned and a girl chatted your fiance
    and asked if you were there and when you say "yes" the chat ends.
    😮😮😮😮
    Don't you see a dubious intent in that?
    Won't you girls have written chronicles or gone to fight the other girl
    to leave your man?
    That is what I read here on a daily basis and you want the dude who have
    told you point blank that he does not like that friendship to keep quiet,
    are you kidding me?😮
    If you say you love someone but aren't willing to give up/sacrifice somethings
    you have no business talking about "love". Love does not seek his own. Love is
    not selfish. It has nothing to do with insecurity but has everything to do with
    the selfishness and naivety of this poster.
    Hope my yarns will help to save somebody's relationship.

1. Some people are so selfish and inconsiderate that you will wonder what goes in their head.

The so called bestie will still carry on when you guys get married because you have encouraged it.

Can you not cut down drastically on your chats since he doesn't like it?

Abeg grow up and set your priorities straight.

2. And who is writing chronicles? Go and marry your bestie, mpama.

32. poster you need to reduce your communication with your best friend, not everything that happens in your relationship that you will inform him. Please keep somethings to yourself, your guy too should reduce his jealousy ways.

1. There is nothing like jealousy on the part of the guy. The man is protecting what is his own and going against stuff between them going public.

33. When are you calling it quit????

34. Dear poster,

Your man simply want you to stop telling your so called 'bestie' everything about your relationship. As simple as that.

35. Anon 15:35 thankyou for echoing my thoughts. This her post reeks of lack of common sense and immaturity.gosh! With what you wrote up there you have no business being in a relationship talk more of having a fiance,The guy deh try abeg.relationship aside first, you've been talking with a total stranger for 5 years,you're in the same state,never met him and you lent him money????? Girl did your brain go on vacation or what? Now you want to drag an innocent guy into your hallucinations.dear fiance if you are reading this pls dump this air head before she innocently sets you up for rituals! Bestiewaaa gi onu ebeaghu. I'll ignore the part where you tell him everything about your relationship cos that's least of all the troubles you're cooking up for yourself

36. Ask that your friend if he can allow his own fiancee to have a man as her best friend.

37. I had one male bestie sometime ago, we were quite close and I told him every single thing that happened in my relationship. Guy advised me to walk away which I still appreciate till date tho. I did walked away and he gave me his shoulder to lean on, I did lean on it and bestie took advantage of my vulnerability at that time. We gbenshed well and boy did u enjoy it...yes I did but guess what.....bestie did not even tell me when he wanted to get married and bestie cut me off from him completely. As far as I’m concerned, bestie of the opposite sex is a disaster waiting to happen. Just try to get your money back before deciding on what to do with your bestie. As I am, me sef I need an advise on how to walk away from a relationship that’s a ticking time bomb about to explode and I guess uncle is about to propose but I know the marriage will not last if I marry him so I’m trying to do both of us the favor of walking away but uncle is not having it and I’m guessing that’s why he wants to propose quickly. Someone should advise me on how to japa. Thanks

1. Babe just japa abeg, anyhow

38. Darling, do you respect your man as your future hubby and potential father of your kids? You seem to have boundary issues and your so called bestie isn't helping matters. He should respect your relationship enough to limit his chats with you. If you can't keep your chats with your bestie at bay for the duration your fiancé is visiting, perhaps you are dating the wrong guy.

If your bestie means that much to you that you would rather offend your fiancé than jeopardize your relationship with your bestie, it's logical to assume that your bestie should be the one you plan forever with. Listen darling, nobody is saying you shouldn't have male friends or a male bestie, for that matter, but when your fiancé isn't comfortable with the relationship, can't you soft pedal? Can't you wait till your fiancé leaves before you start chatting with your bestie?

My concern with your fiancé is the way he reads your messages. It smacks of some feeling of inadequacy and insecurity, and that's very unhealthy. Why do I feel you're being mischievous and using your bestie to taunt your fiancé because you enjoy seeing him squirm? If you are, please stop the mind games, they rarely turn out well. More often than not, they backfire.

If you are serious about marrying this man, you must set boundaries with your bestie. Your man has voiced his displeasure with the relationship with your bestie and you thought it wise to chat with said bestie while you were sitting on your man's laps? You think that makes it better? You really see nothing wrong with that? Why do you have to share everything about your relationship with your bestie and not with the one you're in a relationship with? What if he has an ulterior motive? Sweetheart, please learn to keep your relationship issues to yourself before you inadvertently sell out your man and yourself. Give your fiancé some time to cool off, while you do serious soul searching to be sure of the man you want to spend the rest of your life with because something seems off.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Ronalda Stop your mushy messages abeg. Darling here sweetheart here. Wetin self. Also learn to summarize. You give good advise but most times I skip them. Just too long Ahn ahn.

2. leave Ronalda Alone!!! Who cares if you skip her comments? who the hell are you? some of us don't. You're just a bully! You don't have to read her comments. It's not for everyone. Some of us love her and her comments. Ronalda please keep doing you. Everyone will be alright last last.

3. 18.32 is it your mushy? What exactly is frustrating you?

4. Bitter souls. The both of you could never sound half as smart as Ronalda with your heads put together. Anon 19:42 point of correction - many not some. We are many who love to read Ronalda's advice from top to bottom. I don't always agree with her but she's got the best analytical comment on this blog. It's a pity you lazy minds don't see that as a gift.

39. Well everyone has practically said my mind..Poster its up to you to grow up and start acting like an adult..You are a human being not a Pinocchio..You better dont tell your fiance you borrowed that guy money, whatever it is..Ask for it solely or forget the money outrightly...Please have sense and stop being unfortunate..

40. I won't be surprised if your fiance calls off your engagement. I know i would if i were him

41. May we all find what we are directly or indirectly looking for in Jesus name Amen.
    Poster make it make sense to me, why you feed this young man's insecurities and act dumb and call him insecured. My dear you will find that thing wey you dey find. And your eyes will clear.
    Why dont you go and look for your bestie and marry, you think marriage is a joke. Even if that bestie doesn't wanna fuck you, which a doubt, then he is there for the free money you keep giving to someone you have not met in 5 yrs. I am livid, to say the least. If the table were turned now, we will not hear word o about how you are confused that your fiance is giving a particular lady attention more than you. We will all be here telling you how they are definitely fucking, has fucked or about to fuck.
    Why you feel the need to be co-defendant on someone you have not seen for five yrs beats me, what are you not telling us? He is all of a sudden telling you how bad his relationship is, and you are now a counselor with personal experience. Nne jisike.
    And if we check it now, this your silly bestie no even reach your fiance for anything. Continue o I encourage you.
    Like I said God will do it for you, that thing you are looking for you will find it o.

42. Mumu poster. You’re so not ready for a relationship/marriage. Very disrespectful person. Disrespecting your relationship all in the name of having a male bestie that has no positive impact in your life. I’m so pissed off. Mtscheww

1. Don't mind her.
      If I be the guy, I will get a fem bestie too.
      Let's see who's gonna blink first.

43. The holy bible has made it simple. Wife submit to your husband and husband to love their wifes. If you cannot submit to your fiance as simple as don't chat with an opposite sex. Is it in marriage you will submit? I don't think your fiance is jealous.he is just sensitive. Thank God your fiance is not the abusive type. You for don chop slap to reset your brain. Please apologize to him and stop chatting with your male friend. Because it looks as if you are already fallen for your male friend. And it seems your fiance have noticed

44. Dear poster, I think that your partners stance are valid. Flip the coin, your man having a female 'besty', he tells her everything, has even sent money to her, and she's currently having relationship problems (so she might actually be single soon), will you take it? If you can't take it don't dish it. Secondly,I would think the man you are about to marry, to spend the rest of your life with, should be your besty. You having another male as a besty is bruising his ego, you sat on his lap and engrossed yourself chatting with another man (you self check am now). Thirdly, I feel some type of way about this man you have never seen, who has already collected money from you, how did he earn this 'besty' title from you? Lastly, this is strictly my personal opinion, almost all the male "besties" I have ever had, at one point or the other wanted something more...so I reiterate, is your partners feelings of insecurity valid, yes they are. Cheers!

45. Poster stop that rubbish bestie of a thing, it's not a legit practice if you are married or in a serious relationship.

46. Poster stop that rubbish bestie of a thing, it's not a legit practice if you are married or in a serious relationship.

47. What is morally wrong is wrong. Limit your communication with the bestie. Listen to your man when he says he doesnt want u chatting your bestie or revealing secrets. Save your relationship first because that bestie will not come for u when the going gets sour.
    For how nice a guy bestie can be, if he gets the chance to lay with u he will take it with full hands. Be careful.

48. This is the first post I've ever seen where bvs are unanimous in scolding the poster. I am genuinely elated right now. Great sdk bvs, Una do well. Poster, he (or she) who has ears. . . you still fit complete am by yourself.

49. The Yoruba's will say 'Ere ki ni Aja n ba Ekun se? ' Meaning what sort of play or business does a dog have with a Lion? Bestie faya!

50. I will dump if I'm the your guy's shoe. Will you be cool if the table turn ¿? Absolutely NO.

51. Stella she did do something wrong. Her fiance asked that she stop discussing their relationship with the man, and she continued to. Then the chat she had while sitting on her man's lap seemed suspicious, that's where she went wrong.

I think if your partner has issues with the relationship you have with others, you should at least examine yourself to see if you are crossing boundaries and if so, create better boundaries

52. Everything for this life na sense. have friends but use sense, do not jeopardize your relationships for friends, they have their own relationships. be wise