Hmmmm 80 tubers is enough to start a small yam business
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Corps Member Rewarded With Tubers Of Yam After Erecting Borehole In Community
A Corps member serving in Pila, Benue State was rewarded with 80 tubers of yam from the host community in Appreciation after she built a borehole for them. ....
24 comments:
That's good of them.
ReplyDeleteThey gave all what they got.
I hope the corpers appreciate it.
Yes oh! The best kind of gift. They gave what they had, they gave from their heart.
DeleteMy beautiful benue people.
DeleteOh bless her kind soul and such an appreciative gesture from the villagers....news like this make my day 😊
DeleteIndeed anon 1233. I love hearing news like this. She is indeed serving her motherland with heart ad grace.
DeleteAnd benue yam can sweet 😊😅😆. Iyanu Abeg Come and sell For me o 😍. I love yam. Especially Ugep and benue yam 😍.
DeleteNice one.
DeleteShe should cook for herself a nice plate of pounded yam and Okoho soup.
Lord knows she deserves it......
for her to build a borehole that means she is not broke
ReplyDeleteShe could have also gotten help from donors.
DeleteCongratulations to her, she did well
for her to build a borehole that means she is not broke
ReplyDeleteGood work Nigerian girl (not the other one 😊😊).
ReplyDeleteThey community gave what they have
Congrats. 👍🏻👍🏻
The villagers are good people. Thanks to the corper.
ReplyDeleteShe should start yam business with the 80 tubers of yam.
ReplyDeleteYeah, if she sells the yam outside Benue. Yams are so cheap there.
DeleteThe villagers are appreciative, and gave what they have, that’s refreshing.
I pray this opens way for her.
ReplyDeleteSilver and gold I have none. What i have, i give unto you...God bless you sis.
ReplyDeleteThis is highly commendable
ReplyDeleteMore open doors for her.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
Some gestures are more fulfilling than money..They gave their sweat and blood in those tubers of yam.
ReplyDeleteGod bless this young lady. Her name speaks for her. She is indeed a miracle and she herself will experience more miracles in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteWow. This is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBenue people are very hospitable, especially the idoma speaking part, they take good care of corp members. I had a beautiful service year in otukpo.
ReplyDeleteYes they are. I served in Gboko, the Tiv speaking part of Benue and I totally enjoyed my service year.
Deletemy mouth is hanging open!
ReplyDeletelike are y'all being sarcastic or what???
lewl