Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's 2nd Baby Mama Amanda Makes Disturbing Shady Post

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Crooner Davido's 2nd Baby Mama Amanda Makes Disturbing Shady Post

Amanda made a disturbing post on her Insta story talking about wanting to disappear with Hailey,the daughter she has with popular crooner Davido...

58 comments:

1. She fine pass her co baby mamas but is like Chioma is the sweetest in the middle.

1. I was gonna type this. She looks presentable

2. Chioma sweet in the middle na 101% that's why Davido wanna die there

3. chioma sweet where? you forgot he was with her when he got them pregnant. make una give una sef brian

4. why? because she is lightskin and akata abi

5. Yes because she's light skinned,,,if e easy why your black nor make u fine,,,,, wowo people always looking for ways to encourage themselves,,, black is beautiful my yansh

6. 21:13
      Bleached out thing want to start show casing your insecurities.
      Black is beautiful, drink that your bleaching cream and die, disgusting coke and fanta.

7. Who's this ugly person DAT will die soon replying my comment,, y'all are always quick to call light skinned people bleached and tend to praise your ugly black selves, no one said you should be insecure about your self, no be me say make u ugly so please take your frustrated self outta here,,, Stella abeg post my comment

2. Opportunist?
    She counted herself. Looks like someone hasn't been getting attention of late? Close legs till you get married, you won't hear.
    😏😏😏

3. Hmmmm... Davido should stop taunting these ladies... Take heart dear...

4. Her cup of burukutu.
    Madam you better rejoice with them that rejoice.

1. @Fan
      If she were to be your sister or daughter, you will tell her that thing you typed there?

2. Did Fan advised her to collect free sperm?

5. And who told you to open your leg for someone that has baby mama already before you.. Maybe wanted to trap him with pregnancy, please don't deprive that baby fatherly love and care. Nobody send you work.

1. shut up abeg...trap yen yen yen, do you know how some of the men lie? do you know how she made her feel and what he said to her when they were dating? chioma is just lucky dasal. after all she got pregnant before he went to pay bride price. una go just dey talk rubbish as if una wise pass

2. Anon !2:31. Who sweet word help. What happens to saying NO till he puts a ring.

3. Anon 12:31 you have sense

4. Thanks anonymous 12.31. All they know is putting all the blame on the woman as if the man didnt give her some fake promises.

5. Iv fallen pregnant even with my partner wearing a condom, till date don't know how it happened.
      Luckily for me, he desperately wanted the baby cos he was close to 40 and doing well,i was just 23 and just finished school. even though i wasn't sure i loved him, we had only dated for few months. so we did a rushed registry and big ceremony months after.
      Why i don't judge baby mama's, it could have been my case if i wasn't with a responsible man that wanted marriage.

6. 23 years dating an almost 40??? You tear eye ooo. This is like 15 years age gap. Anyway some say..age is just a number but this gap is wide besides at 23.....

7. 13.08, whose condom was it? Yours or his.
      Guyman prolly punctured it to trap you.
      De there.
      These streets are cold.

8. Anno.13*08

Your guy removed the condom at night, trust me this same happened to my friend, when she got pregnant she was so so confused that it was the guy that now called her and confess that he is responsible for the pregnancy.
      The guy was matured for marriage but my friend was still rocking.

But now they are both married, the child is photocopy of the guy

9. Omg!
      So, guys do this trapping too?
      Wow! I am in shock!

10. Condoms are not 100% effective. My brother and wife used it as a form of family planning, it failed them woefully and they got pregnant with their 3rd child. They always talk about it.

11. Yes oooo Anon 15;13, some poke a needle in the middle of the condom while in the sachet. Then remove it, and a hole is formed. They will just pretend they are using a new condom on you.
      Ladies be watchful !!..
      Silly Basta**

12. Anonymous 12:31 don't ever tell me to shut up OK. That's my opinion either you scroll pass my comment or drop yours. We all can't have same opinion. If you decide to be a baby mama or not that's your business. Stop sounding like a broken record already.

13. This is like 15 years age gap? Like? Is your maths this bad? Lol!

This is like over 15 years or this is a 17 year gap. 40-23=17. You’re welcome. Lol!

6. Inside life.no one knows whom to trust

7. Instagram is the headquarters of liars, the posters, the followers, the comments.... all lies!!!!!
    I fear IG that day Tboss posted her daughter, no single comment from the thousand i read said anything about the baby looking like church. Beautiful comments full everywhere.

1. Haven’t you heard if you have nothing good to say, keep quiet.

Also what if she removed the nasty comments?

8. Such a pretty lady and her baby is sooo beautiful too .... fine pass that fugly Sophie girl pikin sef . Hold tight babe u will be fine

1. annon12:23 you called someone's child ugly, Kai...you are so wicked.

2. U all like to insult sophie but if someone insult chioma na una go tag am hater. Asif chioma is pretty. And what makes me laugh is that in terms of hoeing lifestyle chioma is 10times worst than sophia somebody that was stil sleeping with the guy in u.k and her abj boo while dating david.ask any babcock student about chioma u go know.cause she acts innocent on social media abi. Beliveing the lies celebs tell u guys

9. She is hurting and needs help.
    Gone are they days we take such statement as one pof those sayings.
    Girl be strong

10. Is she a Nigerian?

1. No she isn’t. I think she is from Liberia, not sure tho.

2. Originally from one of the West African countries and an American citizen. I’ve read Gambia and I’ve read Senegal. They are neighbours.

11. Calm down, people. She may not be referring to Davido.

12. Chioma also took in but she's hailed because Davido is marrying her.

Women are only insulted for getting pregnant out of wedlock when the baby daddy doesn't marry them. Hmm

1. Exactly. And we are the ones that put all these labels on ourselves. Baby-mama. Sidechic. Main madam. Mistress. Men don't even see the labels, woman is woman to most of them. If opportunity comes with any of them, they will do. Sidechic gets same gift as madam. Mtschew.

2. One even called a child born out of wedlock Illegal and went further to say that any child born out of wedlock is not the same as one born in marriage.

3. But let's be honest. A child born in marriage is treated differently from a child born out of wedlock. In some cases, they may not be entitled to an inheritance from their fathers

4. Arent you a special kind of stupid?

13. Take heart dear chioma is the chosen one

14. Some men are deceitful. But the only and surest way to save oneself from them is to be a "mermaid".
    CLOSE YOUR LEGS, PLS.

15. Some men are deceitful. But the only and surest way to save oneself from them is to be a "mermaid".
    CLOSE YOUR LEGS, PLS. {till he's paid the B-PRICE)

16. When a man lies to you and u believe him,so so story u go tell. my ex lied sotay I just dnt know how to believe him cos I knew he was lying. but I had no proof, till he do me shege. now I dnt talk to him anymore. iyke, thunder will fire u, for messing with my heart, u wil never succeed in life. idiot that can't even last 3mins, STD bag.

17. Surprisingly, she might be referring to someone else but with the Davido tag hanging on her head, people will just assume whatever... It's well with you dear

18. There’s no shade here Stella.Read and understand biko.

19. Life can be like this sometimes, I have a loving husband and beautiful children but there are days I just want to run away and be alone in a different place without seeing anyone, I just get tired of being married and having children, not surprised coz I’m a bit selfish

1. Its not new neither are you alone, way out is get positively busy, b spiritually minded for sanity, get further education or learn new creative skills, find something yu love to do without d feeling of work, exercise, join a humanitarian course of action, save and invest in ur kids before knw it, you'd find reasons to make meaning of life, time will fly and thgs will evolve to engage u further with accolades, awards etc

20. This has nothing to do with Davido now. She’s clearly talking about whatever is happening in Atlanta or wherever she lives. You guys act like men are prizes then when they misbehave we act surprised

1. Very correct. Nothing to do with Davido.

21. Na attention she dey look for...😂😂