Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Easy Question......

Friday, February 21, 2020

Easy Question......

This is so easy..................

Who knows the answer oh........

43 comments:

1. Madam Stella abeg no vex,I can't crack my brain in this hot sun
    *sipping cold smoove*

1. This small question dey crack your brain? If na to calculate gbola raised to the power of kpekus, the sun go melt easily for your hand.

2. The down floor button is pressed the most.

I lived in a twelve floors building for one year and I was living on the twelfth floor.

The down floor button was the most pressed button.

1. You eh, sometimes some details are not necessary. Nobody ask you about your floor number. Mentioning it here doesn’t add to your analysis. I love you but sometimes you like too sugar in your tea. No vex abeg.

2. Ms. A is in order. Her analysis helpe for clearer understanding.
      Thanks a lot!

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'21 February 2020 at 18:49

Anonymous 16:40 , what is it with the rubbish you are saying at the same time claiming you love her. Ms.A has every right to answer and type however she feels like. Una no dey taya to attack somebody.

4. Tell them you lived on the 12th Floor jare 😂😂😂😂
      They must have all the details.

3. First floor. @sugarcassie

4. It’s ground floor button that will be pressed most. Everyone has to go up through the ground floor.

5. The ground floor button is the most pressed button

6. Ground/down floor button. This is because everyone will surely come that floor to get to any floor.

7. The ground floor level button. Because regardless of the floor you live on, you still need to come down almost all the time.

8. The first floor I.e ground floor.

9. Replies
    1. Go back to Maths class in a good secondary school.

2. this has nothing to do with math, its understaning . please have a seat

10. Ground button. What goes up must come down.

11. The first floor button would be the most pressed

12. First floor/ground floor, everyone comes down to ground floor before leaving the house every day.

13. Ground floor button.
    More people Wil go up

14. This puzzle is somehow coñfusing oh... While every one is busy shouting button number one... What button do everyone need to press before that button number one... Is it not the #open button 🤔🤔if the elevator doesn't open how can one go in and press the button number one😏😏😏

15. Ground floor. Everybody must go down

16. The number 1 is pressed most of the time, both going up you press eg 10, 100 then everyone that's going out of the building presses 1 which is the ground floor number😅😌

17. Law of gravity: what goes UP must come DOWN.