Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Ibidun Ighodalo Pours Encomium On Hubby Pastor Ituah As They Celebrate Their 13th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, February 16, 2020

EX Beauty Queen Ibidun Ighodalo Pours Encomium On Hubby Pastor Ituah As They Celebrate Their 13th Wedding Anniversary

It's the 13th wedding Anniversary of Pastor Ituah Ighodalo and former beauty queen Ibidun Ighodalo.... 

The lovely couple are blessed with two kids.....

20 comments:

1. So the church has also learned to pour encomium? Is it part of their holy communion?

2. Hmmm!!! Everything that dazzles is not diamond folks! Sometimes it might be cubic zirconia! Just run your own pace

1. Cubic Zirconia shines brightly too like a diamond.
      So long as no dv is involved, she will maintain. Shine Na shine.

3. Happy Anniversary to the Ighodalos.

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 February 2020 at 13:54

Happy anniversary to them, they look so lovely.

5. Happy wedding anniversary to them

6. They fit each other. He looks tough and decisive and she looks calm and feminine.

I still can't get the issue of her and the horrible role they played in it out of my head, though.

1. say congrats and move on. how hard can that be?

2. Her brother and the wife @Gods Child

@anon 15:25 go and tell it to the person they took her child

3. Fake and horrible people hiding under the disguise of doing God’s work? Really? Judgement day is coming

7. Happy wedding anniversary to them

8. This Ibidun is sooooo fake. She has a split personality. Bipolar or some ish. One minute she’s behaving like a real angel and once so somthing triggers her craze her devil horns come right out. Very calmly o mind you. Extremely manipulative creature!!! Her husband has major anger issues too. Like two peas in a pod!!!!

1. Get a life, do something good with your time and stop spreading hateful comments with so much unhappiness all over you.
      Go get a life Anonymous 21:51, na only you dey this blog? See as you litter plenty comments on just 1 post 🥴🥴.
      Ibidun matter don give you heavy heartache,Pele ooo olodo 🤣🤣😂😂

9. Happy anniversary The Ighadolos.

Ibidun has collected his mumu button long ago.