Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Goal Keeper Idah Peterside Reveals How He Used To Sleep With Virgins As Rituals For Fame

Thursday, February 13, 2020

EX Goal Keeper Idah Peterside Reveals How He Used To Sleep With Virgins As Rituals For Fame

Ex Super Eagles goal keeper, Idah Peterside who is now a pastor has revealed how he dabbled into occultism in his quest for fame and money.

He made the revelations on Tuesday, 11th February on Ifeanyi Udeze's Diary on Brila FM.

In his words- “It was so bad for me that I even went into demonic worship; I was involved in occultism and people didn’t know,” he said.
“I did all that because I wanted money and fame which were not coming. My case was so bad that I used to have meetings with snakes. Mine was top class; it was crazy.”

“What actually took me to the next level in occultism was dependent on the number of women I slept with because my covenant was to initiate women.
“I didn’t sleep with them for love or any relationship; my mission was just to initiate them and move on,” he said.

He said it got so bad that he basically began to search for virgins to sleep with because it was a blood covenant and blood was usually spilled when a virgin was deflowered.

He revealed that he cannot connect memories with the number of women he had initiated by sleeping with them, but he remembers one who is now based in London and married. He says he hopes they encounter Christ as he has.
from The Sun

80 comments:

1. He's a criminal and should be charged.

All those women that he destroyed their lives, if they are still living, they should sue him.

1. Under what criminal code??

2. What's his crime???? Arresting him means Nigeria has a constitution on witchcraft.

No one can be arrested based on these kinds of stories

3. In Christ the old has become new. That is why people should be careful. If a witch repents today and accepts Jesus genuinely as Lord, that person would become saved. Yet it is possible that the person in her past life has killed and sent souls to hell.

4. Did he rape anybody? 😮😮😮
      You sue adults who had consensual sex or are you talking about
      something you did not tell us?
      Your pain is probably due to being disvirgined by a man not your
      husband. The way forward is repentance just like this man repented
      and not fuming on a blog. 😏😏😏😏

5. And so what happens to those ladies he initiated into the cult? This is just sad! Human beings are very wicked. I know salvation is personal, but this is a sad read; you can imagine virgins, that just sad! He used his wealth and fame to lure them then destroyed their future. God is indeed a forgiving God.

6. 16:57 Anonymous venom you're very stupid.

You want to keep trolling me, I'll keep answering you, you foolish entity.

7. Those virgins, I bet many of them were teenagers. What does that make him?

What's his crime?
      Now, you know what his crime is, a peadophile.

8. Stop spicing the story, nowhere in the story did it mention the women were teenagers. Just admit you were wrong.

It is PEDOPHILE by the way.

9. Foolish Anonymous venom, of course he didn't have to emphasize on his stupid sex escapades so people like you can believe him.

By the way, peadophile is also a correct word. You have to broaden your spelling horizon.

10. Ms A, your level of perception is seriously questionable.

11. Madam too know, you still got it wrong!

Pedophilia (alternatively spelt paedophilia) and not PEADOPHILE.

12. Are you saying we don't have adult virgins?

13. Paedophile please. Americans and their own way of misspelling is Pedophile.

14. Ms A used to be so sweet but a chameleon is what she is

2. Chastity is very paramount in this life, it'll save us from a lot of emotional and spiritual heartaches.

This life is very deep ooo, I just remembered the 'Thank God' footballer, and I hope this is not what is playing out in his case.

1. Thank you oo but if you tell them they will be chanting "who good girl help?" All bad girls are married while good girls are single" virginity is overrated" the woman he slept with is she not already a married woman now? but that doesn't mke her better than those who are chaste based on her encounter with this man except she gives her life to Christ.

When God told both men and women to close their legs they thought he doesn't know what he was saying. Sex is spiritual but they won't hear, you see now? May God intervene on this matter.I just pity all the women he has slept with and hope they get closer to God. Shebi it is because he confessed what about ordinary boyfriend friends with benefits. People don't have sex for any ordinary reason most times but they won't hear.

3. Yes, nothing new here.
    When Kanye said what I have been "yarning" here, I corroborated it and reminded us of what Pastor Taribo West said about his, all that happened were arrows 🏹🏹on my smooth nyansh.
    I specifically mentioned "blood covenant" and I remember one Naija sisi or dude sent me to hell and said that I was so gullible and "pastors" have deceived me 😮😮
    Make I yarn am again; A LOT OF CELEBS are into occultism, stark Satanic worship for fame. Those that signed secular music deals in the USA got initiated for real.
    So many in Nollywood are into it. We would soon hear their own chants. Jesus is saving them one after the other because you know these blood covenants expires. Like the grave, Satan is never satisfied with human blood. Remember, he was a murderer from the beginning (John 8:44etc.)
    Keep shooting your arrows and opening toh🤐🤐s for drilling initiations unu anugo? 😘😘

1. He is a paedophile because everyone knows if you talk about virgins, it’s young girls. I’m not saying older women that are virgins don’t exist, but in this case it always is about young women. 14-17 most likely so that makes him a paedophile and that’s a crime

2. The confession that just gave you orgasm was made by a man, but as usual, your pathetic judgemental self will ALWAYS attack the woman. That your uncle that raped and abuse you ehn... he really damaged your psyche. Even Jesus Christ is ashamed the way you go about your own condemnation in the name of preaching.

3. @YBNL...We are not sure if he got lucky and got virgins to sleep with. He said he slept with a lot of women non-virgins for rituals and later started looking for virgins when he became even more desperate. We can say 100% if he got any🤷‍♀️

4. @YBNL
      You see as you simply assumed that only 14-17 year old girls are virgins?
      If you have been sharing cookies aghara aghara, not everybody does inugo?
      So calm down.

5. YBNL, who gave u age range abeg?

6. At Anon 16:40, continue speaking your truth.
      There is more to what some people do in their quest for fame, wealth, fortune etc. People should not be deceived by innocent looks or social media displays.

Acts 2:38
      Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost.

7. YBNL, I am in my 30s and a virgin. Because I believe in living by God's standards and I'm not a rape victim (please, no offense to any who are, I'm not implying I'm better than any one). I know ladies who are still virgins and in their 20s and 30s.

So please stop with the narrative that virgins are 14-17. Not every woman sleeps around or doesn't believe in God's standards

8. Why are you all attacking ybnl, we all know he would not want to waste his time and that the probability of getting a virgin of younger age is higher than getting a woman virgin. There is the high chance that he slept with teens. That's is not say there are no women virgins but he would not have wanted to waste time and resources only to find out it is not so.

9. Anon 18:51 YBNL is right. The virgins that can be lured into having sex are within the ages 14-17 and 13-23. He didn't stipulate only ladies in that age range are virgins. Abi as you be 30 years old virgin so one man go come tell u to open leg u go do am? You guys should read between the lines mbok!

4. after every every you still no blow

1. Many loose ladies think everyone is like them.

5. Hnmmmmmmm what a world we live in smh

6. This man disgusts me. If he thinks he has escaped he has another thing coming. Like King David in the bible, who was even said to be a man after God's heart, he will reap the harvest he has sown in full. I just pray his own children and wife are not affected.

7. Hmmm!!! I pray God delivers all the ladies he has slept with

1. Guess they will all be running up and down now if, they are not born again.

8. Hmmmmm longer throat women who always look up to these footballers .. See una lives.

Am not surprised and won't be surprised about all these revelations.

Women be wise.

9. thank God for making you a different man today.

10. Unbelievable!!
    So what happens to all d ladies he has used their destines? Lord have mercy!!
    We all need to tread carefully..we might think yeah he has repented but hey there are consequences,that's why its always good to live right! Be in right standing with God (righteousness)

11. Hmmm, hopefully that's not the cause of his wife's predicament.

Marry a girl hale n hearty, everything complete, then boom her life changed before it even started.

12. When you preach chastity people term you as being too holy, assistant Jesus et al. He has run to God for safety while the lives he may have destroyed are still in one bad situation or the other.

1. They will even mock you asking you where your Chastity has got you.
      This man has given his life to Christ but what about the ladies? Yes! They may be married while the good virgin girls may still be single quite alright but we don't know what they are going through in their personal lives right now thanks to the intimacy between them and this man.

13. All this sacrifices for so little,some people will never learn.

1. You can say that again. What fame, how much wealth did he amass or how much influence-power did he have? SMH.

14. Father in the name of Jesus Christ, any man or woman I have slept with that stole my stars, destiny, glory and life.. I pray that Holy Ghost Fire bring about a complete separation. I, Queenet, have renounced them all in Jesus Name. Henceforth, all my glory, destiny, joy, peace love blessings return to me in JESUS Name. Amen

1. Any Man or WOMAN? 👀👀👀

2. Eh... Have you repented of your sins and turned around to God? If not, this your prayer no hold power o

15. I pray God save all those he intiated.

16. Jesus is Lord forever !
    This is a typical case of a spiritual criminal. Those girls he initiated, hmmm, chaiiii. Was the gbenshing consensual???? How many did he rape in our physical existence b4 we even talk about the spiritual which is the initiation part. Oga you are a criminal.
    Those girls have been initiating men, other girls, their children knowingly or unknowingly. God help us, have mercy on us O Lord.

17. So what happened to the women he slept with? What was the effect of the initiation? Did they die? Are they able to have kids? What?!

Please ladies, stay safe out there. Close your legs, please. There are many men like him out there. Don't think you're smarter than that sugar body. You are not o

1. Of course many of the women's lives have been jeopardize except maybe for those who truly surrender to Christ.

Look up there, it is women that are attacking comments that is not praising the man.

2. Na onlybthe women you care for? What about the poor snakes he sexually abused? He said himself he slept with snakes. Stella tones it down to "met with snakes."Animals have right too

18. Sex is very and more spiritual than physical. Even science proves every man a woman sleeps with deposits a part of him in her. Have you wondered why some children neither look like more or dad (some bear the resemblance/traits of exs but spouse just keep quite and face front). Many, many transactions occur during sex whether casual, consensual, legal or forced. Bimbo Odukoya was right; Daniel Olukoya is right etc. Many i the entertainment industry have sold out but can't turn back. In Nollywood, many that shine are into...(no be my mouth una go hear am); polithiefcians too sign and renew covenant; even some employers of labour are into occultic practices. But at the end of the day, they discovered that the devil only fooled them to soil their destinies. Better be careful than sorry. This life DEEEEEEP Well well.

19. Sex is very and more spiritual than physical. Even science proves every man a woman sleeps with deposits a part of him in her. Have you wondered why some children neither look like more or dad (some bear the resemblance/traits of exs but spouse just keep quite and face front). Many, many transactions occur during sex whether casual, consensual, legal or forced. Bimbo Odukoya was right; Daniel Olukoya is right etc. Many i the entertainment industry have sold out but can't turn back. In Nollywood, many that shine are into...(no be my mouth una go hear am); polithiefcians too sign and renew covenant; even some employers of labour are into occultic practices. But at the end of the day, they discovered that the devil only fooled them to soil their destinies. Better be careful than sorry. This life DEEEEEEP Well well.

20. This is the reason I shudder when most of these side piece feel 70% of men who cheat only cheat because they are horny it due to mere lust. It will shock you to know that these men who acts like they are tired of their wives are actually tired of womanizing up and down but they just can't stop because of the deadly secret behind it. They need to sleep with you to build up their wealth. What us special about you that they will dole out huge cash to sleep with you and your common sense wont tell you there is a hidden agenda bigger than your greed at play.

My dad ran away from his friend and blocked him everywhere when we asked him why and he started talking about how his friend got his wealth. We knew he did the right thing and God was proud.This was a man that told my dad when he went to beg him for money that my dad is just serving Christ but the truth is Some of these girls don't even know they have been used. Simply because they are married today with kids they think they are free if only their spiritual eyes were opened, they go about insulting good girls who aren't married with kids and mocking them for being decent not knowing it is more than meets the eye. Thankfully Some have sense and have turned to Christ.

1. Anoy 18:38, thank you very much for what you've written up there. Many of those women may be married now and have carried that evil into their homes. Some of their families may be suffering from the evil of that cult and they won't know the source of their problem. That why we should all turn to God and serve Him.

2. Even single small guys aren't excluded not only married men ooo. Don't be deceived. The best way is to be close to God. This is the reason why a friend was shouting he either gets married to a virgin or he won't marry at all. He is a virgin by the way. Correct single guy in all areas. Complete package oo but he wants a virgin wife else he stays single forever. Because the thing most people don't know is, after they have slept with you and stolen your glory most of them don't stop there, they continue to use the glory of your spouse and unborn children through you. Anyone you sleep with the glory transfers to these men. It gets bad That when any innocent guy sleeps with you they have automatically tapped his star and luck through you. You don't even need to interact with these men anymore but your destiny is still working for them till God opens your eyes. You don't even need to sleep with them anymore but these men have stamped you with bad luck Unless you get delivered you are on your own and you won't even suspect because in your own eyes you got married easily while some virgins are still looking for children you have given birth to a dozen and you relax thinking you have chopped life and gone scot free. Hmmm....that is why you don't sleep with people anyhow.

3. Lol. So much emphasis on the girls. I have a question abeg.
      Can a man not be used as well?
      What of the guys sleeping around before marriage?
      How mAny men marry as virgins?
      Won't the men bring evil to the home as well or It is only the woman that should be chaste?

4. Anon 00:20 read again and this time carefully. The commenter said "anyone" a couple of times. "Anyone" in this context could be man or a woman right? Even straight men sleeps with these men for cash and later marry and bring problems to their future wives. The direction the replies are going could make it look like only women are being focused on but looking at the title of this post you would know why. And to your question the answer is yes just put men anywhere you see women replace it with "men". I commented down there I avoided a rich guy who has been having sex since the age of 14 because he wasn't born again and I wasn't ready to risk it, so you see? Even bv marker talked about talking her future spouse for deliverance if he wasn't a virgin. So what else do you want to see? If you don't believe all these comments and have chosen to make it a gender war, have fun.

21. ....just for people to be more careful....not everyone you sleep with is doing it for enjoyment....some are actually doing it for diabolical reason

1. Even the ones doing it simply for enjoyment and no bad intention in mind must have already slept with someone in his/her past who was not doing it solely for enjoyment alone but evil reasons and has now transferred his/her bad luck to you without knowing. That's why some people will sleep with someone and suddenly everything they have built for so long will crumble within a blink of an eye and they start to wonder why, they look within and ask questions and they realize the last person they slept with was was you and they start to avoid you or breakup the relationship with a flimsy reason or no reason at all. And the jilted lady/ guy on the other hand may not even know they have been stamped and became a carrier of bad luck till they accept Christ and become freed. When people are committing fornication physically they are opening themselves up to many bad encounters in the spirit realm without realizing it since they aren't spiritually strong and keeping themselves chaste.

22. Because he confessed....alot of rich men are occultic, it's easy to know such men. , They love doing it without condoms and they love to release inside ... And they change women like cloths ...if u have encountered such men , better go for deliverance

1. My dear not all do it with condom . There are some that wear condom I was thinking that it’s only without condom but I was wrong till I saw someone that had an encounter and the guy used condom all through and said her head was too strong the guy in question is a terrible billionaire very wealthy. Sex is sex the more they know girls won’t agree they change style immediately.

23. You don't even have to use jazz before you take someone's glory. The moment you have sex with that person there already exist an exchange of glory between you both. You take not he vibration and frequency in which that person operates. Their aura, vibes whether positive or negatives becomes existent in your life but most people don't know this or refuse to know because they want to trivialise sex to something ordinary. Why do you think God said two will become one? And that whoever you sleep with you become one with that person? You become that person, the curse, the blessing, the energy they carry or emits you are now a partner of it whether you like it or not. Why do you think Christ created sex? Oh! You think he did it just for the pleasure, if only most know he only added the pleasure as an encouragement so you can engage in it more with your married partner. The main reason behind it is that you evolve more into the other person because with time, you morph spiritually, physically etc into "ONE" person.

Everyone at birth was born with a glory but most have lost theirs through sex. Some men would meet a lady and say "ever seen I have met her luck as been following me everywhere" the more people you sleep with irrespective of your gender the more you distribute your luck and your star generously but your ignorant self don't know. That is why the my person who should have you should be your partner in marriage you both enjoy and become a partner of each others Destiny and glory.

I met a guy in his 30s but the moment he told me he has been having sec from the age of 14 I lost interest. He has over distributed his glory from childhood through sex. I would have overlooked his past if he was born-again because in Christ old things have passed away TRULY and he that is in Christ is brand new. But this guy was just a mere church goer and not spiritually sound. Yea! To the physical eye He has a good job, a car and properties, and was ready for marriage but does that mean he is truly whole since he wasn't really saved.

The solution is for everyone to be in Christ in totality and watch how he will restore all that the locust has eaten.

1. Not everything is sex anymore even collecting only money from them it’s that bad. Some have gone digital now they are too desperate the more they know people are getting aware the more they are changing and bringing in new styles so let’s pray all the time and put God first .

2. Thank you my sis, anon I just became aware of this money one of recent. They are really exchanging hands using money. There is also glory in your hands. You hand is a symbol of your labor and hard work and God recognizes it. Mind the money you collect.

3. Anon 03:13 was it not someone said his landlady while at the university must collect your house rent with her hands and you must not pay into the bank? She would tell you to go and collect it and give her directly by placing it on her hand. The next thing is to be extremely prayerful.

4. It's true they use many ways. I watched a movie where a woman's glory was stolen when she accepted money from a rich man. She prayed and was told that her glory has been stolen and the only way to retrieve it is to make sure that same man receives money from her hand. She fasted and went back to the man to give him money while running away the man memory which the holy spirit made blank came back but she was already gone. The man became poor and she became wealthy.

24. Very soon, Onigbinde too will confess

25. Hmmm all these stories are wild

I've now strengthened my resolve to tight my legs until marriage

If future hubby has been messing around before, na to take am go deliverance to cast out all the demons he might have inherited lmao

Odikwa egwu oooh

26. No wonder.... All the stories on this post make sense

I wonder why a man would shell out millions of Naira to a girl just because of knacks

Is the towtow gold plated? It doesn't make much sense

And the mumu girls, they'd be shining teeth thinking they've gotten a grand paymaster meanwhile their destinies are being destroyed daily. I mean do they ever stop to think why sugar daddy is doling out so much cash or building them big houses for ordinary sex? They are definitely not being paid because their p🤭 is very sweet or because of their acrobatic moves in bed, it's more of a compensation for how they are being destroyed spiritually.

Chukwu nna ekwena ihe ojo.

27. Are you sure those ladies that were recently jilted by that illiterate footballer enabled by his family isn't using their glory. Why must they abort once pregnant? Hmmm, uwa dikwa omimi ooh. Having meetings with snakes means transforming into a snake for so;e hours. His wife must be powerful to be with him

28. Is true cos some men in abroad will ask you how many body count do you have,meaning how many men have you slept with,even in Nigeria some of your boyfriends will be asking you how many men have you slept with you will 2 they will ok

1. You don't even need to sleep with many. Just sleeping with one who has been "stamped" without being spiritually strong yourself is already more than enough because a lot happens in the spiritual realm when you are having sex. As long as that one person you slept with has slept with millions, you yourself with just one body count are not safe anymore till you encounter Christ. The only solution is to give your life to Christ and make it an effort to date and marry someone who has done the same. A religious guy or girl is totally different from the godly ones.If you are truly godly yourself you will know the difference.

A lot happens in the spiritual realm and that's why when you have legitimate pounding like ANG would say, with the right person who is sold out to Christ, you are on the right track and even God is cheering for you.

29. Eyaa..ah! See where his stori is going now. To rope in once underage girl naive to have sex with a psycho like him years ago! Maybe the lady in London is married to a rich man now? And he'll twist around his tall tales make it an emotional blackmail, blood covenant etc & psychologically trap his victim(s) to remember him now???
    Claiming " they all need to find some closure" to his tormented life.👀
    Broke former footballers everywhere now!

I just dey wonder, is he broke now? The ugly woman he's holding hand with is his ghana wife?
    Ndi ara!!!
    All these gigolos looking from gullible women & naive to rope in their scams & pathetic life today.
    Awon loosers!😵
    Let him & cult gang there GO & DIE!!!😠

1. "Maybe the lady in London is married to a rich man now?"
      Hmmm...some people won't even see the truth even if it's starting them in the face.🚶‍♂️

30. i can bet majority of those virgins were underage...this scumbag should be in JAIL!