Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive Photos -Actress Anita Joseph All Set For Valentine Wedding -First Photos

Friday, February 14, 2020

Exclusive Photos -Actress Anita Joseph All Set For Valentine Wedding -First Photos

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph looks regal in her wedding dress as she is set to wed Boyfriend Michael Fisayo....Their wedding is a Lagos affair!!

Congrats to them!

46 comments:

1. wow! big congratulations to you both.

2. Congratulations to her.
    I pray God keeps this union in Jesus name, Amen.
    Bad belle friends stay off.

3. As she bend down the dress tear??? Na wao

1. That's the style na. You sef na wa o...

2. Its the way dress is designed, its not torn.

3. @10:43 Yes, it is bend down but she is wedding. The most important thing is
      a happy and fruitful marriage. Go chase your vanities.

4. Michael fisayo, the lord is your strenght.

1. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

2. Lol... he wouldnt understand the gravity of this prayer just yet, he'd need it

5. Awwww!! Congrats Mother hen
    Blissful union..

1. Why call her mother hen. That is not good at all. Its her day

2. What's bad in calling her mother hen?
      I'm the last child of my family but I'm called mother hen .

Except you've your own interpretation that's not good .
      Else mother hen isnt a bad thing.

3. @Yori Yori that's not an insult, it has always been her alias right from time memorial if you have been following her.

4. Then you don't follow her on IG because that her nickname @ yori yori.

Congratulations beautiful Anita. Wishing you blissful marriage.

6. Wish you well Anita.
    Why are her boobies under pressure?

1. Did they complain to you? Aproco

Congrats jare Anita your home is blessed

7. Congrats to her. She looks so beautiful. God bless her new home

8. Wow... Congratulations Anita Joseph

I'm genuinely happy for this lady

9. Congrats Anita mama! Beautiful day I wish you and yours. It will always be a double celebration for you.

10. Congrats Anita. God bless your home. Wishing congrats to all who deserves it

1. madam yori yori,Ms A didn't insult her by calling her mother hen..that's her alias.

2. She's proudly Alex mother hen

11. Congratulations Anita,you have a good heart and should be happy always...
    God bless your home

12. Congratulations!!!!!! I Love 💗💗💗💗

13. Congratulations Anita Joseph. I am so happy for you. God bless ur union amen.

14. Congratulations to Anita and Michael,more blessings

15. Congrats to the proud in her skin, comfortable in her skin, funny, kind, real, free spirited, and curvilicious Anita Joseph to Anita Fisayo.

To the handsome MC Fish thanks for making Anita an honest woman. I hail your resilience and consistency, you know what you want & love and you got it. You no dey jump jump, you tanda dere kankpe.

I celebrate wuna love oo.
    I pray God's blessings in every aspect of your lives, your businesses, careers, children, friendships & all the good things you all want. Aminnnn.

16. Congratulations.

17. Congrats Anita,may God bless your union and may your love last forever

18. Congrats Annie,long lasting marriage I pray you

19. Congratulations Anita

20. Awww! Congratulations Anita, so happy for you. May God bless your new home.

21. Congratulations Anita, may God bless ur union

22. Why am I this excited for her? It's not like we're related in any way, we don't even know each other!
    Congratulations Anita with the body, I'm genuinely happy for you...

23. I love Anita and her vibrant spirit , lovely lady full of life , but honestly that boy looks like a fuck boy , the relationship wont last .Anita needs a mature person and not someone that wants to use her fame