Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, February 10, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Na them!!!....

46 comments:

1. Lillyafe isn't reading that book.
    I love love Uche's belt.

1. So frood and Esther in one flight, Ester left the Economy class and went to snap picha in 1st class

2. Oge finally did it!!

Breasts implant.

Suits her Wella 😎😎😎

2. Oge; did they badmouth you or you had an orgy. You never denied that groupf8k story even for once?
    😮😮😮😮

3. Which ring Uche jombo size wear so?

1. When they come for irritants like you now, you will start panting like ode and saying God's creature rada rada.

Uche is on her lane now o, and malu like you is calling her jombo size.

When they ask you to send pic now, we will be using torchlight to find the almighty sassy talker inside the house geh image that will be staring back at us.

Better respect yourself hanty! Ndi uchu!

2. anon 19:40 LMAO!! i just had to laugh at this your comment. too funny

4. Happy birthday in advance to you chioma Jesus

5. I keep looking at this Kola guy with side eyes, i just keep suspecting him for no reason. Time will tell me and Toyin sha

1. My first comment is below yours. I think he’s genuine. He might be using her for a come up but that’s okay.

2. And I was about typing that he Ayeyemi is at least admitting this is his first time in London and thanking GOD unlike some that would pretend they have travelled before but he is in awe and thanking GOD.. Chaii

3. Welcome to London kola, same spot at 02, north Greenwich that my naija friend took her photos to pepper them on Instagram, Lmaoooo.........but this storm Ciara wind no be am ooo, he fit blow person off ground if you no stand gidigba.

4. Storm sabine almost blew me off yesterday....so annoying 😐

5. anon 18:11 why assume such a terrible thing. is she not worthy of love. say the one that you know o. this man was toasting her wayyy before she got with that overgrown fuckboy Niyi. Toyin wasn't feeling him at the time n went for finer face.

6. suspecting kee you there bitch...some of you witches can never be happy for others but will always pray that bad things happen. no marriage is perfect so stop waiting for bad news...amosu

6. There’s something about Toyin’s hubby that I like. No forming kind of thing. I like her too. She’s really doing her best to “bring him up.”

7. Oge Okoye is really living the good life and it's evident in her newly found rotundness.

Lily Afe, we both know you aren't reading that book. After taking that picture, na to throw am under your bed sure pass. BTW I have that book and it was too basic for me, anyone interested in becoming the new owner? Obodo oyinbo residents only, please.

Where are Fraud and Esther off too? I can spot the matching airplane seats😏😏

1. @Snarker
      What to you is the definition of good life?
      Straying from ones matrimonial home and bedding everything
      that can penetrate?

2. Oge okoye living which good life?

3. Snarker,thanks for your kindness. can you post to UK address? If you have more books to give out, I can re-imburse postage fee as well.
      If yes, what's your email address for details? Thanks.

4. Lol @ the two anons above

I was only trying to say she's fat in a nice and subtle way.

Wetin concern me and Oge Okoye's life?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Ang, unlike you, Snarker isn't obsessed with someone else's vagina.

6. @Kamikaze
      You dishonorably bomb every anonymous as ANG
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 someone's else's vagina.

7. Ang 19.55,you are unique.There is no one else like you. I can always tell😂😂😂

8. You can download most books for free on pdfdrive. I believe this one is also there.

8. See as i just de look Oge. Na wao

9. frodd and Esther on a trip..... I can observe sha... madd love for nwannem frodd

1. I can bet they both flew economy. She took him that picture. He took her that picture. Why are all the other seats empty?

2. 21:26 Oh please stop it !
      There are Airlines And websites that’s offers Premium Economy or business class at an affordable rate .Plus , they might have/bought sky miles .
      I’m a frequent flyer, I mostly fly In premium economy or Business class depending on the distance and if I’m doing multiple destinations.

3. lol..anonyous tell them oh. some people dont know jack but quick to come and comment and pick holes

10. I'm feeling Esther tbh, she's a baddie. 😍

1. She's really cute but I wonder why she looked like a discolored witch on screen.

2. Look what you sat down and typed for your fellow woman @snarker (discolored witch)

And you personally think you are being funny right?

What comes from the abundance of your heart is boder line witchcraft you evil woman!

I see your comments and you are always twisted in your thoughts cunnily; especially towards your fellow women's LOOKS!

*blowing off people's candles to make you feel good, will NEVER add more light to yours*

#respect yourself#

3. Ha! Anon 19:48 pele oh

I said what I said! She was one of my least favorites because of her stank attitude; she behaved exactly like a witch sometimes and her skin was discolored due to excessive bleaching. Have I said anything wrong, bikonu? She's a beautiful girl no doubt as I rightly said but my opinion still remains faxxxxxxxxxxxx. Ngwanu, head to the nearest Lagoon kmt.

4. “ I said what I said “ means
      Even though I said nonsense and will definitely regret what I said but I’ll still spend the next few minutes trying to explain the “ruckus “ I wrote about another individual.
      For some lovely reason anytime I come across that sentence , I’d imagine a lady with multi coloured Long arse nails , green synthetic looking wig or weave with finger curl looking fake baby hair, clapping her hands while she’s talking Oh and dragging every single sentence that sprout out of her lips and she’s like “I said what I said “

11. Phyno cutie😘😘. Froddddddddd fine boy😍😍😍.

12. How can one person resemble ntoor and pant at the same time ehhn oge okoye😋😃😃

13. Beautiful people
    Esther is pretty 😍😍

14. I love Oge so much, Oge please keep being you, don't let them get to you, even if you are perfect they will still find a reason to hate you, ask Jesus Christ

15. Esther and frodd you guys are doing well, just keep it up.
    Oge Weldon.
    Uche I feel you.

16. Only thought that crossed my mind is "that last chick ain't reading sh*t!"

17. Na only Uche Jombo I see jare.

Nice eclectic ensemble, she forgot the hot red luscious lipstick.

You is BOLD!
    Dem plenty but dem NO REASHHH!(Reach)

zzzzzzzzzzzz